Hridayer Kotha part-6

5 16
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Author - Rabiul hasan

Episode-6

"

Now Iti and Shakil are standing silently by the river. No one is saying anything. The two of them are looking at the water of the still river.

- I said before that these are not right. Now let's see how it went. For you, I have gone after Fade myself.

- I knew it! So many things will happen. If I knew what else I would do.

- It's been a long time. I will go home now and tell everyone the truth. It is not possible for me to get married now.

- Nah, doing so now will only increase the danger. Instead of correcting the problem, I will face the opposite.

- And now if I keep quiet, I won't be able to save myself. Everything must be informed to everyone.

- Please don't say that. If my father finds out at home, he will chew the whole glass and eat me. Now, if I let you know everything at home, then maybe you will not get married, but you will tie me up with someone else.

- Then what will you do? Listen? Everyone in my house has believed the lie. My mother already likes you, so now she has this opportunity to make you her son's wife.

I can't think of anything to say. Rakib is calling but every time the phone is off or he seems busy. Meanwhile, the time for marriage is coming. Iti "is thinking one after another.

- I say one thing, please don't be angry. Listen to me first and then say something. (End)

- Tell me ...

- Look, at the moment of marriage, you don't want to do it with me. We both googled the whole thing.

- You say we don't. It doesn't matter if my marriage is broken. (Shakil)

- She's the same. Did you go to the face? You will go to work in Dhaka today or tomorrow. We will also leave for Dhaka tomorrow.

- Hmm, let's go. So?

- Nah, I mean, we were talking about this marriage ....... !!

- Are we ...?

- We got married.

- What's wrong with your head? Do you understand what you are saying? Or the tension in the head is bad?

- I'm thinking about everything. After much thought, I found this one way.

- You mean ...?

- Now if you don't do this marriage, then my father may marry me to another boy. Which I will never be able to accept. I can't even think of anyone other than Rakib.

- The one you're asking me to marry is the same. Even if you don't want to marry someone else, you have to get married.

- You don't understand that if you marry someone else, it will be true. I can't get out of where I want to be. But if I marry you, I can easily go to Rakib.

- What do you mean?

- In simple language, I will say "Your my marriage is just" to show people. There will be just a cabin here. The registry will be in Dhaka which will take about 1/2 month. Rakib will also leave in that time. Then I will marry Rakib. You will also get a job in Dhaka.

- Sorry "It's not possible for me. I can't lie to anyone at home.

- Please don't. I do not see any other way. I have come to this conclusion after much thought.

- You don't understand why it's wrong. If we do this, everyone around us will be deceived. Which I don't want. I can't keep your word.

- Do you think of me as a friend? This is your friendship. Today you want to escape alone in such a big danger. A twelve is not thinking of my side. (In voice)

- You don't want to understand why? Marriage is not a boy's game. If I want to escape from a problem, I will get involved in more problems later.

- Nothing like that will happen. When Rakib returns to the country, everything will be fine. You just get married now, please.

After many requests, Shakil could not do it again. He agreed to get married.

In the evening, the wedding was performed in the presence of all the members of the two families. At the time of the wedding, there were no such people.

will continue ...

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Wow good part Great bro... Thank you for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please post in English. Not in banglish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote a very beautiful story. The story has been extraordinary. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful story. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bi nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so good.keep going like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago