A pair of sparrows

8 32
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

A pair of sparrows

#part-_3

#Writer:Rabiul hasan

Who's Ray?

Chhoya looked to the side and saw Shravan gnashing his teeth and moving forward, just pushing him on purpose.

.

My Pew sister! You don't have to cry anymore, brother, am I not here? Brother, I will come and see you when I have time

.

Shall I go to our house? I'll throw you off the roof every day! Remember, I'll take revenge for pushing you!

.

Shravan Brew wiped his tears at the touch of the wrinkle, his sister was leaving, the tears were coming and going, she wanted to take revenge on the touch inside.

.

A woman in a green cotton dress grabbed Pew Bhabhi and started crying. Maybe she is Pew Bhabhi's mother.

.

Touch looked at the microphone and saw the micro flower, there was no place to sit on the lap, I saw the baby on everyone's lap.

Touched the remaining 3 micro and checked, Oma all the flowers

Being compelled, he came to the wedding car and sat down with Abid and saw Eti sitting in the front seat applying lipstick

.

Is this my sister? Where can I sit? Press a little more

.

Touch? Don't look, it's a private car, and there are two people, Pew and Abid will sit, where will you sit?

.

In your lap, give place

.

From here, if you take me in your arms like you, my bones will not be whole, which is shared!

.

Chhoya left in a bad mood, Chhoya's mama will sit with the driver

.

Mom, don't look, I can't find a place, where can I sit?

.

There was an empty seat next to me. Pure Grandma would sit in it. What should I do now? I don't understand why the place is so short.

.

So what do I do then?

.

Wait, I'll talk to your father

Apu? Go with your grandmother to your sister-in-law's house, take care of your grandmother, you know she needs a lot of care, who will take care of her in that house?

.

Mom! Grandma, why do you have to go this far at this age?

.

It's the rule, one has to go with the wife, go now

.

My mother doesn't like my body since morning, I can't go, tell Shravan brother, brother has a bike, he can go with one pull

And if I have to catch the bus

.

Shravan? Well, wait and see, Shravan is coming here

.

Hmmm, tell me

.

You are the house of pure father-in-law with your grandmother, which is not a little, Apu or body is bad

.

Me?

If Apu goes to that house, he will be able to sleep at night, where will I sleep? I am not dry like him, fit crack.

.

😒Brother I told you to eat yogurt every morning to get fat, but do not say dry

.

Which brings the bike key from my room, laid out on the table

.

OK

.

Apu is dancing and going to Shravan's room, she doesn't like the troubles of marriage at all so she survived by lying now aha aha

As soon as he opened the door of Shravan's room and entered, he put his foot on the powder on the floor and fell down after eating a big slip.

Lying on the floor, Shravan and his parents ran to shout "Ammago".

Apu is lying crooked like a dried fish.

.

Shravan sat down and looked at the dressing table with the powder in his hand on the floor

He always gives the powder and leaves it exactly where he took it from

But now that the powder coating is not in its right place it means it is someone else’s job

Whose work?

Shravan is getting up and leaving the house looking for the touch from side to side

Chhoya goes in front of the micro and tries to find a seat with Ukibuki

Shravan grabbed her hand and pulled her away

.

This is your problem again, let go of my hand!

.

Shravan took his hand a little farther and saw Suke's hand, the smell of powder coming from his hand, his eyes widened and he said "Alas !! I did not fall into the net you spread, my little brother did!"

.

After swallowing the touch, he removed his hand and stood back a little and said,

.

Shravan stepped forward and said, "What's the matter? I didn't smell the powder from your hands, but I was sure it was your job, because no good people come with me."

.

Does that mean I'm bad?

.

Yes, the antichrist

.

U !!

.

Shravan?

.

Say yes uncle

.

Listen Dad, the rest of us will go by bus, there is no space on the bus, now we can't find a single seat in the micro.

All the flowers, the one that was empty, your grandmother is sitting in it, can you bring the touch with you?

.

Me?

.

Yes, Beain, Shravan who comes with a bike

.

Shravan's cheeks swelled and he did not dare to speak on his father's words

.

Chhoya is standing as a robot with wide eyes, then one ran to Itir

.

Apu, do you want to get on the bike ?? Do you want to return to Dhaka by bike ??

.

Listen, I like touch bikes, but if I get a car like this, then why should I leave it and become a bike?

.

Apuh

.

Chhoya is upset and comes to the microphone to find out if the seat is empty

Hearing the horn of the bike, he looked back and saw Shravan appear with the bike

The Punjabi raised his sleeves and said "Get up!"

.

Touch sat up helplessly, in the end he had no choice, meanwhile it was not possible to walk so far, his father would not let him go alone, it was safer to go alone than with this rhinoceros

.

Be careful not to try to catch me, just sit on the bike

Where is the rude girl, whether she weaves me in my room or not, the family will not survive in the life of a girl like you, stealing her is an attack on the owner of the thing on her ??

.

He spoke nicely, why did he come to you from you?

.

No, Apu said you are Nibbi, so you can't say Nibbi anymore, you have to say Nibbi or you

.

What did you say? I am Nibbi ?? Do I think you are 13/14 years old Nibbi?

.

Some Nibbis are 19/20 years old, and varsity girls are Nibbis to a teacher.

.

Shut up, I'm not young at all, you tell me, and the teacher means?

.

I am a teacher

.

Hahahahahahahaha !!! This is the first time I saw this type of teacher, hahaha

.

Do you know that you have to be punished if you don't respect the teacher or do you always bank class varsity?

.

Listen, I don't study at varsity just like that, don't guess

.

I will not talk to you until I have recovered my nightingale's money from you

.

I said I did not take, the flowers are gone!

.

It is rude to blame someone else

.

It's weird, I'm wasting my time talking to you!

.

Speak nicely or you will not go to Dhaka in this life

.

Doesn't everyone in your class fail?

.

No, 33 + A plus got 98% pass in PSC

.

Oh well, are you a primary school teacher? That's why I say the mood is so irritable

.

Not at all, I am calm in nature, in my use everyone comes to talk whenever they see me

.

Alas! I just want to go away when I see you

.

I saw this Abid brother and Pure's wedding car standing in the middle of the road

.

Stop the bike, you have to understand the matter

.

Who cares?

Shravan! Are you here?

.

Uncle gave me the responsibility of delivering the dried chillies to Dhaka

.

Haha, dried chillies ?? - Shravan is a good name, from now on I will call him by this name.

.

This is I dried pepper ?? What did you see dried pepper ??

.

Not actually dried chillies, dried chillies that become thicker after adding curry or lentils are a lot thicker.

.

Before he could say anything in a fit of rage, Eti got out of the car and waved his hand and said, "How long will it take for the car to be fixed, it will be dangerous at night! O MG bike ?? Let's get me on the bike."

Shravan stopped him as soon as he got on the bike

.

Iti bru wrinkled what is the problem? Does seeing the beautiful girl make your head spin? Can't believe I will ride your bike?

.

Oh my God! After you said that, I thought you were beautiful

.

Shravan's words touched and made him laugh

.

Iti said angrily, "Don't talk too much

Touch! If the car is right, come back with my brother, I'll go, you wanted to come by car, didn't you?

.

Excuse me! I will take you to Dhaka on my bike. Who told you that?

.

Why the problem? You can't touch, so don't touch? I will go instead of touching

.

You can't touch it, you can't touch it

.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

.

It means easy, otherwise I will tie up my legs and take you away, and the reason I didn't take you is because Chhoya's father means Uncle gave me the responsibility to touch, he didn't give you the responsibility, your responsibility is on Abid Bhai, by Tata.

This is dried pepper? Let's go!

.

It's all over the touch, this is the first time someone has passed her older sister and given her an impertinence, a surprise.

Thinking about everything, he got on the bike and sat down

Abid said don't worry, it will take another 10 minutes for the car to be fixed

.

Chhoya thought for a while and did not say anything to Sebe, but remained silent

It was 8 o'clock at night, Shravan finally came to their house with a touch, everyone came one by one.

A 1 storey house, painted white, with a few guava trees nearby

This is the home of the touchers

.

Touch? Go and show the guest room to Pure Grandma and Shravan

.

Come on, mother!

Chhoya showed me the guest room and left. Iti came to the room and is sitting in the middle of the bed. She is angry with the pillow on her chest. There is nothing in the chhoya and the boy ignored me for her ??

.

He touched her hair and sat down in front of the mirror

.

You got that hair and you didn't pass anything, do you see the benefit of growing skin and skin tone?

.

Apu? What is your problem with my skin tone?

.

I said it for the sake of good

The day people come to see you will not understand the day!

.

See you later that day, before you think about yourself

.

What do I think about me ?? I have Ryan, Ryan will marry me when he gets a job in a few days, and the BCS cadre will fall as soon as I take a look, I don't have so many worries, all worries about you, I have only one, I have to fix your face, why don't you make a night cream that I told you about ??

.

Eti ?? I don't agree with you, I won't give you the opposite tips to touch, my touch is as beautiful as it is, does it have a beech in its mouth? The way I say it seems to be black, I guess I won't say it anymore, now both of them are sleeping

.

He smiled at his mother's words and left to see how the bus was arranged.

Asif Bhaiya and Didar Bhaiya have decorated it with beautiful flowers and 10/12 roses. It is very beautiful.

Pew is sitting in the middle of the bed, touching her hair

.

Where is your sister?

.

Iti apu is doing facial, why? Do you need anything?

.

No, I did not see so I said, you do not do facials?

.

No, I don't do that, it's just as good as I am

.

Pew laughed and said, "I love you so much."

.

Me too, you are so cute

.

You too, I like the color of your skin more, Uncommon

.

Touching and laughing, he said uncommon, Shyamla, what else is this

.

Uh oh it's not green, it's a color between fair and green

.

Well skip now, eat something?

.

No, I'm not afraid of light

.

My brother, but there is nothing to be afraid of dinosaurs, a little stupid and clever again, applied when necessary, love did not tame before so you can rest assured

Brother was always busy with reading, he did not have all this in mind

.

Yes, I understand that

.

What does it do?

.

When I cried, he was ashamed to give me a tissue, he didn't even look at the wedding, he just looked down and smiled:

It will continue

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning 🌞 Comment back diyen ar subscribe o kooren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing. There is a lot of information in your writing. I'm wearing everything. Hope you write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago