Hridayer Kotha

4 21
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Hridayer_Kotha-

Author - Rabiul

part-2

Going inside the house, Iti was even more surprised to see Shakil's mother. It was Tania Aunty, Itir's mother's childhood friend. Iti ran to see Shakil's mother and greeted her first.

- How are you Aunty ...?

- This is mother. Did you remember me after all this time?

- Do you recognize who I am? (Surprised)

- There's nothing you can't do. You came to me so many times as a child. You are our evil sweet little fairy.

- But you saw me a long time ago. I was very young then. How did you know me even though I have grown up today?

- Even though you are older, the strange look of your childhood is still gone. Besides, you have that cut mark on your lips.

- I see you all remember !!

- Nothing to remember. Now tell me, did you remember me after so long?

- Actually, after leaving here, mother - no one came much. Besides, I have my own study. That is why I don't go here much.

- No more false excuses. Now tell me how I suddenly found my house?

- Why can't I find your home? I left Nanu's house to meet you. Then you know everything.

- I don't think so. A while ago, your mother turned away from me. You didn't tell me anything about you then. (Eyebrows raised)

- Tell me when you started !! After so many days of meeting you, you have started to doubt the opposite instead of asking good or evil in words. (To talk)

- Well, Dad, sorry. "Tell me, how are you?

- Not good.

- Why Ray ...?

- I'll tell you later. First tell me why you are in Dinajpur? Uncle, not everyone was in Dhaka! So what do you do in Dinajpur? And where is the uncle not seeing him?

- I was in Dhaka! Everything was going well. Safin's father's business was also going very well. In fact, after a lot of happy "I was" an accident in the middle of it all.

-I mean ...?

- Keep it up. Now tell me how you know Shakil !! You saw each other when you were very young.

- That's not a big story. I will tell you some other time later. Now tell me what has been cooked? I'm very hungry.

- You go and sit. I'm increasing the food.

- Hmm ... ok ".....

Iti went straight into the house. Meanwhile, Shakil has been looking at the trunks of his mother and Aithi since then. Shakil did not know that Eti and Ammu already knew each other.

- Why are you standing like that again, Dad? Go inside. Iti "is sitting alone. (Mom)

- Going. Tell me first, how do you know Iti in advance?

- I didn't tell you about my girlfriend !! That Antri girl is Iti. Before, the two of you used to play together all the time. Of course I was very young then.

- Maybe.

- Now go inside.

- Hmm ...

Without saying anything else, he went inside the house.

At noon everyone had lunch together. He has been talking to his mother ever since. When his father returned home, he started asking good and bad things to him. Shakil went to his room without talking to them for a long time.

- Can I come ...? (End)

- Of course. Come on in.

- What are you doing alone in the room?

- I didn't like it so I went to the room.

- Hmm ... Well, why didn't you tell me this aunty's son before?

- I didn't know myself. I know that my mother has a girlfriend. She didn't know that she has a daughter like you.

- That's right. I didn't even recognize you. Well, leave that out. Now let's get out. I don't like sitting in the room now. Let's go out and do something.

- Now ...? (Surprised)

- please .. ".........

- Hmm ... I understand, but what to do?

- What can be done .... ?? Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

- Where can I get a bike?

- Why ... I saw a beard outside. Please don't come. I like riding my bike a lot.

- But ........ !!

- No, but no. Come on. (Pulling)

- All right, let's go.

I couldn't do it anymore. He is leaving the house with his bike despite not wanting to.

- What are you doing now?

- Aunty, let's go for a walk.

- I understand that, but where do I go?

- Why bike. Your son will drive.

- Tell me what !! Shakil wants to ride a bike? (Surprised)

- Why can't he ride a bike?

- No, that's not it. The boy rides a very good bike. But ... !!

- But what?

- No, but no. Which turned out to be a little better with the boy. (Happy)

- Hmm ... That's your son. Come on, I'm ready.

- Hmm .....

As soon as Shakil took out the bike and brought it to the front, Iti sat down on it. Meanwhile, the boy has been waiting for his mother for quite some time. Shakil hid the drops of salt water in the sari from a distance away from behind his eyes.

- Would you say it with a little effort?

- Why bikes ...

- It's a bike .. !! I thought it was a wheelbarrow. Does anyone ride a bike so slowly? Those little ones are better than you. What a beautiful run he ran past us.

- Look, it's a village road. Moreover I don’t like riding bikes at high speeds. There is a possibility of an accident.

- That's why it's so slow !! Better a poor horse than no horse at all. Stop, stop the bike. "I'll get off.

- Why are you telling me to stop the bike?

- I'm telling you to stop. (In an angry voice)

- Hmm .. tell me ..? (Stops the bike)

- Get off the bike. Then I say.

- Tell me ...! (After getting down)

Iti said nothing more, surprised Shakil and sat down in front of the bike.

- What are you looking at with such a smile! Give the key without looking like that.

- Hmm ...

He handed the key to Itir.

- What happened again ...? Will it stand like this or not? Sit back.

- You mean ...? Will you ride a bike or not?

- Hmm ... why don't you look? While staying in Dhaka, we rode bikes together with our girlfriends. Now sit quietly.

- Hmm .....

Shakil sat behind Itir without saying anything else. Sitting behind Itir, he started the bike.

Nah the girl can actually ride a lot of beautiful bikes.

- You see, you have to ride a bike like this. And you were running like an old tortoise. (End)

- Hmm .......

- I feel very good now. Today I am riding a bike after a long time.

- Why are you going in pairs !! Road in front but not good. Go a little slower.

- Why are you so afraid of being a man? Where I am not afraid to be a girl. Hold the bike quietly and sit down.

Shakil did not say anything after hearing this. He looked at Iti silently. Everything was going well! He was pulling the bike as he wished. In the middle, they suddenly moved from the paved road to the dirt road. As a result, there was a lot of mud in one place on the road. I couldn't handle the slope and went straight to the mud with Shakil. No one was harmed because I was going after it.

Shakil got up by himself and then went to pick Iti from the mud. But that didn't happen anymore !! Due to slipping in the mud, he went to pick up Iti and went after himself again. Meanwhile, who sees Shakil going into the mud like this again after seeing Itir's smile. Shakil looked at Iti in surprise for a while when he saw Iti smiling. Itir's smile looks like the smile of someone close to him. That smile Shakil lost a long time ago.

- What happened? What are you looking at now? help "Please don't"?

- Hmm .....

This time it did not fall. He got up himself and lifted Iti from the mud. The clothes ended up in the mud of the two of them.

- I didn't realize there would be so much mud on the road. If I understood, I wouldn't have to wear it like this anymore. What happened to the clothes? Well, your words didn't hurt either?

- No, I'm fine.

- Then let's go home.

-Hmm ...

- Ah ... h ... uh ... uh ... (coughing in pain)

- What happened?

- I can't walk, I have severe pain in my legs. (In an injured voice)

- Let me see where.

- But ........ !!

- Let me see first.

- Hmm .....

Looking at Itir's feet, several places were torn. Maybe his leg was sprained as well.

- You've lost a lot of space in your legs! And looking at the legs, it looks like it has been sprained.

- What now! How do I get home? Dad - I have news if Mom finds out. (Wet throat)

- Let's take you to the hospital first.

- No, not at all. The hospital seems just inconvenient to me. Please bring me home.

- There is a lot of blood flowing through the amputated area of ​​the leg. It has to be used first.

- But ..... !!

- None but. Come with me.

- Hmm .....

I was going to walk because I didn't have anything else.

- Ah..ঊ ... U ....

- What happened again?

- I said I can't walk. Bring the bike closer.

- There is no benefit in bringing the bike. In the condition that it has, it doesn't seem to have the energy to move forward anymore. You have to walk in front and take an autorickshaw from the road.

- How can I walk so far with this broken leg. I can't do it. I just sat here.

- What are you doing? Why sit down? I have to go to the turn.

- I can't walk on one foot anymore. My legs are hurting a lot. please make any other arrangements.

Shakil thought for a while.

- All right, get up now! (Shakil)

- I said I can't walk. Lots of pain in the legs.

Without saying anything else, he took Iti in his lap in surprise. Shakil couldn't even imagine that he would suddenly take her in his arms like this. Unable to control his rhythm, Iti grabbed Shakil's neck with both hands and sat down.

Sakil went straight to the corner with Iti. From there he took an auto rickshaw and went straight to Dinajpur Medical Hospital. And when he was about to straighten his ankle, who heard the screams of Itir?

Itir's screams cut through the whole hospital. Shakil Itir can't hear the screams like this and can't bear to say anything.

.

.... will continue .....॥

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

great article was of your hridayer kotha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't tell you about my girlfriend !! That Antri girl is Iti. Before, the two of you used to play together all the time. Of course I was very young then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago