I will be yours part-3.

11 19
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story : Ami Tomari Thakbo.

#Writer: Md Rabiul hasan.

#Part: 3

Love at first sight, random mind

All the time thinking that time is going to stop

Let the colors of the sun mix everything you like

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally

Shravan's happiness is like surprise when you come

Let the blink of an eye stop and look at that face

My sad mind is floating in the clouds

Chest tremors can be heard in the ears.

Leave the illusion of the path, far away on foot

Two shadows tied, drawing still the same melody

You are a shadow, the heart understands that tension

There is one happiness happiness pride throughout the imagination

Even if it is said, the mind does not hear it

I don't know if you know

Whatever is written, it is not possible to read it vaguely

It is known that this mind is still caught in any way

I can't get close, I don't want the distance

I don't know if you know

Shravan's happiness is like surprise when you come

Let the blink of an eye stop and look at that face

My sad mind is floating in the clouds

Chest tremors can be heard in the ears.

The lyrics seem to say a lot but Tanhar doesn't know what it is. Because he knows that the love he is hoping for may be for someone else. However, the mind does not want to obey. !!

The whole song is sung while looking at Tanay Tanhar. The two are still staring as if one is trying to understand something through the eyes and the other is trying to read the language of his eyes.

In the middle voice the eyes move away from the two of them,

- You sang many beautiful songs, father.

-Thank you uncle. (Laughs)

- Who do you like? Cheeks?

- No, uncle. (Laughs)

I did not get that opportunity. The marriage was over at once .. !! (Looking at Tanhar)

- So that's good. The wife is coming to visit. Have you got a new marriage?

- The age of marriage is long but the family is new, uncle.

- How are you, father?

- That's a long story. Didn't hear another day. Today, uncle, it is evening.

Tanha took Tanhar's hand and got him out of the boat and told him to wait for a while.

- You're very much in love, aren't you?

Tanay was startled by Majhi's words.

- Nothing like that, uncle. (On the other hand)

- I understand, father. Many of your age come with wife, Galpend. While singing your song, I realized that you were singing the song for Myadar. The whole time you were looking for his direction .. !! (Laughs one cheek)

Come today then uncle. Pray!

- May Allah keep you together, I pray for the rest of my life.

Tanay let out a sigh and started walking.

Tanha is standing and Hawaimithai is looking at Ala. He wanted to take it but he doesn't have money now. She is now slightly angry with her son.

Tanay came and saw Tanha standing with swollen cheeks.

- What happened to you? (Eyebrows raised)

-It takes so long to rent? (Shrinks eyes)

-Hey, I was talking to my uncle so it was a little late.

- Yes, I understand them.

- What do you mean?

-Nothing. So what were you talking about?

-Uncle said I got a very handsome wife like Petney (with a devilish smile)

-Kihhhhhh, I know he didn't say that. Go talk to you.

- Done ?? Tell me now.

Tanha pointed with her hand towards the Hawaiian sweets. The son said,

- Are you angry about this? Like seriously?

Then Tanay went and brought some Hawaiian sweets. Tanha jumps happily. And Tanay pulls her home.

As soon as she came home, her mother said,

- What, son, for whom are there so many sweets in the air?

- And don't tell me, mother. Your wife and mother still have children. Even at the age when she is supposed to be a mother, she gets food like a child and jumps.

Tanay went inside to talk, this time the situation is bad due to Tanha's shame. The mind wants to dig into the soil and merge into it. What did this boy say in front of his mother? There is no shame at all !!

Seeing Tanha's embarrassment, her mother laughed and said,

- Don't be ashamed, mother, son is like this. Didn't he bother you too much?

- No, mother. He turned me around well today.

- That's good. Look mom, my son's mind is so good. But he is very angry and stubborn. When he got angry, he managed a little.

-What are you saying mom? I thought he was not angry.

- No, mother. He is very angry. But Tanay is not easily angry. But if there is an important thing or his thing is this way and that way, then my son becomes a bomb in anger!

After dinner Tanha goes to the room and sees Tanay reading a book and he sees Tanha and says,

- You fall asleep. I couldn't read the book yesterday, I have to read it today. I have to get up in the morning and go to the office again.

Tanhao shook his head and lay down beside him and wondered what he would do if Tanay ever got angry with him. Thinking about all this, he once got lost in the state of sleep!

The next morning the son woke up with a splash of water on his face. He hurriedly met her eyes and saw Tanha standing beside the bed smiling and water dripping from her wet hair.

Tanay used to know that people feel soft after bathing, but today, seeing Tanha with wet face, wet random long hair and light pink sari covered with a soft face, there is something in Tanoy's mind but he doesn't understand ...

Seeing Tanay looking like this, Tanhar's cheeks automatically turned red with shame and when he saw that, a line of subtle smile appeared on the corner of Tanay's lips without knowing it .. !!!

- What happened? Don't go to the office?

- Yes, I'll go.

-So get up. It will be too late for you again.

Tanay shakes his head and goes to the washroom with clothes. Then he takes a shower, gets ready, has breakfast and goes to the office.

Tanha was in the kitchen at the sound of a calling bell when she saw a woman and a boy sitting in the drawing room with her mother-in-law.

Seeing Tanha, his mother-in-law says,

-Apa, this is my son's wife. Booma, this is your stepmother and her son Aashiq.

Tanha greeted the woman !!

-Walaikum Assalaam. You look so beautiful. I see my son's fortune is good, he has got a beautiful wife like the moon.

Tanha looked to the side and saw a boy named Ashiq looking at her ..

- Hi Bhabhi. I'm in love.

- Hi brother, I'm alone.

Tanhar has to talk despite not wanting to. The boy seems to be in a good mood. He is laughing a little and Tanhar is very annoyed to talk to him !!

Tanay was returning home after buying a box of chocolates for Tanhar on his way home from the office. When he came home, he saw Tanha sitting on the sofa, laughing and talking to a boy. Seeing that, it is as if blood is splashing on the head of the son.

Tanay went to the room and threw the chocolate box out the window. Then Tanha started calling out loud. Tanha comes into the room and says,

-Hey, when did you arrive? Why didn't you tell me?

-Oh, now you don't even know if I'm home !! (gritting his teeth)

- Why are you saying that? I didn't see you in today, that's why I didn't know.

- Yes, now your attention is on the other side, that's why you don't see me anymore. (Screaming)

Tanha got up in fear of his son's shouting.

- Ah, why are you shouting like this? What have I done? (Cape Cape)

Tanay hugs Tanha against the wall and says,

- You don't know what you did?

- I don't really understand what I've done.

-Fine. You don't have to understand! (Pushed away)

Seeing this look of Tanay, Tanha was afraid to leave the room. But as soon as he reached the door, Tanay ran and grabbed his hand and dragged him away.

- With whose permission were you leaving the room? I told you to leave? (Screaming)

- No, no, no.

-Then tell me why you were going? (Holding both arms)

Tanha cried out in fear this time. Seeing his tears, Tanay became a little soft.

- Have you seen what happened in the room? (Excluding Tanha)

Tanha looks at the room this time. Seeing the room, he became ha. !! The tidy room has become a whole mess. Looks like a small tornado came into the room .. !!!

- Eki, how is this condition of the room? I left it in order! (Surprised)

- So you mean I did this in the room ?? (with a rebuke)

Although Tanhar thought that this condition of the room was caused by Tanay, but seeing his anger he could not say anything for fear. Who knows if he gets angry and throws her out the window ?!

- What are you thinking now? I'm going out, you clean the room and yes, I come and find you in the room!

-But work in my kitchen ..

Saying this, Tanha grabbed one of Tanha's arms and said,

- I have a servant in my house. And if I don't find you in the room when I come back, I will lock you in the bathroom tonight.

Saying that, Tanha pushed him away and Tanay left the room .. !! As a result of the push, Tanha eats Bari with the side table, but he doesn't notice that now. He is busy with other thoughts .. !!

Tanha is wondering what happened to Tanay in a hurry? What has he done that makes him so angry?

Tanay left the room and went to the garden in front of the house. He is sitting on the bench and trying to control his anger with two or three turns. This is a problem for angry people, once they get angry, they can't control their anger easily. The same has happened to Tanay .. !!

As soon as the anger subsided, Tanay began to wonder why he was so angry when he saw Tanha with Ashik. Why did he use it with Tanha or something like that .. Bechari must be scared because he has never seen Tanay's anger before. Of course, it is better to stay away from Ashik for fear. Tanay smiled alone thinking about these and then he was surprised by his own thoughts! What is he thinking? Why can't you see Tanha talking to someone else? Then he thought Aashiq was a girlish boy, where he lined up with girls so he was keeping Tanha away from him! Even if he doesn't like Tanha, it is his son's duty to protect him as long as he is his wife! He comforted his mind by thinking these .. !!

Meanwhile, Tanha is sitting in bed tidying up the room. And wondering when the son will come? What will he do if he gets angry again? Tanhar entered the room amidst these thoughts. Tanha saw him and sat down a little more. Tanay realized that Tanha was scared so he came to her and sat down. Then he bowed his head for a while and said,

- Were you scared then?

- No, Ray, why should I be afraid? I wanted to dance happily. (In my mind)

- What? Don't talk?

-Ishsh ,, then the joy seems to be overflowing now showing anger. (In my mind)

-All right. If you don't talk, I'm going.

(Says Tanay got up)

- Why were you angry then? (In a calm voice)

Now the son sat down and said,

-Sorry for doing that. You may not know that Ashik's character is not so good. The head was hanging under the pressure of office work and I couldn't control my anger when I saw you talking to him.

- Why are you angry when you see me talking to Ashik? (Eyebrows raised)

- Oh hello, I'm not angry talking to you. I told you the nature of Ashik? So if you do any harm then the blame will fall on me that I did not protect you. So I have already said that he will always be 10 hands away from her.

Tanhar was a little upset to hear Tanay's words, even though he knew Tanay didn't love him. Even the brazen mind thought that maybe there is something for him in some corner of his mind. Now hearing his son's words, his hopes were shattered!

Seeing Tanha distracted, Tanay said,

-Let's go out now. Everyone is sitting!

He wanted to take Tanhar by the hand. Tanay grabbed Tanha's hand exactly where it was, so it came out of his mouth,

-Ah!

-What happened? (Eating vyabachaka)

- I don't know. I felt a little. (Bows head)

- Let's see.

Tanha raised his hand and saw that there was red!

- What a red hand! How did it feel? Can't work seeing? (With rebuke)

- I didn't do it on purpose. I liked it when you left. (Looking the other way)

Tanay felt bad this time and it was not right for him to push like that. So he said,

- Maybe I left in anger, but you were in the room or not? Couldn't put the ventment? (In an angry voice)

- I didn't remember. (Swollen cheeks)

This time Tanha sat down and took out the ointment from the drawer of the bedside table and started applying it.

- Why do you remember that? I was thinking when I was talking to Ashik!

- Did you start? Yes? I didn't want to talk to him but I told him what it would be like if I didn't talk in front of my mother-in-law. (Shrinks eyes)

- Yes, I understand. From now on, don't talk too much, but don't talk too much unless you need to. Do you understand?

-All right. Let's go now, everyone is sitting.

- Yes, let's go.

Everyone was sitting at the dinner table at night, Tanha was serving food to everyone. Ashik is looking at Tanhar one after the other but he doesn't know. One eye is looking at him with sharp eyes. Suddenly, the son hit the table and said,

- Look, the accident happened!

The son's father asked in surprise,

-You mean? What are you talking about when you eat? What is the accident?

- And you don't understand, father. Aashiq, you are not eating properly, look at the plate. Even if you play with cockroaches instead of food, you will not understand if you are inattentive like this!

Meanwhile, Ashik only gave food to his mouth, but when he heard cockroaches from his son, he threw food from his mouth and said in fear,

-Brother, I really wanted to eat sweets, so I was watching sweets. I think give me a sweet.

Tanha will go ahead and Tanay stops him and says,

- How do you keep your body fit while playing Misty? If it continues like this, the eyebrows will hang down after a few days. Learn to control. In the end, you will have diabetes due to greed for sweets. (Gritting your teeth)

The son's father said,

- What are you talking about, son? Guests and us. Misty wants to eat and you agree? How is this?

-Hey, Dad. He is my brother. Do I have to take care of him or not? What will happen in the future if we do not learn to control at this age? Isn't that Aashiq? (Pulls a smile on his face)

Although Pelon did not find any reason for Aashiq Tanay's behavior, he said without hesitation,

- Yes, brother, you are right. I do not need.

Then Tanhao sat down next to his son and after dinner everyone went to sleep.

The next morning, Tanay was sitting on the sofa and talking to Ashik before going to the office. Tanha actually says Aashiq to give them tea,

- I think I have downloaded a hit movie today, a movie like that. If you are free, we will not see okay?

Before Tanha could say anything, Tanay stopped him with his eyes and said,

- Kiri Aashiq, Dad said yesterday, did you apply for a job?

-Yes brother.

- Then let's handcuff you today.

-You mean? (Surprised)

- I mean, you're going to the office with me today. And learn from me how to work! (Laughs with clenched teeth)

-But brother, my movie plan ...

-Hey fool, why are you thinking of a movie? We will not see everyone together after coming from the office in the afternoon!

Aashiq couldn't say anything in front of Tanay's arguments and Tanay dragged him to the office.

After Tanay leaves, Tanha is thinking about his behavior of yesterday and today. Tanhar's mind says that somewhere or other Tanay is feeling jealous for him. So does Tanay have anything in mind for Tanha? Tanhar's mind is dancing happily thinking that Tanay may have feelings for him but he doesn't know why he is so happy thinking that there is no certainty.

The phone is ringing as soon as he comes in the room. But this is not Tanhar's phone. Tanay left the phone at home today. Thinking that Tanay had called from the office, Tanha changed the color of her face as soon as she picked up the phone. A little while ago, he was floating in the stream of happiness, it seemed to merge in an instant to see the name on the screen!

There is only one name floating in Tanhar's eyes now- Misha ... !!!

Let's go ...

What will happen if you bring Misha as a villain?

[There was a mild fever last night. Mistakes will be forgiven. Let me know how you like it. And pray for me. Thank you.]

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was a Internet article like better article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanha is standing and Hawaimithai is looking at Ala. He wanted to take it but he doesn't have money now. She is now slightly angry with her son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like love story so much.. Carry on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a article it's really good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice articles! I'm feeling very happy by read your artcles. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share more attractive and impressive story in your article. I appreciate your story in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaery nice robiul brother.. Chaliye jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your writing is getting much better. Another hour later, I felt good that I had enjoyed reading the previous two. Now that you like it, I will say that I will continue to write like this, you will definitely get success

$ 0.00
3 years ago