Hridayer Kotha -part-5

7 14
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

writer - Rabiul

Episode-5

- No, but not. What I said is final. Now go and get the wedding preparation "(in a threatening voice).

- Mom, you are something ........ (became silent) ....

Iti said nothing more, got angry and ran from there to the room.

"Nah, I can't get married in any way. If I get married, I will only get married to Rakib. There will be no one else in my life except him." In this way, if you decide to get married without my permission, I have nothing to say about my own freedom? Damn, why did I come here! What is Karbota now? There is no one to talk on my father's face. I can't get married anyway.

He went to the room and called Rakib first.

- Tell me, baby. Who's there? (Rakib)

- The situation is not very good. Dad arranged the marriage. Now marriage can happen at any time.

- I mean .... !! Are you talking about the opposite? You mean, like, marriage? (Surprised)

- Yes, Dad did it right. I didn't even know "I found out a while ago. I don't know what's going to happen. I'm having a lot of tension."

- That's it !! Our 2 year relationship will be ruined in such a hurry! I will never let it happen. This marriage is not possible in any way.

- I also get this fear. Dad is a man of one word ". He leaves what he says.

- I am coming to Dinajpur tomorrow to talk to your father. I will tell him clearly what is inside the two of us.

- Don't forget this is not a mistake. Dad can't stand any of your family just like that. On top of that, if you find out about our 'relationship', he will let you know. Then there will be nothing left to do.

- Shall I just sit here holding hands? Or do you just want to get married to that boy?

- What are you saying "all the opposite". Don't forget I love you. When would he leave if he felt like giving up?

- So tell me how long it will be like this !! It is better for you to come to Dhaka. We quote "marriage". What will happen later will be seen later.

- No, not that way. In this way, if you get married in a hurry, everyone in the house will have a lot of heart. I don’t want to do anything with their suffering.

- I don't see any other road open. I can't think of anything else but you. I love you so much. I can't lose you in any way. You come to me

- Don't be mad. I can't live without you. But not in this way "This marriage must be prevented in some other way. (Think of something)

- What are you thinking of doing?

- I haven't thought about it before. You don't worry And yes, find a way to convince your father back in Dhaka.

- That will be seen later. Get out of this trouble first. I'm having a lot of tension. "

- I said there is nothing to tension. I see what can be done.

"It's been sitting in the room for a long time thinking of something but not thinking of anything. Walking" side by side "again and again.

- What's the matter, Nanubhai? What do you think? (Nanu)

- No, nothing. Come on in.

- You're thinking of something. Tell me what you are thinking.

- will continue.......

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article & good command on your case.....go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story....carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many things in the heart of a person. Someone can share some things. It is better to share public consciousness by sharing some things. Only human emotions and love are stored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The atticle hridayer kotha part 6 is very nice.Good writing from you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago