A pair of Sparrows -part-05

5 18
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

A pair of sparrows

# Episode_5

#Writer:Rabiul hasan

🌸

I don't have to look at the face of this rhinoceros teacher when the bauvat is over today, I took 500 rupees, what a danger.

.

Abid Bhaiya seems to be alone on the stage, Pew Bhabi is talking to her mother, I think I would rather break her anger.

.

Brother!

.

What?

.

Why are you angry with me? Please don't do that

.

You don't listen to me, there's no point in doing this for a long time and you don't listen to me

Avro could not marry you after accepting the situation, it is not his fault or your fault, then what is the benefit of doing all this ??

.

There is no language to say anything

So as soon as he left, Abid called and said that he had given MB on his phone

Chhoya smiled happily and went to her room to dance

♣

Well, Mitul, I will meet your father when I return to Narayanganj this afternoon

Okay, I'll come up with something, well, I'll keep it now

.

Shravan?

.

Hmm, Dad

.

Pew and Abid will go with us, we have arranged for Pew and Abid to stay in your room

.

OK, no problem

.

Hmm, this time the yield of paddy has decreased, I can't blame Rahim either, the poor are working hard, next time when the yield is good, I will build the house.

.

My salary is stuck at that 24 thousand, the rent of the house in Khagrachari is 11 thousand, the rest is the cost.

I can't submit everything

Maybe next year there will be a promotion, then I will complete the house or I will do it

.

No problem, as long as I have a shop, you have no worries, work hard, look for more jobs, I will understand how to run a family.

.

Father turned his hand on Shravan's head and went to his mother

Once the mother sees a beautiful girl, everything has been fulfilled for her, now she just wants to see Shravan's wife

If you like a girl today, then tomorrow you will get married and tomorrow you will get married, now if you have a daughter-in-law, the house will be full.

Shravan has not yet spoken of Mitul, Mao does not know

How do you know that most of the time of the year Shravan stays in Khagrachari

When Shravan returned home, he did not pick up the phone, but went straight to Dhaka and saw Mitul

So mother has no chance to suspect him

They have a relationship that is limited to holding hands

Shravan doesn't want all this, Mitul doesn't do it at all, everything after marriage

On the other hand, he touched on Facebook and changed the pro pic, but not his pic, giving a picture of Sultan Suleiman's Hurram.

He doesn't give his own picture, in fact he gets fed up while listening to everyone, this time he doesn't like to be abused by friends in the virtual world with such a picture on Facebook.

If she was beautiful, maybe she would give her own picture like Eti Apu, Eti Apu would give 5/6 hours a day, where did she go, what did she eat, what street did she walk on, who did she meet?

And if any Bollywood heroine picks up, searches for them, if the picture is decent, she will post it.

What is the problem of not giving your own to others

The pro picks up a queen's pick once, which is why she likes their outfit so much

She will dress like Hurram on her wedding day, she loves Hurram's attitude and makeup.

The thing is that Hurram is very beautiful and she is nothing compared to him, so she follows everything except her appearance

One day, like Hurram, he went for a walk and fell into the mud

I get a lot of smiles just thinking about all that

.

Touch ?? Ryan Asatse, quickly tie my hair

.

Frightened by the scream of Itir, he dropped the phone from his hand, then spat on his chest and got out of bed and tied Itir's hair.

.

It's time to tie the knot and meet Ryan. Chhoya is out of the house looking around. Ryan is a little short, but it suits him well. It's too short.

Ryan, the son of a rich father, sometimes it seems that Iti doesn't like Apu, but sometimes he thinks that why not like a cute girl like Iti Apu?

He doesn't look at me even if he forgets, of course no one looks at me, why doesn't he look at me, I'm not Jose?

Huh! I'm Jose, so much so that my sins will increase

Maybe that's why Allah made me green, if I was more beautiful, everyone would look at me, they would have sinned with me, and now no one looks at me, my sins have also decreased:

.

Iti took Ryan to talk to his parents

.

He sat in his room with a plate of chicken leg pieces and ate it nicely. He drank cold water from the fridge and came to his room and lay down on the bed.

No one pays attention to him, he has become accustomed to all this, everyone is busy with everyone, why pay attention to him!

Ahare rupa re !! If rupa people come to talk hudai and if not rupa, even if there is a reason, do not look, strange people!

♣

Bauvat is over, Abid goes to Pure's house with Pew with everyone, Chhoya is sleeping like dying in his room, Eti has gone for a walk with Ryan.

And Shravan took his bike to Mitul's house

.

Assalamu Alaikum Aunty!

.

Walaikum assalama, how are you dad?

.

Well, how are you?

.

Good!

.

Aunty, there are sweets and fruits here, I have brought them for you, take these

.

What was the need for all this !!

.

That's Shravan !! Do you have your own house in Khagrachari?

.

No, I rent

.

Oh, how long has the job been?

.

2 years

.

Oh, so don't look for a new, government job? Do you have a pass?

.

Graduation is complete

.

Good, look for a government job then, I will not marry my daughter to a privately employed boy, I also work in the government myself

.

Shravan laughed and said "OK"

.

He stood up and looked at Mitul, Mitul was looking at him with wide eyes, he didn't know what his father would say in a hurry, he just couldn't get a government job.

Thinking about all this, Shravan got on the bike and sat down. In fact, the fathers of today's girls think everything about what the boys do. This time, the boy does not look at the good or the bad.

♣

Dad!

.

What? Now don't come to say that I would have agreed to the marriage because you like him

.

Dad please try to understand, I love Shravan

.

Dad wiped his glasses and sat down next to Mitul, then said in a calm voice "Listen mom, I want your husband to keep you in the same condition as I brought you up.

Your hand expenses are 8/9 thousand per month, Shravan will run the family or will pay your hand expenses, remember! When scarcity comes to the door, love escapes through the window

I don't want you to regret it later

If you don't want such a beautiful life, you want to live a miserable life as Shravan's wife, fine! I agree, but think once! Is it more love or more good life?

I talked about your marriage to Limon, Limon is a banker, from a government bank, he gets paid so much

Why would you pay 8/9 thousand, 10/15 thousand rupees per month, he is qualified

He has his own house, he will have his own car in a few days

Do you want a life of hardship without all this? A little thought, I gave you time

.

Shravan called Mitul many times back home, but Mitul did not pick up the phone, maybe his father scolded him, how much he had to listen to me, he must be crying now!

.

Shravan washed his face and went out. He came to the pond and sat in the middle of the pond.

The moon of the sky can be seen there, it seems that the moon is not in the sky, the moon has risen in the middle of the pond

.

He came to the touched roof and looked at the sky and saw the moon

Rejected from someone, as it seems, both of them are feeling pain now

Touch is busy wiping her eyes repeatedly to show the moon

And Shravan cried even more than he did, because a message from Mitul came 10 minutes ago

It was written

Shravan?

It is not possible for me to go without my father's consent, you will not get a government job nowadays or even in a few years, but I am the eldest daughter of the house, my marriage will be tomorrow, the day after tomorrow

I have nothing to do, I have nothing to do, be well

.

Shravan suddenly burst into tears and laughed!

In fact, it is not Mitul's fault, he told me from the beginning that his father would not marry without a government job

I got this job with a lot of effort, I did not spare any effort, but that luck! Fate does not come easily, so do I.

Mitul's words hurt so much that he has to blame himself for his inefficiency, today I lost Mitul for a good job

There is no one more irresponsible like me, I am the only one

Is Mitul crying? Like me? He has nothing to do

Why would he do all this without the consent of his father, there is no escape at all

.

Mitul could have persuaded his father if he wanted to but he dreamed of a better life which Shravan could not give him

Thinking about all this, he said yes to marry Limon, Shravan doesn't know that

Shravan wiped away the tears and went to Apu's room, today he will sleep with Apu

Apu tapped the phone for so long, saw Shravan and hid the phone

Mother's call was heard as soon as Shravan put his head on the pillow

He got up, wiped his eyes and left the room and went to his mother's room. At 10 o'clock at night, his mother told him to pull up the chair and sit down.

Next to him, the father is silent with Tafsi in his hand

.

Shravan? Do you like someone

.

Shravan stared at his mother's face in surprise for a while then said in a hard voice "Hmm, but she won't be mine, her marriage is fine"

.

Why not?

.

His father wants a government-employed son

.

Do you have his number?

.

Hmmm

.

Then give it to your father

.

You can't fix it, mother! I went to her house today, butt didn't understand

.

You don't have to think about that, give me the number, the little ones can't do anything, the adults can do what they can

.

For a moment, Shravan thought that Mitul might be his, he smiled and took the phone out of his pocket and gave the number to his father.

Then as soon as he left, his mother told him to stop again

.

Say something?

.

Won't you show me the girl?

.

Shravan smiled and said "Of course".

He took out the phone again and showed the picture of Mitul sitting on the bed next to his mother

Mom laughed and said "Mashallah"

However!

.

Shravan said with light hair "Oh nothing mother, eyes are fine"

.

Hey, it's Tara!

.

No mom, these eyes are really beautiful! I like them

The mother's face turned pale. Is Tara the wife of her eldest son? Is there anything wrong with the boy? Why is there no problem?

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum, are you Mitul's father?

Walaikum Assalaam, yes I am Mitul's father, who are you talking about?

I am Shravan's father

Oh, say yes

Will you be able to come to our house tomorrow ?? What else is the invitation?

But!

Noodles are always in the mood to eat, why do people eat rice?

After playing noodles, I can eat noodles all day!

It will continue

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Good story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An exciting post about sparrow.Very amazing bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this story is so good.....go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story. It is a good story. Your writing is very good. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago