A pair of sparrows-part-6

4 12
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

A pair of sparrows

# Episode_6

#WriterঃRabiul hasan

Shravan has been standing in front of the house ever since, waiting for Mitul and his family, sometimes going inside and helping his mother like shopping, feeding the chickens, fetching water from the pond.

The older boys do all this, the younger ones are Nawabzada

The wait is finally over for Mitul, his parents and his younger brother and sister

Mitul is wearing a yellow three-piece today, he looks as beautiful as ever, he is a bride to Shravan

Shravan greeted Mitul's parents, they greeted Shravan and looked at their house.

Tin upstairs but side wall house, and there are roofs over the two adjoining rooms, Mitul's father's face turned pale, then he looked around and entered, Shravan's father came forward and greeted him with a smile, then came and sat on the sofa with everyone

The room in which they all sit has a sofa on one side, with a dining table and chair in front of the sofa.

And a single bed in the last corner of the room

The wall clock is beautiful and there are some handicrafts, these were made by Pew himself

.

Mitul's father saw everything as good and said in a hard voice

"We won't be around long. I have to go to the office again. Try to be a little quick in what you say."

.

Shravan's father said with light hair, "The job that Shravan does is not bad either."

.

I'm not saying it's bad, only Bolsi's salary is low and private again, if it's low in all respects, it won't work

.

Your daughter loves Shravan and Shravan too

.

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance

.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

.

Shravan looked at Mitul in surprise, Mitul is looking down

.

Mitul doesn't love your son, Mitul has told me now that he understands that your son is not worthy of Mitul, why didn't Mitul tell Shravan why he agreed to marry Limon?

.

Mitul's silence agrees with his father's every word

Shravan stood stiffly after realizing everything and then said in a heavy voice, "Sorry for calling you so far, you can come now, thank you for coming, everything is clear."

.

Hmmm, it's good that you understand you didn't bother, God forbid!

Today we come

.

Shravan's father drank a glass of water from the table and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers

Shravan is sitting quietly in his room, Abid has gone to the market with Pew

Mother is standing next to the door

He has seen Shravan from a distance covering his face with a bandage, he knows that Shravan will be able to handle himself but now maybe he should calm Shravan

He came to Shravan and put his hand on his head. He then said in a calm voice, "Father, don't worry, not everything is right in life, something is wrong, and remember one thing that Allah does for good."

.

Mom, I'm coming a little, I'll go for a walk with coffee

.

Well, hurry up Dad

.

Hmmm

How do you like Shravan?

.

Very good, very polite, a few days ago I saw that I like it

.

What will happen to our Iti?

.

Eti?

.

Hmmm, why what happened? We were able to marry Abid to Shravan's sister

Can't I give Iti with Shravan? I like Shravan a lot

.

Iti loves Ryan, what are you talking about ??

.

Hey, how long have you been talking to that boy today? The boy is not telling his family about marriage. Do you think that boy will marry Iti?

.

Hmmm, that's it!

.

Iti secretly listening to everything

Hehe, mother and father, when I was told to marry that Shravan boy, I had to do something about it. Gone, Tit for Tat!

.

What are you talking about?

.

My parents talked about my marriage with that donkey Shravan

.

God !!!

Don't marry that teacher, sister, it will make your life tense

.

It will be seen later who will play 12 o'clock in whose life

Shravan !! I still can't believe Mitul can do that

.

I couldn't believe it, but when I heard that the marriage had broken up intentionally, I felt bad, I was forced to believe.

.

Exclude brother, let's have tea

.

Hmmm

.

Hmm what? When will I eat your marriage ?? My wife is about to get pregnant and you are not married yet, get married soon

.

It is not possible for me to forget Mitul and accept another

.

You don't become like a movie hero again, you do what Mitul did to you, at least you'll be fine.

.

Then there was no difference between him and me

.

Damn, so do you say you will stay a virgin for life ??

.

Excuse me, it's not good

.

Marry a Dhanilanka girl, don't let Mitul's letter "M" come in your head

.

Dhanilanka ?? Is life less sad or will I cut the canal and bring crocodiles to make it more sad ??

I want some peace! I want to give myself time for now, leave the marriage alone, the day I can strengthen myself will be seen, tomorrow I will return to Khagrachari again tomorrow.

.

Do whatever you want! My best friend's wedding is not eaten in this life, my children will eat

.

Shut up! Why did you say you are married?

.

Listen! Everybody wants his best friend to get married with him, it's mine, but it's not yours.

It's over!

.

Hmm, Dad

.

Did you talk to Ryan about marriage?

.

Dad, I don't understand. When I tell him about marriage, he says it. I don't understand why he says it.

.

I think this boy is foul

.

Mom, tell me all this, think twice before anyone cheats on Iti, Ryan will never do that, he loves me lot.

.

See you! Where's the touch?

.

He went to an event, he was doing art, he went to a competition

.

You see, my daughter will be first again

.

It's already done !!

.

Really ??

.

Huh

.

Mother ran and hugged Chhoya, Chhoya took out Rs 5,000 from her purse and handed it to her father.

Dad stared blankly, sat down on the sofa and said "There's another good news!"

.

The mother touched him and kissed him on the forehead and sat down next to him. The father also came and sat next to him but could not say anything to cry.

.

Don't tell me the good news!

.

I also have a job

.

What a job !!

.

Art teacher! But there is a problem, I have to choose an area from 3 areas where I will teach art in school

.

What?

.

Barisal / Comilla / Khagrachari

.

Oma is all far away

.

Hmmm, I agree

.

Why are you refusing to touch? You can take it to Khagrachari, your Runa Khalamani's house is there, from there you can do the job

.

Oh yes, that's why I forgot about Runa

.

Dad, I can't live without you, please

.

Why do you do that? Not all girls get a chance to stand on their own two feet ??

.

Well, let's see what can be done, but the salary is 16 thousand

.

Whoa!

.

Touched, Mom and Dad stared at Itir's face, shouted so loudly that they all looked like ghosts.

.

Iti Brew wrinkled his hair and said, "I will have a job in a few days, I am more educated than touch!

.

Will you come or sister?

.

Hey Tiyasa Apa, what do you think?

.

I heard your little girl got a job?

.

Hmmm, really

.

So now you have to take care of yourself, you have to do more facials! Understood ??

What do I do with you, you do not take one of my tips

Arehh, if you don't look a little beautiful in the interview, don't stick

Listen to me say --- Rubbing the face with turmeric and lemon is more and more

Let's see how shiny your face is in 7 days

.

Touch is looking at the kitchen, got the job will celebrate with hot noodles pakoras, aha aha what fun aha, but who knows how to get rid of this tiyasa aunty

He always comes and starts his lectures

.

Then listen, on the day of the interview, wearing a white dress and wearing hijab with a very polite look .....!

.

Just then the touch phone rang "I'm rude I'm in love with you !!! So !! Don't come closer Don't come closer"

Aunt Tiasa is looking at him with a smile on her face

He gritted his teeth, cut the call and stood up. How

Later he thought again that he should not wrap himself up now

There will be many obstacles in the way of life

It will continue

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Good article and my favourite bird one of them...... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story that you write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার লেখা গল্প অনেক সুন্দর। পরতে ভালোই লাগে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago