Hridayer Kotha

5 25
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

part-3

#Hridayer_Kotha,

writer - Rabiul

The whole hospital was cut off. Shakil Itir shouted like this "I can't hear the shouting and I can't bear it.

Iti with great difficulty explained and brought him from there.

- What's the point of shouting so little?

- You're talking a little !! If you were in my place, you would understand. (Angrily)

- Come on, let's go home.

- I can't go home in this condition. There is news when I see my father.

- So will you stay here all day?

- Do one thing and take me to your house.

- I came back from home a little earlier. What will you do now?

- Why are you asking so much !! Do what I say.

- I can't. Let's reach him.

- No, no, don't forget this. (Fear not)

Shakil did not listen to Itir's words and took him straight to Itir's grandmother's house.

- Why did you bring me here? I didn't refuse to bring you here! What would everyone in the house think if they saw me in such a condition? (Crying)

- Come in without talking too much. I'm with No one will say anything.

- I'm not going. (In fear)

He tied Iti again and took her in his arms and entered the house.

- Hey, "Hey, what's the matter, who are you going in with? Hey, that's it."

- Aunty "Tell me later, which way is the washroom?"

- This way ..... but tell me what happened first. (Panicked)

- Come with me a little later. (On the go)

-Hmm ... let's go.

He took Iti to the washroom and gave her a name from his lap.

- Aunty, "Fresh your daughter in advance". I went now.

- Tell me what happened!

- I don't have time. Hear everything from your daughter. Make it clear. (Points out)

Shakil was leaving the house saying nothing else.

- What the hell is going on in my house? (Nanu)

- No, there is no reason. That's how I came to meet you.

- Then why were you leaving without meeting?

- You're not there, so I didn't stay. Well, let's talk now.

Without saying another word, Shakil left.

Eti is lying in bed in his room at night thinking of something. All day long, he thought, "What kind of smile is he getting when he remembers what he did? It's time to remember Shakil's words." Since Shakil's phone number was taken, he didn't have to bother anymore.

While trying to find out Shakil's phone number, Rakib's phone rang.

- Tell me ...? (End)

- How are you? No search all day? Or do I not remember which one? (Rakib)

- Why are you saying that?

- Isn't that what I hear "? When he called me once in the morning, then there is no news. I saw your phone off a while ago." Is everything alright?

- sorry "Yeah don't mind. Terry didn't get the phone when it was switched off. And today I went around a bit with Shakil so I didn't have time to call. Besides, I went later .... (stayed)

- Shakil means .. !! Which Shakil are you talking about? And what do you want to talk about after?

- No, nothing. Shakil is the son of one of my aunts. My friends. I made it yesterday.

- Where did you make your new friends? You didn't tell me !! And what does that friend of yours do ...?

- The boy is very good. I saw Shakil once when I was very young. Then we didn't see each other again. I don't think he studied like that. He lives in the village. He is a very simple boy. But one thing I do know is that I still haven't seen him smile on my own. How my mind is dying all the time. Not that he can't laugh. He also smiles but rarely.

- Wow, did you start inquiring about the boy one day? It's good. What else do you think of him?

- Hey, why am I going to do an inquiry? Just a little thought so I told you. Moreover, I do not have any work to eat or not?

- That seems to be the case. Nowadays, you think more about someone else than me. After a few days, maybe you will forget me.

- Why are you talking like that !! Why should I forget you?

- Or what !! You haven't heard from me for two days now.

- The words seem to be burning. I know why I read. "I can smell it."

- Why should I burn? You can hang out with whomever you want. Damn, it's wrong to call me. (Angrily)

- Sorry "sorry" please don't be angry. I just had a little fun with you.

- Hmm ..... I'm keeping it now.

- Please don't be angry. Sorry "I said.

- ...... (silent) ....................

- Don't talk to me ...? (Do it)

- What can I say? You are saying everything yourself.

- Hmm .....

"Shakil goes to the roof at night and is silently looking at the sky. There is a silent silence all around. There are no stars in the sky either. Shakil picked up the guitar next to him. There is silence over the guitar. This is the guitar that someone once spent a lot of time with. What nonsense! How much time has passed between the two. But today ... !! The boy is gone because of a little mistake. As soon as I remembered the words, tears started flowing from Shakil's eyes. The eyes do not want to accept any more obstacles.

- And let's see how much trouble it is! And how much do you blame yourself? Everything that happened that day was an accident. You had no hands there. Why are you bothering yourself like this? Do we like seeing you like this? (Mom)

- It's all for me, Mom. Rafi is not with us today for me. Rafi left everything for me today. It's all my fault. (Crying)

- I said you have no hand in it. All the accidents that happened that day would have happened. How much more will I hurt myself like this !! He has been suffering for a year and a half by distancing himself from everything like this. You have never been like this before. This Shakil is not my Shakil. I look at you like this and say, "Do you like your father?" I am in the village after all to see your smiling face. This time take care of yourself. Budd suffers' seeing the piece of his own collar end like this.

- Tell me what to do !! I can't forget the incident of that day at all. Only Rafi's blood-stained face is floating in front of my eyes. It's still hard to believe that Rafi is no longer with me.

- Not only you "I suffer myself. I have never seen the boy apart from you. I have always thought of him as my own son. The boy himself thought of me as his own mother. But what was to happen will happen. No. (wet throat)

Shakil hugged his mother without saying anything and started crying silently. After a while the mud calmed down a bit.

- Well, do you remember what Raisa said on the phone?

- Hmm ... I will go to him in Rangpur tomorrow.

- Let's take him with us this time. I haven't seen Raisa for a long time. (Mom)

- Hmm, that's what I'm thinking.

- Listen and do whatever it takes "Don't look like this in front of the girl. She was devastated by the death of her brother. I managed her with great difficulty.

- Hmm ....

"The next day Shakil left for Rangpur with Raiser.

Oh "I didn't tell you" Raisa is Rafi's younger sister. It did not take long to reach Rangpur.

- Yes, are you talking? (Shakil)

- I'm in college. Why? (Raisa)

- I'm standing in front of your college. I will stay or leave.

Raisa made no more noise when she heard that. Shakil cut the phone and put it in his pocket. He knows very well that in a moment someone will come running out of the gate. What he was thinking was that "really" someone ran out of the college gate.

Sakile looked outside and ran and hugged him. Shakil already knew that something like this would happen.

- Remember me after all this time? None of you like me. (In a haughty voice)

- Why are you saying that !! If not, why don't you come and see me now?

Now tell me how are you?

- Not very good. When did he come to meet once! Then you don't see it anymore. You know how angry my mother is with you. Just go home once and then you will understand.

- I'll be able to manage it anyway. Let's talk about something else. Well, have we had lunch at noon?

- No, not yet. You will come so I haven't eaten anything now because I want to eat together.

- Tell me what !! It's been so long since it was launched yet. Would my JD have been late now?

- What if I waited longer for my brother. Besides, I knew you would come at this time. (Smiling)

- You don't have to laugh anymore. Let's go to a restaurant first and think of something. Then another thing. But yes, the bill for food. I have no money.

- Don't be ashamed "You want to eat with your younger sister. You and Rafi brother are one and the same. You are the" last miser "of miserliness. Now let's go.

- Hmm .....

Shakil went to the restaurant with Raisa and ordered food after looking good. "Raisa too.

- Why do you order so many meals? Who will eat these?

- Why me. Or is it forbidden to eat?

- Nah, why refuse to eat. If you have a stomach, you can eat it. But if you order the amount of food, you will be able to eat so many foods !!

On hearing this, Raiser's whole face turned red with anger.

- Why are you looking like this? Or with so many meals, who wants to eat this innocent "brother too?"

- Don't talk nonsense. I hear you look thick in words !! The whole college can't find anyone "thinner and slimmer" than me.

- You can understand that by looking at you.

- Brother ... I'm telling you not to eat now.

- Well sorry "You eat sister. I made a mistake.

But how to eat a little less. Except today, tomorrow "You have to get married. Now that you are so fat, no boy will want to like you later.

- You don't have to worry about that. That's how many boys in college follow me.

- So .. !! So many boys are "spinning" behind you? Who's listening to them?

- He's a lot of boys. Did I remember them? Besides, I don't care about anyone.

- Nobody cares !! Wow very good. Who cares?

- Who else is our college senior "heart ... a ....... (stopped)

- Yes, tell someone? ... why did it happen? Listen, who cares about my wicked sister.

- No, no, no. (Mumbles)

- Someone wanted to tell me why I knew a little while ago. I heard the name "Ki 'Zeno not heart.

- You heard wrong. I didn't talk to anyone at all. Damn, I'm very hungry. Let me eat well first. (To talk)

- Really. "So. You don't care about anyone?" (Eyebrows raised)

- ..... (silent) .......

- Let it be good. Nothing happened as I thought.

- What were you thinking?

- Not so much! If I heard you were doing something like 'Trem' with someone, I would break the boy's leg and hold him by the hand. I would also beat you by hanging you from a tree.

Hearing that, the food stuck in Raiser's throat.

- Hey "What happened! Do you understand that the food is stuck in the throat? Take this and drink water. What is the point of rushing while eating. See and hear. Or really with another boy ....?

- Nah no ". Ah ... ah ... I have no relationship with any boy. (Fear)

- Good ". Then what else to eat" Nishchinto ".

- Hmm ...

Raisa is staring at Shakil with her eyes closed. Meanwhile, Shakil can't help but smile at the sight of Raisa's childish look.

- Well, give me the phone number of my heart. I need to talk. (Shakil)

- Hmm .. I'm waiting. Here it is ... (He hurriedly picked up his phone and stopped)

- How did you get your heart's phone number? (Looking into the eyes)

- I ... I ... I ... I ... I ... where did the number come from?

- That's what I want to know. I heard the number came from?

- I don't have a number. I just said that. (Cut throat)

- Tell the truth. (In a threatening tone)

This time Raisa could not contain her fear. The baby cried like a girl.

- Hey "Now what happened again! Who's crying like such a big girl? I'm telling you to stop crying.

- You don't believe me that much. You all disbelieve me all the time. No one loves. I will not stay with you. (Crying)

- Candice or sister like this. Everyone around is looking. In this way, everyone will start beating this brother of yours thinking it is something bad.

- I can stop crying "But I have a condition. If you agree, will I stop crying or not?" (Started shouting more)

- Please, sister Candice. Tell me, what do you want?

- No more "your credit" card will be given to me. I can use it whenever I need.

- What will you do with my credit card? Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

- Tell me if you will. If you don't, then ... ah ... ah ... (more mud starts)

- This "please" is what my sister is saying.

- Thanks. All right now. (Smiling)

- And whatever you do, reduce the cost a little, my sweet sister.

- Don't worry about it. Leave the matter of cost to me. The dust has accumulated by not using the card. From now on, I will use it every day to get rid of the dust on its skin. (Smiling)

- Good "What to do when the brother is on the street. Now let's go home.

- Hmm .....

Raisa finished eating and went straight to her house with Shakil.

.

.

.

... will continue. ......

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Alhamdulillah carry on best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please post some small articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post,,,, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article. Thats incredible and outstanding article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago