I will be yours- Finishing part.

8 25
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story : Ami Tomari Thakbo

#Writer: Md Rabiul hasan.

#Part: last part

While Tanay was hugging Tanha, Tanha's phone rang and Tanha released him. Adib called to see!

--Off this bastard always interferes with my work!

--Don't say anything about my brother, you know! (Killed by son)

- Okay Dad, I won't say anything. Hold the phone now.

- Say hello brother.

- Did you call then? Sorry sister I was in the market then so I couldn't hear the sound in the crowd.

- You and the market ?? How did it happen brother ?? If I tell you, you will not go to those useless places. And where did the sun rise today that you went to the market? (Surprised)

- You don't have to pretend that much. Do people go to the market or not? And all of you are right or say that now.

- Let me talk. (Shreya)

- Shreya, are you in the market with your brother?

- Yes, future. Leave it all out. Everything has been settled between you, so tell me now.

- Yes Nandini, everything is fine between us.

--Wow! Finally my brother did a job!

This time Tanay snatched the phone from Tanhar and said,

- What do you think of your brother Petney? Don't underestimate the power of son. (With thought)

--Brother, haven't you started thinking of yourself as Shah Rukh Khan again? (Burst out laughing)

- You stay under pressure and call Adib.

- Say yes son.

--Adib, please leave my sister at home. It's evening.

- Need to say it again? Of course I can't let any girl go alone on so many nights. Don't worry, I will deliver Shreya!

--Thanks man. Rakhi then.

Leaving the phone, Tanay says,

- Let's go home.

--But I don't see rickshaws. No cars. How do I go?

--What could be more romantic than walking together if two people of love are together this evening? (Extends hand)

--Let's go then. (Laughs, holding hands)

.

.

Meanwhile, when Adib told Shreya to take him home, he said,

- You don't have to cost. No problem I can go.

- I didn't ask you, Miss Jute, I told you to go with me. Let's go now.

Adib called a rickshaw and sat up and told Shreya to get up. Shreya got up and sat at a considerable distance from him. Adib saw it and said,

- Why are you sitting on the edge of the rickshaw? It will fall. Come and sit here.

- No, okay, nothing will happen.

As soon as the rickshaw hit him, he and Adib grabbed him and said,

- I say jute stick like this. Just fall if you push a little. (Laughs out loud)

--Ch: You really said very nonsense. (Angry)

--Wow, it's not your fault and it's my fault?

- (Shut up)

Shreya is watching Adib smiling a little. And he is very upset about this.

,

.

,

Taking Tanha home, Tanay said,

- Enter the room and open the window a little.

- But why? (Surprised)

- Do what I said. No need to ask questions.

Tanha came to the room, freshened up and opened the window. In that direction Tanay enters and says,

- I've been waiting for so long, where have you been? Why is it so late to open?

- You have been standing here for so long that it did not occur to me. I went to be fresh!

--Oh move now. I also come fresh.

Tanay goes to the washroom. After a while, when he comes out, Tanha says,

- Won't you go home?

- Why are you asking so many questions now? I have become tired after walking. Let me rest.

- What if Dad suddenly comes into the room? He came without talking to his father.

--Oh ho tanhu baby, you must be so scared? Do one thing, close the door. You're my wife, why can't your father stop me from coming to you, you know?

- Hmm. So will you stay here today?

- You understand this. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I will be with you today!

- But ...

- No but no, now come and rest with me.

He dragged Tanha to the bed beside him. Before Tanha could say anything, he pressed his lips to hers and silenced her. Tanha slipped away in shame as soon as she left her lips. The son says,

- What is the technique of silencing? After that, if we talk more, it will happen again.

Tanha hid her face in her chest in shame when she caught her son coming forward. Tanay hugs him and smiles!

Before Tanay left the next morning, it was said that Tanhar would come to talk to his father this evening about his father. Tanhao stays happy in the evening.

Tanha has noticed one thing, how happy she has been since she met Adib Shreya last evening. Tanha is sure that something is going on in her brother's mind. So he went to Adib and said,

--Brother, how are you?

- What will happen to me again? That's all you see.

- I don't think so. You've been in a very happy mood since this morning. What's the matter Hmm ??

--Hey, nothing like that, sister. What else was I thinking about work.

--Did you do the work yesterday evening ?? (Eyebrows raised)

- Mom ... you mean? What are you talking about?

- I was talking about Shreya. If you do not market with him tomorrow?

- Hmm. A jute stick. You know it's empty! (Laughs)

- Hmm. Butt otter also has no problem. The solution has been found.

- You mean? (Eyebrows raised)

- Shreya has a boyfriend! If he falls, he will catch him.

--Kih. How is that possible?

- Why not brother? Nanda is my beauty. Isn't it normal for him to have a buff?

- I don't know. He slammed the door and left.

And as soon as Adib left, Tanha burst out laughing.

- That's exactly what I thought, brother. You fell in love with my nuns! That's why you are burning to hear that she has a boyfriend! But does the same thing happen in Shreya's mind? I need to find out.

Meanwhile, Tanay and his family came to talk to Tanhar's father in the afternoon. This time he agreed.

--Tanahar's anger is broken, this time the father-in-law has to accept! Son thinking.

Tanay's father is talking to Tanhar's father. At first Tanhar's father did not agree to anything, then Tanay said,

--Dad, we wanted to be different because of a misunderstanding between me and Tanhar. But believe me, I love your daughter very much. I already had love for him, I just had to understand. Ever since he left I realized I wouldn't be good without him. Please don't give me back. Tanhao forgave me. See you with one last chance. I promise I will not disappoint.

This time Tanhar's father agreed. It's just that they will get married next week.

Meanwhile, although everyone is happy, Adib is a little worried about what. Shreya noticed the matter. He went to Adib and asked,

- What happened to you? Why do you look like this?

- Nothing happened. The mind is not good.

--Why? What happened?

--Nothing. Well, tell me something.

- Say yes.

- Suppose someone likes your first look. Then after spending some time with him, you think that you like him. What should you do then?

--If it was like this with me, I would first of all understand that I like that man or love? If Nehati likes him, then there is no point in thinking about him. But ...

--But what?

-But if it's love, it's different. People are really happy when they get love. So if there is love then you should try to get it. Otherwise, if he understands the feeling later, he will be like my brother.

--But what if he likes someone else? Or if he has a relationship?

--If so, you should move.

Adib sighed and said,

- I see you have a good idea about these things. Lucky your boyfriend!

- That's right. My boyfriend will be lucky!

- What do you mean? (Eyebrows raised)

- I mean, when I have a boyfriend, he'll be lucky!

--Don't have a boyfriend? (Eyes widen)

- No. No one has come to handle me yet. But you have a girlfriend, don't you?

- Yes, there is. (Gritting teeth)

--Oh. Congrats. I'll come then (dirty laugh)

This time Adib is very happy. Hearing that Shreya doesn't have a boyfriend, a burden descended from her chest! He wants to know if there is anything for him in Shreya's mind.

,

,

,

The wedding day is a few days away. In these few days, the friendship between Adib and Shreya has become better. Adib understands that his feeling towards Shreya is love and Shreya knows that Adib loves someone but it costs him.

.

.

In the meantime, the sons went to Misha's wedding party. Shreya and Adib also went with him. Seeing Misha with her groom Rafsan, Tanha congratulated her. Misha hugged him and said,

- Today I am very happy. I have seen with my own eyes that the Creator does good to Himself when He truly does good to man. Rafsan loves me a lot. Maybe I didn't ruin your family that day because I had such a good partner in my life. Pray for us.

- Of course Misha Apu. You will be very happy to see our marriage ahead. But you and your brother will come.

.

.

Meanwhile, one of Misha's friends has shared the story with Adib. He doesn't know why but he is feeling jealous. In the midst of all these thoughts, a friend of his son came to talk to him,

- Hi, I'm Tasin. Aren't you your son's sister?

- Yes, but I don't know you.

- I'm his friend. I recognized you.

- Shreya, Tanha is calling you. Come on! (Adib)

,

,

Before approaching Tanhad, Adib pulled Shreya and held her against the wall in one corner and said,

--What was I talking about with that boy?

--What is yours anyway? (On the other hand)

--Answer what I asked. (Clenching teeth)

- Nothing like that. You were talking to that girl too. Did I say something? So where is your problem? (With wide eyes)

- Where's my problem? Don't you really understand

- I don't understand. If you love someone else then I shouldn't have your problem with anything. Even if I get married, nothing will come of it.

- What did you say? Will you get married

- Yes, I will, what is your problem?

- Okay, fine, I'll see how. (Goes away)

After Adib leaves, Shreya starts crying. Why is that with him? Then he somehow managed to get to Tanhar. Tanha repeatedly asked him why he was upset but he did not answer!

.

Today is Tanha-Tanay's wedding day. Shreya was also taken to the parlor with Tanha. Seeing Shreya, OK is also being given a lot of heavy equipment. He agrees, but let Tanha say, your brother's marriage is yours. Then he said nothing more. After completing the lehenga, Shreya says,

--Bhabi, don't look at how much she has decorated. I feel like a wife too. (Swollen cheeks)

- It's time to get married, I need a wife, Nandini! (Pressing cheek)

.

When they arrive at the club booked for the occasion, Shreya sees four seats for the bride and groom to sit on. Surprised, he tells his father,

--Dad, who else is getting married here?

--Your. (Laughs)

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? With whom How exactly? (Falling from the sky)

- With me.

Hearing the voice, Shreya looked up and saw Adib standing in front with a smiling face. He came forward, took Shreya's hand and said,

--I told our parents that we both like each other and want to get married soon. Then everyone decided to do two good deeds together! That is why we are getting married today.

- But Dad ...

- Stay tuned. You didn't tell us you liked Adib. When the boy himself said about the two of you, I made a decision. After all the rest, let's get married now!

Then the two couples tied the knot!

Shreya was sitting in the living room. As soon as Adib came, he grabbed his collar and said,

- Why did you do that? Do you love someone else? So what does it mean to do this to me? (Screaming)

--Off, shout softly. My ears were broken. Once you hear me.

- What?

- I know I love someone, but have you ever wanted to hear who I love?

- You mean? Who do you love

- I love you. There is no one else in this heart except you. (Sniffing)

--Really? (Laughs)

- Alas! Basar wife says I'm lying! (With hand on forehead) I really love you jute stick. I love you!

- You don't have to pretend. I love you to nonsense! (Hugs)

.

.

Meanwhile Tanha is sitting on the bed and Tanay is sitting next to her and gnashing her teeth. Tanha said,

- What's the matter, sir? So happy that? (Eyebrows raised)

--Finally I got you on my own. What peace I feel today!

- That's right. But if you had understood earlier, there would not have been so much trouble between us.

--Eliminate all misunderstandings. Does anyone talk about them at night?

- I will say that too. Because this time I have accepted everything, but from then on, if you misunderstand me and get unnecessarily angry, then I will leave at once. I will not be yours anymore ..

Tanay pressed Tanha's face and said,

- Beware of such words. I won't let you go anywhere. You were mine, you are mine and I will have them! Do you understand Tanhu baby? (Hugs)

- Got it. Leave now. I will sleep.

- What's this sleep today? Today I found you, today no sleep, only love, dipping their lips in Tanha's lips, they both moved to the realm of love!

Everyone has found the person they love today. May their lives be filled with the colors of love, may they live happily and sadly together forever, those who were supposed to be one, will live together forever!

-------------- Finish: ----------

[The story is over! You know I'm a little sick so I finished without waiting for you. maybe many liked it, maybe many didn't. Still, love for all those who were by your side and those who have read the story for so long, today will tell you for the last time how it felt. Thank you all, stay well and pray for me:]

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

wow this is awesome post. your writing skill is very good. thanks for sharing. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article & picture is awesome we are always pray for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posted a very nice story. I like to read the stories you post. I post and comment on all of you. Looking forward to the next story. Thanks for gifting us with such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for talking about this. A lot of us don't really know about it. It was a little friendly article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago