How to make black Coffee

7 25
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

I am Rabiul Hasan. Now I will share with you how to make a black coffee. please subscribe my account and like comment my article.

You can make black coffee at home by grinding coffee with a grinder and using a ‘coffee planner’. To make 3 cups of coffee with a coffee planner, you need 350 ml of boiling water and 50 grams of coffee powder.

First put the coffee powder in the coffee planner and pour hot water in it. In a coffee planner, pull the handle upwards, wait for 4 to 5 minutes and slowly lower the handle down to make ‘black coffee’.

Thanks for waiting everybody....

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Black coffee is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Black cofee is my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just amazing article & my favouiate blacK coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful tips.. Thank you for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for writing make a coffee. I like the coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago