Hridayer Kotha.

7 15
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Hridayer_Kotha-

writer: Rabiul hasan.

part : 01

"- What time is it? How long has he been waiting for you? Are you going to come or will none of us go today?"

- This is my mother. And I'm leaving in a while. Give me just "5" minutes.

- You've been saying that for about 2 hours. How much longer do you have to wait? Did you forget when he went out and went home to the village?

- I haven't forgotten anything. You all get ready and come out. I say just arrived.

- I understand that, but can I know what you've been doing outside for so long, Grandma?

- I am going to visit Nanu's house so I have come to meet my friends.

- So !! Do those friends listen to the boy or the girl?

- Mom, you don't either !! Tell me what. I'm with Soma now. If you don't believe, you can talk to Soma. Do not slander me unnecessarily.

- No need to say stay. How are you? I know very well. Come home soon. Your father is asking about you again and again. I mean that. If he finds out that his darling daughter is still out of the house, but your forehead is bad. There is.

- Don't forget this mistake. If my father finds out, he will let me know. You explain to my father that I am coming soon.

- Hmm..come soon.

He hung up without saying another word.

- Aunty was calling ...? (Rakib)

- Yes. I have to go home now. Dad is looking for me. (End)

- It's just here !! Will you leave now?

- When did he come to you from home lying! And you're not saying I just came? It's been a long time. This time I have to return home. Everyone is waiting for me.

- Please don't stay any longer. I won't see you for a whole month. Now let me see you as a little peace.

- I've seen a lot and no. Now I have to go. And you're talking like I'm leaving forever !! Am I going to go around a little? I will come back in a few days. This time I will come.

- Please don't wait !!

- What happened again?

- Guys, you're leaving. Can't you go through something for so long that I can't see you?

- What !! What are you talking about?

- I don't want anything like that, just a little sweet touch. Please don't give.

- What do you mean? Don't think of the exact opposite. I have said that all that we have will get after our marriage. Before that it wasn't right. I don't like these.

- I'm your boyfriend. I have a little Tamo Raito 'do not touch you? Please do not caress a little?

- I said nothing will happen before marriage. Wait any time, you will get everything. Now I come.

- Hmm ..... (Upset)

- Babu, please don't be angry. I'm going to Nanu's house, what happened, I have a phone, isn't it? I will keep in touch with you on the phone all the time.

- Hmm ...

After explaining it to Rakib for a while, he went straight home.

- What's the matter, Mom, why are you still sitting like this? Nanu will not go home?

- Don't you know why I'm sitting, Grandma?

Is it time for you to return now? The flight has only 1 hour left.

- Why are you thinking? Am I here? Let's go now.

- Hmm, let's go ... (Etir's mother)

When he returned home, the purpose of Nanu's house in Dinajpur came out. It didn't take long for the plane ticket to be booked in advance. Even after that you have to drive the rest of the way from Syedpur Pur. Itira's grandson had already sent a car to the airport saying that Itira would come.

- Let's finally get to the destination. But will my old mother recognize me?

- There's nothing you can't do !! I have already seen your picture.

- That's right.

When they reach home at night, everyone caresses them a lot. Everyone in Nanu's house is very happy to see Iti. They all said different things and sent them to rest.

Meanwhile, Ito also made a very tired journey, so he went to the room to relax without saying anything more.

- How much sleep do I hear? Have you come to my house to sleep or not? (Nanu)

- Ah, old man, go now. I'll sleep.

- 10 o'clock in the morning. Still after “Sleep later?

- Tell me !! Is it so early in the morning?

- Hmm ... get up now. Everyone down there is waiting for you.

- Old man, you go. I'm coming right now.

- Come quickly.

I didn't have to lie down anymore. Iti got up from bed and came downstairs to have breakfast with everyone.

- Mom, I'm going out a little. I'll be back in a while. (End)

- Laugh out loud with someone. You can't walk around the village alone. (Mother)

- Don't say that !! Am I still a little kid? I can take care of myself very well.

- Hmm, got it. Well, let's see and hear.

- Hmm ...

Rakib has not been called since yesterday "Bachara seems to be angry. He took out the phone and called Rakib first but Nah the phone seems to be busy. Dia" Even after trying a few times, when the phone is not being received, Athi did not call again.

The girl's head is getting very hot. The anger in Itir's head is a little too much. He suddenly went to a big pond.

The whole pond is beautifully enclosed on all four sides with cement.

Itir suddenly looked at the guava tree by the pond. Lots of sweet "sweet guavas".

Itir did not sleep any more. He took the phone in his mouth and climbed the tree slowly. However, Iti never climbed the tree. But today he woke up very much wanting to climb the tree. Everything is fine.

"When he climbed the tree and got the guavas in his hand, he was so happy !! He was so happy to get the guavas in his hand."

Leaving his hand, he was jumping. "That's what happened. The tree was leaning towards the pond. I couldn't control the rhythm and went straight into the middle of the pond."

Iti "sees someone falling into the pond like this. Someone is smiling from a distance. As the water in the pond was deep, Iti was drowning. The boy who had been smiling for so long saw Iti drowning like this and went straight into the water. Just before Iti drowned, the boy went and picked her up.

Bachari Iti survived to die. He drank the sweet water of the pond well. He became senseless for fear of going into the water later.

Meanwhile, the boy has no idea what to do now. In the end, finding no way out, Iti lay down on the ground and began to put pressure on his stomach. As a result of pressing for a while, some water comes out of Itir's mouth. At one point, he suddenly started coughing.

- Are you all right?

- Hmm ... Thanks. ”I would have died today without you.

- Hmm .....

- I'm done. You ...? Oh sorry "you said ..!

- I'm Shakil. Are you new here

- Hmm .. I came to visit Nanur's house. Nanu's house is in front.

- Oh, what's your grandmother's name?

- Shafiq "Ahmed. I am his only granddaughter.

- Have you come to Shafiq's grandfather's house?

- Hmm ... you know me? (Surprised)

- I don't know !! I go to Shafiq's grandfather's house almost every day. Where do you go?

- Why are you telling me !! You will say I will be younger than you.

-Hmm ...

- It didn't feel good to be at home! So I went out to explore the area. Everything was fine. In the middle of the tree, there were so many stems. (With hands on neck)

- What's the matter! Why are you touching my neck again and again?

- No, I know why the neck is very itchy. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I got this.

- Where do I look?

- Is that ... ah ... what ... what ... what? (In fear)

- Hey, that's it. I forgot to say that there are thousands of such jogs in this pond. Do a good search and you will find more in the body.

- Mom ... Mom ... bring .... !! What ... what ... what are you talking about? (Sighs)

He threw the jog out of his hand and looked at himself once in fear. He looked from side to side but there was nothing to talk about. But when he suddenly looked at his hand, he started screaming and jumping in fear. He started running in fear as if he had seen a big ghost.

When Jogta could not run away even after trying to get rid of it many times, he ran in fear and hugged Shakil. Fear gripped her tightly as if she would hide in the middle of the whole Shakil.

Meanwhile, Shakil is not thinking about what to do. With great difficulty he freed himself from Itir and then removed the jog from his hand.

Itir doesn't seem to be scared even then. The baby cried like a girl out of fear. Seeing Iti crying like this, Shakil could not hold his smile anymore. He started laughing loudly. Seeing Shakil smiling like this, Itir's speed of crying seemed to increase even more.

Shakil stopped smiling when he saw that the situation was getting worse.

- What is the point of being a girl like this? Now shut up.

- You saw how it was held in my hand !! And if it was a little, I would have died. (Crying)

- Does anyone die in that little bit? You were unnecessarily scared. Even our little children here are not afraid of them. And aren't you a little ... hee ... hee ...

- Don't laugh at all. I will punch and blow my nose. I'm crying and you're smiling? Be careful not to laugh. (Angrily)

- Well, I made a mistake and I won't laugh anymore.

- Hmm .....

- Now go home and change these wet clothes. If you don't, it will get cold later.

- Hmm, you're right. Well, your home?

- This is right in front. Why?

- Well, can we be friends?

- Will you befriend me ...?

- Why can't I be made a friend?

- I didn't say that. But ........?

- No, but not. From today we are friends OK ".

- Hmm ...

- I went home now to talk later. Bye "..

- Hmm ... OK .......

Instead of standing on wet clothes, Shakil went straight to Nanu's house.

Before going home and making changes, he called Rakib with another phone. Itir's phone ended up in the water.

The day passed like that. The next day he came out of the house again in the morning.

- Why aren't the words "clear" being heard? (Rakib)

- Don't say that !! Where can I hear all "clear". (End ")

- Hmm ... Well where are you now?

- I just came out of the house to talk to you on the phone.

- How long will you be there? Please don't come to Dhaka ....

- When you go crazy !! How many days later I came to Nanu's house. Besides, it's only one day to come here, that's why you say to come back? Do you know how to beat the father? (End)

- I don't know that much. Nothing feels good without you. Repeatedly "just want to see your cute" 'sweet "face. Please don't come"

- Why are you doing that, baby !! Just a few days. Take care of it with a little effort.

-Hmm ...

- How about Rakhi now?

- ok "bye..love u .......

- love u..too ....

Talking to Rakib, Iti came a long way. He looked around and saw several boys playing "cricket" on the field. After watching their game for a while, he started walking in front again.

- Are you here? (Shakil)

- That's it. What are you doing here !! And you tell me again? I didn't tell you. (In a slightly angry tone)

- Sorry "I didn't really think. What are you doing here?

- Today I went out to walk like yesterday.

- Alone "Want to talk alone? Didn't bring anyone with you!

- Am I a little kid? I can take care of myself very well. Besides, I'm out of the house looking for you.

- I mean, you were looking for me !! What do you do with me?

- Says I'll hang out with you. Now tell me where to go with a bicycle so early in the morning?

- I'm going to work at the front corner. I will leave after a while.

- I'll go with you. Please don't take me with you ". (Happily)

- Come wherever you want. But will you sit on the bike? There is no place to sit.

- Who said no !! I will sit in front. Please don't take me with you ".

- Come on.

- Hmm ...

- What happened, why are you standing? Let's not sit on the bike?

- I don't really understand how to sit. I have never ridden a bicycle before. Please don't help.

- Got it. Well wait.

- Hmm .....

Then Shakil put Iti in front of the bike. Who is so happy to be able to sit on the bike! I had never ridden on anyone's bicycle before, so I started looking around with my mind full.

When Shakil finished his work, he took Iti straight to the river bank.

- Wow, the place is so beautiful. The river is also very big.

- I like this place too. Almost come to visit here.

- Let's not sit in front.

- Hmm .. let's go .......

Iti "'Shakil Dujni saw a good place and sat down.

- Well, what's your full name ... !! I didn't get to know him well yesterday.

- I'm Safin. Safin Ahmed Shakil.

- Who is in your family? And how much are you studying?

- Family means mother - father and me. I don't study anymore.

- What have you read so far?

- How much more can a village boy read? You all know.

- sorry ". Are you doing that" job "now?

- I'm not doing anything now. Dad is a government college teacher here. I'm not doing anything yet, but I'm looking for.

- What kind of work do you want to do?

- Which can be done in the middle of my sadha.

- Hmm ... Well, I asked everything about you, won't you ask me anything?

- Hmm ... I will listen if you say so.

- I am Iti Chowdhury. Dad - Ammu's only darling daughter. Education is almost over. I am studying in the final year. The study will be completed in a few days.

- What do you do next?

- I think if the study is 'finished', I will join my father's office.

- Hmm ... Good.

- Where are we going now?

- I'll go straight home from here. It's noon. I am also hungry. I will eat at Petpur before going home.

- Didn't say that badly. I also like hunger a lot. Let's go to your house.

- Will you go to our house ...?

- Hmm ... why can't you take it! Or don't you want to take it? If you don't want to take it, tell me I will go home.

- Damn, did I say that?

Thanks for Waiting...

.............. continue......................

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Didn't say that badly. I also like hunger a lot. Let's go to your house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every peoples of mind stay Several talk, we want to say of our mind but can't it's very problem for us. we should tell of our mind Talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. I haven't forgotten anything. You all get ready and come out. I say just arrived

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. May allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother sei hoyese... Sotti apni akjon boro lekhok... Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago