Blood Roses part -2.

4 22
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

# Blood Roses.

#Md Rabiul hasan.

# Episode_02

Rhythm Flood leaves the restaurant without giving anyone another chance to speak

..Bonya sighed and left the bill without eating .... On the other hand, some boys and girls came to the rhythm club and started dancing with each other ... However, the boy followed the rhythm and started working again, but this time the rhythm did not move away from his place and started dancing with the boy ... The boy was surprised because the boy did not expect the rhythm to pay attention to him. It was fun to disturb the rhythm for a while but the boy changed his mind after paying attention to the rhythm.

"Wow, the fish is catching in the net by itself, so how do you release it so quickly ??" Let's have some more fun .. "" (boy)

"Hi baby I'm happy, what's your name ???"

"Oh, baby, if you don't know the name, just go and have fun, let's go to the guest room and find out my name ..." (laughs)

Rhythm swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed and swayed.

He came to the club room and sat on the bed with his feet on the bed and started eating cocktails.

"" "Baby, if you don't say your name yet ... I'll start caressing without knowing the name .. ???" "(Good)

"Of course you know the name of the off course not baby cause but before that let me know if you have the power to burn this fire ... ???" ""

"" "What do you mean .. ??" "

Rhythm pulls out a beer bottle from the side corner of the bed and brings it in front of Shubh ......

"I mean, you see, this is a bottle of beer. If you can finish this whole beer, I'll know if you have the power."

"Oh, I have to give proof by drinking a little bottle of beer, right ???" ""

"" Yes "" "

"" Okay fine ""

Shubh opened the beer bottle and ate the whole beer .....

"" All right bay ,,, b na ,,, o a ,, e o ,,, yant e ,,, u "" "(swayed and swayed and said goodbye)

"" "Hobby of torching me.

Rhythm took the empty beer bottle from Shuvar's hand and hit Shuvar on the head with his own hand. At that moment, Shuvar cut off his head and started bleeding. He looked at her and gave a mysterious smile .......

.

.

🍂

.

.

"" "Where is Bonya Mamuni Chhand .. ???" "(Mrs. Sadia)

"" "Aunty also launched ..." (scared)

I can understand what happened when I saw you - but where did the girl go ... ?? My enemies around me keep getting so much, when will the election harm me? Now you can understand what will happen if they target me and harm the rhythm .. . ??? "" (Mrs. Sadia said angrily)

"Aunty, don't worry, Aunty, don't worry about who will come to harm Rhythm. Aunty, don't worry, I'm listening to Rhythm."

"" "So how many times have I called the girl once and she didn't need to receive the call. Left)

"" "You naughty girl, once you receive the call, then see how you didn't take the class. I had to listen to Auntie Buck Buck for you ..." "

The flood is constantly calling the rhythm but the rhythm is cutting the call every time ...

"" "You see, how much courage Mia gives me my call Kaita, Aishali, I get it in your hand today, then let's see what happens to you ..." "

Bonya starts blabbering on in her mind. At that very moment, a sound is heard on the phone of Bonya.

* Come to your house without telling me, I am here ..... and the news is that my hitlam mom may not know that I am at your house ..... *

Bonya got out of the car in a fit of rage like Mrs. Sadia .......

.

.

.

"" Sir DSP Sir has called you to his cabin "(Habildar).

"" You go I'm coming ... "" (letters)

"" Yes sir ""

Varna can understand why DSP Sir called him Varna goes straight and knocks on DSP's cabin ....

"Coming Mr. Ian ..." ""

Salute to Sir,

"Mr. Ian will mail me a report of the work you have been given today because I am going to Delhi for three months to trace a racket ...."

"Don't worry. I'll report to you."

"I know, Ayan, you can. The honor of the police is in your hands now ... Journalists are reporting on the failure of the police in every news. Ordinary people will not trust us anymore. Pressure is coming from the upper house to catch the killer. I'm inside !!! "" "

"Sir, don't worry. I will not head our department at all. I will catch the killer myself. And I will prove that the police are not incompetent."

"Thank you so much Ian .. I can definitely go to Delhi now."

"" Sir, now I come ... "

Varn saluted and left the cabin ...

"" "Sir, can you really catch that serial killer .. ??" "(Murad)

I have to catch it too, Mr. Murad.

"" But what ?? The killer didn't leave any clues and no fingerprints were found on the dead body, so how come ... without saying the rest, the characters say ... "" "Mr. Murad, even if the fingerprints were not found, one thing is clear, the killer Victims are being murdered in the same style ব dismembering the body in the same way তুলে cutting out the eyes, removing the tongue, pulling out the skin of the face ... and not saying the rest of the color, Murad says ... " I can't, my body is getting confused .... "" Murad goes to the washroom without saying a word ...... Seeing Murad go like this, Varna says .....

"Let's see what happened, Dad. It's a really unexpected thing for a police officer to hear the details of a murder ..."

When he finished his duty and left the cabin, Habildar came and appeared ...

"" "Sir, a parcel is coming in your name ..."

"" Put it on the table. "

Habildar leaves the parcel on the table and leaves ...... Varna opens the parcel and finds one box after another. A note came out The letter picks up the note .....

"" What's in this note .. ??? I need to see ... ""

Varna was not at all ready to open the note and see what he saw ..... Varna never thought that the killer would send a clue before his next murder.

Notes .........

So Mr. Officer is so organized to catch me ?? Uh, don't be so surprised that you lose your temper Anyway, I am giving you a clue to catch me. My next target ........ SHUV O ..... Take the clue and save it from my hands now ...... Best of luck .... .

.

.

.

# Will continue ...........................

[Sorry for delaying]

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Arifa4824
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome story i like your post go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I liked it fairly well. And now what you sent is not bad. I am actually having a lot of fun later. I really need to know a lot about your parts. Thank you for presenting something like this to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Mr. Officer is so organized to catch me ?? Uh, don't be so surprised that you lose your temper Anyway, I am giving you a clue to catch me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago