Brothers Friend when Husband part-2.

6 25
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

★Brother's friend when husband.

★writer: Rabiul hasan.

★★part-2

-The next three Raihans and Jisan are having tea, they have a certain place, they sit here most of the time, chatting.

"

"

- I thought .. I slept all night thinking a lot.

"

"

-What ,,,,! People think when they wake up and you think they are asleep. Strange !!! (Jisan)

"

"

- Hey, leave it at that, I think so. (Raihan)

"

"

- There is a tick, boss, now tell me who to study with. (Jisan)

"

"

- Tell me who I have except you.

"

"

- Jisan was drinking tea, listening to Raihan's words, he was upset. What are you talking about. I ...? You couldn't find anyone else. Have I taught anyone before. Then again, if I can't handle myself, I don't know what to do. I have your idea about my anger.

"

"

"

- That's why I told you, Tisha is very scared of you, I will look at you like this for fear, it will complete everything quickly to get rid of you. There is not much time left for the exam. Only you can complete his syllabus in such a short time.

"

"

"

- You tell Ronnie, he's taught a lot before. (Jisan)

"

"

- You don't know Ronnie's behavior, who will give my sister to him .... You don't know what he has done before. You will look at my sister while reading.

"

"

- Look, Jisan, you are my last hope. Will you disappoint me too?

"

"

- He has a tick, I'll just finish his syllabus. OK ..... (thought for a while and replied)

"

"

- Oooooo Jisan. (Holding Jisan) You don't know how much you are solving my problem.

"

"

- Your problem is gone, I started, you know your sister calls me Hitler. I am anaconda. I swallow everything, don't give me a chance to chew. (Jisan)

"

"

- Ha ha who told you.

"

"

- One day he was sitting and talking to me, I was standing behind him, the poor thing did not know, when he saw me he ran. A month did not even come in front of me.

"

"

- Good. You start teaching from today. I didn't tell my mother. (Raihan)

"

"

-Okay. (Jisan)

"

"

Suddenly the calling bell rang in the afternoon ......

- Tisha, open the door, see who is coming. Your sir was supposed to come. (Mother is shouting from the kitchen)

"

"

- Tisha opened the door and saw Jisan standing. Tisha was a little surprised to see Jisan this time. Because Jisan never comes without Raihan's brother. He comes with the phone.

"

"

- Jisan bhai apane. Raihan bhai is not at home.

"

"

- I know, I didn't come to see Raihan, I'm coming for you. (Jisan)

"

"

-Ah ..... (Tisha, face left)

"

"

- Will Kiri look at me like this or will I let her come home?

"

"

- Who is Tisha coming to? (Tisha's meditation was broken by her mother's words)

"

"

-Mother Jisan Bhai, Tisha is thinking in her mind why this Hitler is coming to meet me.

"

"

- Hey, Zeeshan Baba, come on. Why are you standing outside, come inside.

"

"

-Jishan asked Duke Tishar's mother inside, where will Aunty sit, in the drawing room, or in Tishar's room.

"

"

-He heard the word in Tisha's room ,,, Tisha seemed to fall from the sky, Aa ,, Ma ,,, Ra ,, What does it mean in the room ...

"

"

Tishara's mother seems to have never heard of Tishara.

"

"

- Hey, why are you sitting here? Go and sit in Tishar's room. It will be convenient to teach there.

"

"

- After so long, Tisha's worries came to an end, the new teacher and no one else. (Tisha can't give it to anyone)

'

"

- How can I read to this man, this is the number one Hitler. Anaconda. He will swallow me. He is abusing Jisan in his mind and thinking.

"

"

-I'm done abusing me, or there's more left. Now let's sit down.

'

"

- Tisha became confused at Jisan's words. She frowned and said in her mind how she knew I was cursing.

"

"

- Jisan went and sat in the chair in Tishara's room, Tishara asked him to find out which subjects have problems first.

"

"

-Tisha said with 2 books in front of her, how many years later she is looking at the face of these books.

"

"

- Do you think I am very old. So when I see the book, I will say, hey, I didn't catch the books after passing. So no ,,,.

"

"

- No, I didn't say anything like that, get acquainted with the books, I'm coming.

"

"

- Where are you going. Keep reading. (Jisan)

"

"

- This is me coming to my mother now. Tisha went straight to her mother and asked, mother mother ....

"

"

-What happened, why are you doing mama maa all day like a kid. And what are you doing here. Don't sit and read.

"

"

- Mother, am I your honest daughter? Or did you pick her up from the road?

"

"

- What are you talking about, is your head okay?

"

"

- How can my head be okay, you didn't even jingle me once, before fixing Jisan Bhai. That's how I put him on my neck that I can't stand.

"

"

- Look, Tisha, I don't want to hear any more words, Jisan is sitting, finish reading first, then we will talk.

"

"

- Tisha went to her room. She is sitting on the chair towards Jisan.

"

"

- Jisan understood, closed the book, looked at Tishara and asked, what is the problem, why are you looking like this. I will say something.

"

"

- What shall I call you, sir or brother Jisan.

"

"

-Two ,, tie.

"

"

-Ah, ah ..... (Tisha)

"

"

- Shut up. Otherwise, Moses will enter.

"

"

-Tisha again, well sir who had the idea to teach me.

"

"

- Your Raihan brother. (Jisan)

"

"

Tisha began to say in her mind, O Allah, drop a rope, I will go up to you. Why such a brother joined my forehead.

"

"

- Now if your question is over, then let's focus on reading.

"

"

After explaining all the readings to Tisha, Jisan left. Tomorrow will come again. He has read a lot so that he gets everything tomorrow, he told Tisha.

"

"

- Tisha thinks if I can't give a good one, God knows what will happen tomorrow. Tishara still remembers the punishment of that day.

This is a few weeks ago.

"

"

- Tisha went to the coaching and heard that she will not study today, sir. So Tisha and some of her coaching friends were planning to have a party today.

"

"

- Nila was also with Tisha, and three boy friends, who are also coaching with Tisha. They also live in this area.

"

"

-Tisha and her friends are standing on the side of the road eating blisters and laughing about some things in class.

"

"

Jisan sees Tisha while taking the bike and stops. He gets off the bike and goes to Tisha and asks her what are you doing here. You are supposed to be in coaching now.

"

"

- Suddenly Tisha eats bitterly when she sees Jisan, it seems that the blister is not coming down her throat. She said after eating something, she has given leave today, sir, she is sick.

"

"

- So the happy blister party is going on, it's standing on the road again. Not so. (Jisan is saying the words angrily)

"

'

- Come on, today I will feed you blisters, let's see how much you can eat. Mama, make 1 plate of blisters with a hard net ....

"

"

Tisha was scared when she heard this, and if Nila wanted to pay the bill by leaving the plate, Jisan said .... I will pay Nila. You go, or I will order for you too.

"

"

- No brother, our stomachs are full, we come. All run, from there.

"

"

- Jisan Fuskar took the plate and gave it to Tisha. Eat this time.

"

"

- Tisha looked at the plate filled with pepper. She looked at Jisan helplessly.

"

"

- Are you khabi or will I feed you. (Jisan)

"

"

- No, no, I'm eating. Tisha began to say, her eyes and nose have become red, tears are falling from her eyes. Still play everything.

"

"

- If you see it like this next time, remember that it will be more than that, he called a rickshaw and rented it. The rickshaw driver KR gave some chocolates to Tishara.

"

"

- Tisha doesn't understand whether she is angry or crying.

"

"

- Coming home, he is judging his brother, what is Jisan doing.

"

"

- His brother came in front of him and he was even more shocked by what he said.

"

"

- Jisan is on fire, if I had, I would have slapped you. You party while standing in the street, you do it again with the bad boys of the area. You are coming to give justice again.

Tisha ran home and didn't eat anything that day.

"

"

- Later Tishara's father came and took away her anger.

"

"

Tisha suddenly called her mother and came out of the world of thoughts. I was wondering why the man is doing this to me. In fact, he never says what the problem is.

Let's go .....

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article..... I like your post...... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article Brothers Friend when Husband is really interesting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article.l like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago