Brothers Friend when Husband part-3

9 26
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story :Brother's friend when husband.

#writer -Rabiul hasan

#part-3

-Raihan and Jisan woke up in the morning. Because today they are yellow and they have the responsibility of decoration, so they started working in the morning.

"

"

- Tisha can't sleep because of the noise of people. She says marriage is home. The word must be. So she woke up. She feels very good this morning. Village wedding houses are not like Dhaka, but it's a lot of fun. I heard that. So I think he will have a lot of fun today.

"

"

- I woke up and came out fresh and saw that everyone was busy. Tisha thought and looked around for a while. I could not see anything last night. I came a long way from the house while walking along the road. Frightened. Three boys are standing in front. Their intentions are not looking good, Tisha understood. If they want to cross the side, they stop. Before they say anything, they hold Tisha's hand. Tisha starts shouting. At that time one of them says. .. Hey beautiful, why do that. We will not hit you, I will caress you a little. They are laughing saying this.

"

"

-Rayhan repeatedly told Tisha not to go anywhere alone. But how did Tisha make such a mistake. She had to fall into such a big danger due to her mistake. Tisha is calling Allah in her mind. Because there is no one around to help Tisha. Being.

"

"

- The boy grabbed Tisha's hand and wanted to drag her into a bush. At that time Tisha realized that someone was holding her. Jisan looked back. Tisha was so happy to see Jisan for the first time. Jisan is holding Tishara's other hand.

"

"

- You are in that cadre. Look at our goods. You know who we are. (One of the boys said.)

"

"

- Jisan slapped Tisha in anger. Tishato was surprised. He looked at Jisan with his hand on his cheek and saw that Jisan's eyes were red.

"

"

- I'm not telling you I won't go out anywhere alone. What are you doing here alone. Why don't you listen to me. What's the problem ..... Jisan is angry with Tishara while he looks at Tishara's hand. His hand has turned red. Seeing this, Jisan's anger goes out more, who is holding you among them. Tisha is silent. Now Jisan gives a threat ..... Tisha gets scared.

"

"

- Tisha points out that the boy was holding her hand.

"

"

- Jisan slaps the boy in front of him so hard that the boy goes far away from the road. Blood comes out of his nose. The slap was so loud that when one of them tried to come forward to kill Jisan, Jisan kicked him in the chest. The boy went to the field near the pass. And the boy who was with them ran away in fear. I will take revenge by telling the first boy to leave.

"

"

- Jisan took Tisha's hand and brought her home. Many people are watching this scene from the village. Tisha went straight to her room and sat down.

"

"

- Jisan's anger is still not diminishing. Because he would have gone to his chest thinking what would have happened today if he hadn't gone on time. He is looking at Tisha. Tisha is sitting on the bed and looking down.

Jisan saw that his fingerprints had fallen on Tishara's cheek. Seeing that, Jisan was talking to himself about how he was able to kill Tisha. He came out of the room and brought an ointment from the next room. He sat in front of Tishara with a chair. Said, give it to me, I can put it myself ...

"

"

-Shut up, absolutely ..... or give me another slap. Let me do my job. Jisan gently put ointment on her cheek. I had breakfast, Jisan asked Tisha. Tisha did not shake her head. I am sending breakfast, you have quietly had breakfast like Laxmi. I will not do any drama at all.

"

"

- Tisha looks at Jisan with angry eyes

"

"

- I will kill you, again I will caress you and apply ointment .. This right is only mine. Jisan laughed a little and went out saying the word. He also told Seema for Tishara's breakfast ..........

"

"

- Tisha was surprised and looked at Jisan's way .. Tisha couldn't even think that Jisan would say such a thing to her.

"

"

- Tishara was shocked by Seema's call, Seema gave her breakfast.

"

"

- Jisan came out and told everything to Raihan. Raihan also got very angry with Tishara. How could this girl make such a mistake even after explaining so much. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

"

"

- Tisha didn't come out of the room all day. In fact, she is ashamed to see Jisan. So she was with Seema all day.

At night a yellow jamdani sari was worn for the yellow ones. The bangles fell off. He gave her a light lipstick. She tied the hairs in front of her head with clips. She cut the hairs on her back and cut them. She didn't like more outfits.

"

"

Jisan and Raihan got ready. Raihan came out earlier. Jisan got ready and came out. He saw Tisha coming out of the room ticking her sari. She didn't notice the Jisan standing in front of her. Jisan pushed her and fell down. Jisan holds Tishar's hand with one hand and Tishar's hand with the other.

"

"

- Save me Allah ..... Tisha closed her eyes in fear. After a while Tisha opened her eyes and saw that Jisan was holding her, otherwise her waist would have fallen today.

"

"

- Jisan made Tisha stand up straight. Hats would keep his eyes on her. What would have happened if I hadn't stayed now.

"

"

- I started to fall because you were there, otherwise I would not have read, you were wrong, and you are just talking to me. And if you didn't catch me, someone else would have caught me, someone would have saved me.

Tisha said the words and looked at Jisan.

"

"

- Jisan's eyes turned red with anger at 2 o'clock. Hearing that someone else was holding Tisha, Jisan's anger reached extreme level. He grabbed Tisha's hand and dragged her to the room and closed the door. Tisha got scared this time. Tisha started to back away in fear, fear is not coming out of Tisha's mouth. Because Tisha has never seen such a face of Jisan before.

"

"

- He put his hands on both sides of Tisha's shoulders and asked Tisha, what did you say .... he would say a little again.

"

"

-Ah .... m ... m kikkiki ..... I said. (Tisha said in fear)

"

"

- I mean someone else will catch you. If someone catches you, I will bury him. And if you catch someone, I will cut off your hand. Remember, where are you going? So your sister is not yellow. And why is the neck of the blouse so big? It's not good to show. Jisan opened Tishara's skirt and covered her back with hair. I never saw her wearing such a big neck blouse again. She put a love ring on Tishara's forehead. Tisha lightly caressed her. Tisha still stood stunned And Jisan left

"

"

- Suddenly Jisan came again. Will I stay here? Or will I come out, Raihan is calling you.

"

"

- Tishar was distracted by Jisan's words. Was what happened a while ago true?

"

"

- Tisha went out and saw people in the yard. Tisha looked around and saw everything, because she doesn't know anyone very well. Suddenly she saw many girls standing around Jisan. And she was laughing with the girls. Tisha's body was burning. The manner in which he tells me not to go around any boy. And he is sitting among the girls and making fun of them.

"

"

- Jisan is watching everything with wide eyes, and is smiling.

"

"

-Tisha got angry and sat down beside the border, everyone started giving yellow.

"

"

-And Jisan is just looking at Tishara. This girl will drive me crazy. She looks like a fairy today. If she continues like this, it will cost her to keep herself away from him. Does this girl still understand how much I love her. Number one ass, I know very well ..... he may not understand yet

(I will write it very costly, please comment and let me know how I can arrange it.)

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

good story bro and very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jisan slapped Tisha in anger. Tishato was surprised. He looked at Jisan with his hand on his cheek and saw that Jisan's eyes were red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story & as if love at 1st site go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articl. Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • I woke up and came out fresh and saw that everyone was busy. Tisha thought and looked around for a while.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what happens when a friend's sister is a boy who is not a husband. Thank you for your study.

$ 0.00
3 years ago