Blood Roses Part -3

6 34
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

# Blood Roses

#Rabiul hasan.

# Episode_03

.

Notes .........

So Mr. Officer is so organized to catch me ?? Uh, don't be so surprised that you lose your temper Anyway, I am giving you a clue to catch me, my next target ........ S H U V O ..... Take the clue and save it from my hands now ...... Best of luck .....

"" "Sir you haven't gone yet .. ??" "(Murad)

"No, I didn't go, but I'll go now" Varna hid the note and said ...

"Okay sir then I tell the driver to get out of the car .. ??"

"No, he doesn't need to." I have a bike with ... ""

"Okay sir"

Varna came out with the note ..... "Who is this murderer who dares to challenge me .. ?? Get it ?? ""

Varna took out the note from the police station and started wearing it again in the hope of getting any clue .... but unfortunately this time Varna did not get any clue. Disappointed, Varna returns home ........

"You used to call me so sour ears .. ?? Once in this house and once in a while I ended up ...." "I started to say flood ....

"Uh oh flood baby why are you going to end up your enemy but I'm thinking of something else !!!"

"What are you talking about .. ??"

"I think if you are finished, Kavya Jiju will become a widow and I will not be able to bear her pain again."

"What do you mean, rhythm?"

"" I mean, I'm going to be her sister-in-law.

"" Kih tabe re. Hawachchi tor ful ghar wali ""

The flood is running after the rhythm to kill the rhythm but in no way can catch the rhythm. And the rhythm is having a lot of fun by making the flood run ... When the rhythm is running, the legs get tied on the carpet and go after it, the color catches the rhythm .. It closes its eyes for fear of the rhythm ... Meanwhile, the mood of the characters seems to get worse . Looking at the rhythm, he gritted his teeth and let go of the rhythm's waist. Rhythm, on the other hand, felt the rhythm of some of the broken necklaces, but the rhythm did not think for a moment that Varna would let him go.

"What's the matter, Petney's grandmother is still sitting here বি will I get up or will I pick her up and throw a shot .. ?? Being such a big girl, she is running out .. ?? Honestly, he said goodbye to the marriage ..... "" "The murderer got no trace clue and threw the anger on all the verses ... There is an answer to the words, but why did he like to keep the rhythm silent today?

Gossiping and walking to his room 6 The flood had been standing on the side for so long, listening to the words of the caste. Whenever the flood tries to help the rhythm, the rhythm stops the flood with warm eyes. Rhythm got up and started walking slowly .....

"" Where are you going out of rhythm with this pain .. ?? ""

"I'm going to my house. Don't worry about the flood. I'm fine."

Rhythm's eyes are watering and it seems that it will rain immediately Rhythm is having a hard time, not to go after hearing the words of Varna .... Rhythm vowed in his mind that he will never set foot in this house again and even if he puts his feet, Varna will take his wife by the hand and bring her to this house one day. Keep your feet ......

The promise of the rhythm is crushed in the moment and the rhythm is taken in the lap of the color ........

"What's going on, brother? Where are you taking me ???"

"" "Sorry Ray Monpakhi went to the room and I realized what I did to you in the head of anger. I had so much trouble to throw the outside anger on you.

"" I'll see where I'm going. "

"I have no desire to see you take me down and I will go home."

"" "You're exaggerating the rhythm, but .. !! If you do Mora Murree for one more time, I'll throw you down the stairs ... Manapakhi grabbed my throat tightly ........

"" Hey, hey, this un-romantic batty body is really throwing it at me .. I'm sorry, I'll catch Tory Boila's ear, but he won't take me in his arms ... ??? "" (I remember)

Who brings the color rhythm to his room, puts him to bed and brings spray .....

"Grandma of that Petney, I'm going to spray on your waist after you lie down ..."

"What do you mean you will spray ... ???"

"Hmm, I will do it. Now I will spray it after lying down to talk less, then your pain will go down."

"No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no."

Hearing that the rhythm is not repeated, the caste is very angry Who pushes the color rhythm? As soon as the rhythm is lying on the bed, the color is removed and the scat is removed and the spray is killed. Rhythm then went to say something and could not say In this way, it took time to handle the pain in the waist and the push of the color above the rhythm ......

"I know you have a thousand complaints about me in your mind .... but trust me I am helpless to someone I promise .. as long as that promise is not fulfilled you will have to suffer like this ৷ but I can fill your pain but you ! Do you still understand what you are in my life ?? Where is your place .. ?? .. On the other hand, Bonya is smiling softly looking at the rhythm which does not look like the rhythm at all. The rhythm sometimes does not understand the color. .... It seems strange that the caste is close to the rhythm and that is why the caste could not speak openly today and in the mind.

"" What are you thinking .. ?? "" (flood)

"" So what's it, Chu ,,,, what did you call me .. ??? "

"What do I call a rhythm ... ??" "

"No, you didn't call me by my name ..."

"Neku, why did you want to hear it again when I called you to think ... ???" ""

The rhythm didn't increase anymore, he got down from the bed quietly and slowly came to the flood room and took his set of clothes and went to the washroom ......

"" What happened to Baba Chhand again ?? He left without answering me ... ?? "" "

Varna came to the roof and was continuously smoking a pack of cigarettes. He finished one packet and took the other packet in his hand. Those who have lost love may understand how hard it is to keep love away from you ....

The flood came to his room and he could not find the rhythm. He could not find the whole house. He came to the roof and saw Varna smoking a cigarette. The flood became a kind of shock. Looking at the flood ... the flood is terrified to see Varna, Varna's eyes are as red as blood. The flood does not understand the reason for his brother's suffering. Varna looks at the flood and looks at the sky again .....

"I can't answer any of your questions today. If time permits, you'll get all your questions answered."

"" "Brother, I'm not here to ask you any questions. I'm here to find the rhythm ...." ""

"" "Who wants to find the rhythm .. ?? He was in my room" ""

"Yes, but he goes to my room. Before I follow him, the call of poetry comes ..."

"Hmm, I understand, May B is angry with me and left ....." ""

"" Hmm, maybe, but what can you do about the injury to your brother's waist ... "

"Oh shit, I'm watching the flood."

The letters run down to find the rhythm ......

.

.

.

.

A thick iron rod is setting the rhythm on fire .... Misty is looking at Shubhar with a smile on her lips ... Vito is looking at Shubh with her eyes. He is just staring at the rhythm with helpless eyes ..... The iron rod is like a flame of fire to take on the shape of a gorgeous red. He lost consciousness while squirming in pain .... He lifted the hot iron from his hand, brought a jug of water and threw it in Shuvar's face ........

.

.

.

# Will continue ........................

Thanks for Reading.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article about blood roses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I like the article after your hobby of roses. Because you are writing very well. Since I later realized that I like the story of blood roses. I like this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a awesome article writer.nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago