Blood Roses Part-4.

5 24
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

# Blood Roses.

#Rabiul hasan.

# Episode_04

.

A thick iron rod is setting the rhythm on fire .... Misty is looking at Shubhar with a smile on her lips ... Vito is looking at Shubh with her eyes. He is just staring at the rhythm with helpless eyes ..... The iron rod is like a flame of fire to shape the gorgeous red. He lost consciousness while squirming in pain .... He lifted the hot iron from his hand, brought a jug of water and threw it in Shuvar's face. Rhythm opens the mouth of Shubhar and pours water on his mouth ...

"" Doesn't that good baby touch me .. ?? See how hard it is for you to manage such an empty space, baby What happened? Come to me ... "" "

"No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

"No baby, if you talk like this now, it won't work." If I don't come to you, who will set you free ... ?? "" "

"Will you really set me free ... ??"

"Yes I will" "With a mysterious smile ......

Rhythm comes to Shubhar with slow legs, grabs Shubhar's hair and clenches his teeth ... "" "Baby, it's time to set you free, but I can't. You know why, it's because of police officer Ayan Chowdhury. You know why, baby, because it's Mr. Ayan. I have made an open challenge to save you and catch me but unfortunately the officer has not been able to trace you yet. And I do not have time for you to die now. " Good to hear the rhythm ...

"" Why kill me ?? What is my crime ?? ""

"" "Crime !! Want to know what crime you have committed ?? Wait ..."

"Look at the list of your crimes ..." Open a video in the tab and hold the tab towards Shubhar ....

Shubh sees with his own eyes the sinful deeds he has committed and how he rapes innocent girls by making them fall in love. Shubhar shook his hands and feet, left the rhythm tab and the file on the other side and started looking at the weapon Rhythm took a small knife and cut different parts of Shubhar's body and mixed it with pepper and salt ..... Shubh started to squirm like a cut chicken ..

"" "Baby, I extended the time a little more today to see if the officer can save you from your death ???" ""

Rhythm Laughs Shubhar's face is tied and Shubhar pushes an injection on his neck and the rhythm comes out ......

.

.

.

.

After checking the whole house and not finding the rhythm, Varna asks the rhythm mom about the rhythm ....

"" Where's Aunt Rhythm ?? ""

"Why is the rhythm in your house?" Mrs. Chowdhury called me and told me not to get tense.

"Yes, Aunty was gone, but she left the house in two hours without telling anyone."

"" Watt! I can't take this girl anymore, father Wherever you go, the people will put you in tension Let's go today, her dad, if I don't marry her now, then I'm not the mother of rhythm. "" "

Mrs. Sadia's words about the marriage of rhythm seemed to get stuck in her throat .....

"" B ,, marriage ... ?? ""

"Yes, marriage, the boy has just joined our party. The name is Meghadra Rahman.

"Whose marriage is going to be with whom here .. ???" ""

As soon as Mrs. Sadia finished speaking, Varna heard the rhythm from behind and Mrs. Sadia looked at the rhythm ....

"Where did the rhythm go ?? Why did the characters go out of the house without saying what kind of manners .. ???" "(angrily)

"Oh mom, please stop here for the gold of your lectures. I have another thing to say. I have grown old enough and there is no small one. I will tell you wherever I go. Please do not make such an exception to me. You are yours." Stay political live, don't interfere in my life. "

"Don't forget the rhythm. I'm your mother."

"" If you want, can you forget it .. ?? ""

He did not say anything about the rhythm And without looking at the rhythmic color, he walked upstairs to his room and locked the door .......

"" "You can see just how furious the C-colored girl has become. হয়েছে It's all because of her dad's god. That girl has to be married this time."

"" Okay aunty, then I will come today, if I don't get angry with the rhythm, I will come again later ... "" (Varna)

"Not at all, Azad Bhai will come to this house in a while with Rod and Dad of Chhand will come and wear it. You talk to Rod and have dinner at night and then you will go OK ..... I am asking Bonya to come and call."

Without further ado, he said yes and went to the guest room From a young age, Bonya used to stay in her room with rhythm and a separate guest room was fixed for Varna. Whenever she came here, Varna used to rest in that room. Today, she is no exception.

"" Well, will Aunty really marry Rhythm with that sun ?? What will happen to me then ?? I also love him badly That's my heartbeat How do I survive if the vibration is lost ... ?? Someone else will touch and caress my rhythm Rhythm to sleep with your head on the chest of others ?? Nah I can't think anymore, holding my head, the rhythm won't belong to anyone else and it will just be this color. I will let him know how I feel I will explain my feelings step by step But how can I break that promise .. ??? Anyway, Rhythm is just me, if I have to give my blood to get my OK, then I agree to that too.

Varna forgets everything and thinks only of rhythm. On the other hand, Mrs. Sadia calls Bonya and wakes him up and invites him to dinner tonight ... Bonya comes together as she is with Kavya. When he came home with Bonya Kavya and couldn't find anyone, he sent Bonya Kavya to the guest room where his brother was and knocked on the rhythm room ........

"Why do you lock the baby door? Open the door baby."

Rhythm opens the door and wipes her wet hair when she hears the sound of the flood ... Rhythm can only understand when he enters the flood and sees Rhythm wrapped in a towel.

"You didn't take a shower before, so why did you take a shower now ..."

"Don't you think that if you spend time alone with your brother, you will have to take a shower - I understand that you don't know ... ???" ""

Listening to the unbridled words of the rhythm, the eyes of the flood almost came out Rhythm smiled at the flood situation and said ......

"I was just joking year."

"" Fazil, I was just getting out of life Anyway, will you change it and match it with Kavya .. ?? ""

"Jiju has arrived ... ??"

"" Yap baby so get ready right away. "

"Just to Minute's Baby"

Rhythm seems to leave a wet azure Georgette sari and wet hair

"Wow rhythm, you look so beautiful. It looks like a blue fairy. Do light make-up, my friend."

"Dhur doesn't want to do makeup now." Let's meet Jiju ""

"" Hmm ""

While talking to Chhand Bonya, Chhand tied his legs in a sari and started walking. Suddenly, someone caught Rhythm ...........

.

.

.

[The story just started - in the middle of it all, if you go to understand all the stories together, I will say you can't understand the main story. You can't understand the secret of why Rhythm is killing, so be patient, you can understand the secret of the story slowly.]

# Will continue ............

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks guys I like reading all of them why the numbers are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will say you can't understand the main story. You can't understand the secret of why Rhythm is killing, so be patient,

$ 0.00
3 years ago