Hridayer Kotha

2 9
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

part-04

#Hridayer kotha

Author - Rabiul

- Good "What to do when the brother is on the street. Now let's go home.

- Hmm .....

Raisa finished eating and went straight to her house with Shakil.

When he went home, he saw that Raiser's mother Shakil was coming and was already waiting.

- Is it time for you to come? (Raiser's mother)

- Sorry "Mommy, what's wrong with me? It's all your daughter's fault. Raisai didn't bring me here to you and went out to hang out.

- Don't lie. Don't be ashamed to lie to your younger sister. Mom, you won't believe your brother at all. Brother is lying to save you. Brother will not be good but I'm telling you.

- I know who's lying. Raisa, you go to the room.

- Hmm ... But if you don't do the job well, brother. I'll pay later.

Threatening Shakil, Raisa went to her room.

Meanwhile, Shakil is just smiling when he sees Raisa getting angry like this.

- Why did Chris Dad say that !! I have no other son besides you? He had two sons, one of whom Allah had drawn to him. Now if you don't come to us from time to time then tell me how to survive. (Wet throat)

- Mom, why are you saying that? Am I right or wrong? What happened without Rafi !! Is your other son Shakil still alive?

- I know, Dad. Well, I can tell you what crime I have committed before Allah for which I snatched my son from my lap. If there was someone else, why didn't you snatch me. I would have left the world happily. (Crying)

Shakil can't think what to say. She can't hold back the tears herself. The trouble is that he is also. However, it does not want to disclose. Now if he also breaks down then who will handle them.

- Nah Mommy, but it's not going well. I came to meet you. After all this time, I came home.

- Oh, that's right. Well Dad “sorry” yes. Tell me, how are you? How is everyone in your house?

- That's me. I am now at home in the village, except for the city horse jam. In fact, I have become the son of the whole of Bengal. (Smiling)

- Tell me ...? Your business !! What happened to them?

- I didn't let him start all over again after my father's humility. Everything that was there is now being heard by big uncle in Dhaka. I didn't like the problem so I left everything and stayed at Grom's house with my parents.

- Hmm ... What are you doing now

- I said I want to stay away from the troubles of the city. I don't like traffic jams anymore. So I don't think much about it.

- Look, Dad, I understand very well why you want to leave everything and stay away. But how long have you been like this. What do you think? I can't understand anything if you have a smile like this!

-..... (silent) ...............

- How long will you feel guilty like this? Whatever is going to happen has already happened. I understand very well that you still feel guilty about Rafi's death. I have never seen the two of you with different eyes. You were both my sons.

-..... (silent) .........

- I want you to start all over again. Rafi would never have been happy to see you in the condition you are in today. The boy thought you were his older brother. I wanted to see a smile on your face all the time.

-But Mommy ...... !!

- I don't want to hear anything. The next time I see the same Shakil that was before me. If I can take care of myself as a mother, why can't you? You were not like that before. I want to see the boy with that happy smile again.

- Yes "Brother Ammu is right. Brother, what happened when you are not with me today !! You are here. My mother and I see Rafi Bhaiya between you all the time. We think nothing happened to Rafi Bhaiya. He is alive among you. Besides, my brother It wasn't like that. I don't need a brother with such a dead mind. (Raisa)

Shakil said nothing more and hugged Raisa very tightly. No one in the house can hold back the tears.

At night, everyone ate together and went to bed in their own room. Raisa comes to the room, stands on the veranda and is busy talking to someone on the phone. Just then Shakil came to the room. Meanwhile, Raisa is talking on the phone.

At last Shakil could not find any way and went and stood in front of Raiser. By hurrying Shakil like this, Raisa has become full of fear in front of him.

- Madam "Please come to the room after talking on the phone. (Shakil)

- Ha..ha ... yes ....? (Cut throat)

- Finish talking before I'm in the room.

- Hmm ...

As soon as Shakil moved from the front, Raisa quickly hung up the phone. The girl does not want to come to the room from the balcony for fear. The brother found out something or he was shaking Raiser's leg for fear.

- Sister, you're done talking !! If you have finished talking, please come to the room. (Screams)

- Ha..hu..ya..yaachchi ..... (In fear)

- Please come a little soon. There are some urgent matters.

- Hmm ...

He took control of himself and went to the room with a sack on his chest.

- Why are you standing? Please sit down. (Shakil)

- Ah ...!

- No, yes. I told you to sit down.

- Hmm ...

- You were so busy, weren't you? Did you finish talking?

- Yes.

- Let's go. I heard someone talking to him with such a smile !! Definitely a good girlfriend. Or friend "Hmm ..?"

- No, no. Friend or girlfriend. (In a hurry)

- Right?

- Am I lying or not?

- Good. Well there is good news for you. Then let me tell you how.

- What are you talking about?

- It's been a long time, isn't it !! You have become very big. Your study will end tomorrow except today. As a brother, I have a duty.

- So ...? (Eyebrows raised)

- Not much. Mommy called me here to finalize a subject. Of course I haven't done the job yet. But I'll finish tomorrow.

- What are you talking about?

- Take this ". (Holding the packet) ... There is a picture of a boy in it. Also all the details. Take a good look.

- What's this !! And what will I do with the boy's picture !! Why are you giving me all this?

- Mommy has arranged the pot for your wedding. Now if I just say yes.

-I mean ... !! (Fell from the sky) I do not know my marriage? (Startled)

- What's so surprising about that !! I am very old. You don't have to get married? Besides, I like my own pot a lot. I will go and fix everything myself tomorrow.

- That's it !! I can't get married in any way now. My study is not over yet.

- No problem, you don't have to marry the boy right now. Mommy will fix everything with their family. Marriage will be discussed when your study is over. Not before that.

- I can't marry her anyway. The marriage was annulled. (Angrily)

- That's it !! Such a good relationship "It would be useless to do without hands. It is good to see and hear the son. He finished his studies a few days ago and now he is running his father's business. What better way do I want. I can't. I left the picture and take a good look. (In a threatening tone)

- But brother I ........... !!

Shakil didn't listen to any more words and left Raiser's room and went to Rafi's room.

Meanwhile, Raisa can't think of anything to do. He wants to tear all the hairs of his head one by one in anger and hardship. The chest is bursting with difficulty. How can you marry someone else! She is already someone else. Sitting with someone else in mind.

About a bastard. "Mom decided to take the picture out of the packet to look at it. Before she saw the picture, she had started cursing a thousand times in her mind. Don't give up until.

"

Just when Shakil was doing something in the room, Raisa ran and cried and jumped on Shakil's chest. He started crying, "There is no name to stop.

- Why are you crying like this? Well, if you don't like the pot, then I'm not going to talk tomorrow. I will not do the pot party.

- You're too bad. Don't make fun of me in the mud. (Punches in the chest)

- What did I do again? I said I will cancel the marriage. Now stop crying.

- Nah, why cancel the marriage? I will get married there.

- You yourself say you can't get married now. So what happened suddenly?

- You don't know everything beforehand. But how did you get the news about the heart !! I didn't tell anyone. (Surprised)

- Can't I get the news if you don't tell me !! Even if I was not with you, I would keep the news here all the time. What do you do? "Talk to you" "Are you having any problems here?" I kept track of everything.

- Kih "means the heart knew you before !!

- Hmm, why didn't you tell me?

- Where "He didn't tell me anything. Wait, I'm taking care of him. And yes, if I get married, I'll do it here.

- changed so quickly.

- Yes.

- All right. But keep in mind that there is no bad effect on the study later.

- You don't think about that. Love "Eh" brother. (With a kiss on the cheek)

- No more palms. Go to the room.

- Hmm ...

Raisa happily went to her room. Seeing Raisa being so happy, Shakil's own troubles seemed a little lighter.

The next day, after clearing everything with Hridoy's family, Shakil rushed to his home in Dinajpur. Although Raisa also tried to come. But he didn't take Sakil with him because of the exam in front of him.

"

Meanwhile, Ithi has been visiting Sakil's house several times since yesterday. Itir is not spending time alone as there is no one there. He has called Shakil many times but every time he shows off.

Shakil got off the bus and went straight home. Today his mind is very happy. After spending time with Raisa and her mother, she became a little lighter.

He came out of the corner of the road and took a turn towards the house. Someone looked out and saw someone coming out of their house. It is not clear from a distance.

When he came a little closer, he stopped.

- What are you doing standing here alone? (Shakil)

- I'm very hungry so I'm eating all the air. (Angrily)

- Oh ". Well then. Well, now let's go. Yes.

- I mean, let's go !! How long has he been waiting for you and now you are leaving without listening to me? Did you get nonsense or not?

- Why were you looking for me? I haven't been home since yesterday morning. Went out of town.

Yes

- I know that too. But on your phone? And if I had been informed before leaving, I would have heard such a loss?

- Oh "Sorry. I didn't really move. I'm so tired. I'll go home and relax first.

You go home now.

- Hmm ..... See you later.

- All right.

After saying something else, Shakil went to his house in front of Itir.

- Why didn't Raisa come alone? (Mom)

- He has the final "exam" in front of him. He will come later when the exam is over. (Smiling)

- Hmm ... (Looking at Shakil)

- Why are you looking like this? Say something?

- How long after I see you happy smile. Today, after a long time, the hardships in my mind seem light. How is everyone?

- Mommy "Raisa, everyone is fine. And the work I went for is over."

- Do that "go to the room and rest".

- Dad?

- Your father has gone to Dhaka for some urgent work. He will return home in a week.

-Hmm ...

In the afternoon "Bela Iti" appeared at Shakil's house again.

- Aunty "What do you do?"

- Hey Mommy !! Say something?

- Where's your son?

- Why is Shakil being searched all of a sudden? What's the matter, yes?

- Please don't say ". I'll go out for a walk.

- I think I'm asleep in the room. Come and see.

- Tell me !! What kind of 'lazy' boy are you? Does anyone still sleep at this time?

- Don't tell me you're asleep.

- See what happens to your son.

He came to Shakil's room and saw that the door was lightly closed. Even after knocking on the door a few times, when Shakil was not getting out of bed, he was bound and entered the room by himself.

- Wow, what a beautiful sleep. I have been calling for so long and the gentleman is sleeping comfortably. Getting out of bed.

Without making a sound, the bed quietly went to Shakil's head and sat down. After looking at Shakil for a while, he gently squeezed Sakil's nose with two "fingers". After a while, someone lost sleep. He jumped out of bed without taking a breath. Went to the floor later.

-Ahh ... that ... Mommy ..... (putting her hand on her hip)

- What are you doing downstairs? (Surprised)

- Pushing and now being asked what I'm doing. You don't see me playing ludu downstairs.

- I pushed !!

- No, I want to get out of bed. Does anyone jump like that?

- Oh sorry. Maybe I didn't understand in my sleep. Didn't it hurt?

- Nah no "Why should I be in pain! I had a lot of fun later. Pick me up. (In an angry voice)

- Oh yes.

- Now get out of bed and freshen up. I'll go to the corner.

- Now!

- Yes, now. Don't talk too much !! It's too late. I have to buy something.

- Sit down. I'm coming.

- Hmm .....

Shakil went to the washroom to freshen up. Iti is standing and looking around the room. The room is quite tidy. Shakil is not getting any match with the boys and girls of this era. Sometimes quite surprised. Later, the village boy thought again, "How smart will you be?" Itir's eyes suddenly go to the guitar on the verandah.

- Hmm .....

- No, but not.

... will continue. .....

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Alhamdulillah very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago