A pair of sparrows

11 22
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

A pair of sparrows

# part-4

#Writer:Rabiul hasan

Touch here is income

Income to make breakfast for guests

.

Well, I'll go now, Tata, you stay

.

Chhoya comes to the kitchen with tea, biscuits, noodles ready and comes to the sofa room, pure grandmother, and Chhoya's aunt is talking, listening and sitting next to her.

Touched Brew frowned and walked away with the tea in his hand

Abid Bhaiya is talking to some of his friends outside the house

.

Where is your big Maya?

.

Grandma! She's actually going to be fresh

.

Is breakfast all made?

.

Nah, made us touch

.

Grandmother smiled and called Chhoya. As soon as Chhoya came and sat next to her, she took out a note of Rs. 500 from her small bag.

He didn't want to be touched, he insisted

.

He danced with the money note and walked out of the house to a shop in the street. Ah, today he will fill a month's MB on the phone, what fun what fun !!

bhool to ho gayi, jo kiya so kiya

Tu bacha le balm, aaj mera jiya

Haye re bangle ke peeche teri beri ke neeche

Haye re piya aha re aha re aha re piya

Kanta laga, hai laga Ha aja ha raja

Bangle ke peeche teri beri ke neeche

Haye re piya, o ho piya, hm hm piya

Haye ha piya, o ho, hm hm, ha ha piya

.

Suddenly someone grabbed the money from his hand

.

Who is this Ray?

.

I

.

You can't see well in the dark, you can see the road in the light of the house nearby, but not the people on the street.

Touching Brew, he turned on the phone and saw Shravan holding the money in his pocket.

.

Hey hey, this is my money, why did you take it?

.

No, it's my nightmare, you know?

.

But you can do more!

.

If you steal it, it will happen! Where was he going to dance and sing the song of thorns so many nights ?? Who put thorns?

.

Are you listening to my song?

.

Hmmm, I pray you will grow up to be like Mahfuzur Rahman

.

I do not need your blessings huh!

My MB money was taken away, a rude one!

.

Chhoya came home in a bad mood and entered his room, today he will not go to FB, tomorrow he will tell his father but I will take MB with money

.

Touch !!

.

What mother?

.

Isn't it going to do any work?

You don't have to go and call him, you have to list all the spices you will need tomorrow, you can't finish it.

.

All right

Try to understand Mitul! I will meet you tomorrow morning, I will come to Dhaka like this I did not understand, yes you come and stand on the verandah of your house I will appear

OK, I'm sorry, don't you understand? I didn't have time today, I couldn't meet you because I had to take care of Grandpa.

.

Listening to Shravan secretly, Chhoya heard Shravan outside while going to the roof and came to see this situation.

"Oreh Ray, I see this teacher in love and still hiding in the back of my house ??"

Touched out the phone and made a video, capturing his mobile phone whenever he found anything against his enemy.

These weapons can be used in the future

Chhoya went to the roof with a devilish smile to call Iti, Iti was standing on the roof talking to Ryan and playing with her hair, Chhoya came downstairs asking her to come, stopped to go to her room and stopped to see Avro.

Avro comes alone, with Priya not seen, he is busy talking to Abid

Seeing the touch, he smiled lightly and said "Will there be a glass of water?"

.

Touch ran and brought him water

.

Before Avro could say anything to Chhoya after drinking water, Abid asked why he didn't bring Priya

.

Avro laughed and said "Dude! Exclude my wife's news, tell me first when will you go to the room?"

.

Damn, barely 9 o'clock, does anyone sleep so late at night?

.

Avro puts his hand on Abid's neck and says "Touch! Go to your room, we have a friend's personal talk"

Chhoya was looking at Avro for so long

Suddenly hearing Avro's order, he came to his room and closed the door

Then he took out a diary from the drawer and took out a picture from page 73 of it.

Avro was the love of touch, of course she still loves Avro, she has been in love with this one for those 2 years.

Alas! Avro has never loved her, Avro's family or Shyamla doesn't like the girl at all

One day Avro smiled and walked with a touch

But that was emotion

The reality is that it's harder than hard, so I didn't know that the color of his face would make such a big picture stand out.

If he had known that, the first time he saw Avro on Abid's bike, he would have turned his eyes away. When Avro was staring at him while watering Avro, he should have understood that the time of this gaze was very short, temporary.

Maybe it's Avro's fault! Why would he go against his family?

I am not saying that he will oppose his family without going against me

I understand that, so I still give Avro the respect he deserves

However, it is very difficult to see the people you love in front of your eyes like this, I can't bear it

All the scars on my body are proof of that anger, if I hurt my body when it is angry, then the anger disappears, but this is what I want Priya to be happy, whether she will be happy or not, her white skin, Avro is happy and so is her family.

My only fear is that when Eti Apur gets married, when my father prepares the marriage for me, he will reject me one by one, Avro's family did not like me, what will the rest of the family do?

How to sew that insult so the future all the time

If Api passes BA, she will get married to Ryan Vaiya

Then it's my turn!

.

Avro is leaving, Chhoya peeks through the window and sees Avro leaving, Avro rushes to the bike and looks at Chhoya

.

Chhoya hid in surprise, so she could not imagine that Avro would understand her position

Avro laughed and left

It is very difficult to touch

Why didn't he become Avrora? What was his fault, only this color, this color !!

.

Touch left the house in anger, walking as far as the eye could see

Go and play with Shravan

.

What happened? Are you coming to steal this time? I told you not to pay 500 rupees!

.

Shravan said nothing more when he saw Chhoya's eyes and face, his eyes were red and water was flowing from them.

Chhoya ignored Shravan's words and walked away

Shravan did not look back and came to the shop to buy pressure medicine for his grandmother

The next morning, Shravan is standing in front of a 3-storey house with a bunch of roses and a box of chocolates in his hand.

.

Coming to the verandah, Mitul smiled, gestured with his hand and went downstairs to Shravan.

3 and a half years of their relationship!

After so many days, Mitul could not even hug Shravan

All the houses in the neighborhood

Who knows when and where will see everything

Danger to tell the father!

.

He smiled with the gift from Shravan's hand

He had not seen Shravan for a long time. Shravan came to see him only when he was on leave

Meanwhile, Chhoya's mother shouted in the morning, Chhoya is sitting with her hands cut off again, how many times does her mother shout about this, she has slapped for 2/3 of the time, now she is sitting quietly in a corner of the roof.

An empty can of polar ice cream in hand, mixed with water and shampoo to inflate the bubble.

Everyone is busy with Bauvat's work, barely working in the backyard

Iti came to the roof and said with his hand on his hip "What's the matter with you ?? Why aren't you ready ?? Do you know that Abid Bhai's Bauvat today ??

.

I'm ready

.

Is it ready ?? Will your sister put Fair and Lovely on her face?

.

I won't wear anything, what will happen with so much color, I didn't get Avro anymore

.

That's why from a young age you have to say cream cream cream cream

.

Sister please, whoever marries me will fall in love with the look on my face, what is the benefit of being a temporary fair one day or another, everyone will know the truth

And I can't hide so much

.

Do whatever you want

Take care of your little girl, Daily, seeing her fight, my food goes up, why is she doing that ??

.

What can I do? I can't keep the big money and marry the small money first

.

You tell him, swear he won't do it again and he will keep his word

.

Eventually Dad left so much work and came to the roof, the touch is still blowing the bubble

Dad sat down next to her and pulled her hand and took a deep breath

.

Mom, why are you hurting yourself like that? For the one who has neglected your color the most ??

The one who has no value in your mind, who thinks of your appearance, who marries someone else without marrying you, has never loved you.

.

Dad, I love you

.

I know mom, but there's nothing to do, it's all in God's hands, maybe God has left someone for you who will love your heart.

Understand my mother, don't hurt yourself like this, you are my daughter, I feel pain when I see such a wound on your body

I swear I will never do that again

.

Dad, let's go now, we have to get everything ready

Pew will have to decorate the future

.

Touch is gone without swearing, it is impossible to swear off the only way to reduce anger

.

I don't think the rhinoceros is gone, aha peace !!

.

Chhoya washed her face and went to Abid's room. Abid bhai didn't talk to her since she heard Chhoya cut off her hand.

Chhoya is helping to sort out the pews, it's over to take pictures, take a pic as you like with the cameraman so that the Facebook profile pic is ready for the next 5/6 months, post one by one.

.

Let's get you ready, let's go to the stage, your groom is waiting to see you

.

Touch? I know why I think Abid is angry with you, what happened?

.

Nothing, hudai and angry now you go your mommy daddy and dry spit your little brother is coming

.

He will be dry for the rest of his life, I also call dry

.

Hihi!

.

Shravan was the first to leave the house with his hair tied

Shravan is busy talking to some boys

It will continue

(Sorry for the short and late part, I can write this tukui in the irritation of little mamato sister and brother Gula, there is still one hanging around my neck, swinging and playing)

.

.......continue.........

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful brother,, I like your all article... You are great.. cery on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The part 4 was amazing. I'm waiting for the next part. Bring it fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago