A bunch of steps part-2.

8 27
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story : A bunch of steps.

#part-2

#Written by: Md Rabiul hasan.

I told you not to come play with me, but you two sisters play with my life, how can I leave (Ridansh sitting alone talking in Ridita's room wondering how Ridansh installed CCTV cameras in Ridita's whole house this morning)

Let's find out what happened 4 years ago!

"You know this Ridi Ridi. Davai will come today. I don't know how happy I am from Canada."

-Your brother-in-law is coming, what am I going to do?

- You dance that dance

- Huh, I have to go home, my brother will come from the office, Ray!

- Why am I so scared of your brother?

- I wonder why you get it (I started laughing).

- What your brother pretends not to understand (his eyes began to blink).

- Well, Mary, stop crying now.

-Brother is coming, let's go down (I started running)

-Okay, let's go.

Going downstairs, I saw a tall, fair-skinned young boy standing there. I looked at the Maya that will fall in the Maya that will look in the eyes, I began to think that I did not understand when the Moho began to call!

- Didn't I fall in love with my brother? Hmmm (I was pushed and I looked down in embarrassment)

-Moho My Sis (Ridansh)

-Dabhai (I hugged him).

- How are you? I'm leaving, this time I'll send you to my father-in-law's house. Okay (somehow ran upstairs and meanwhile I sat down laughing and Moho started screaming).

The girl below is a magician. I have some forbidden feelings for the girl. Will this be a bunch of steps for me? Will he be the man of my forbidden love? Oops, I think I'm going crazy.

- Where was Ridi - you (Ridi's brother Mahit Khan).

- I went to Bhai Moho's house (I stood with my head bowed).

- Ridi, what class are you in?

- Brother Keno in class 10

- I remember in front of your exam, stop thinking outside of you.

- Come on, brother

-Go

I went to bed in the room and started thinking about the stranger. Why did I feel so close. I fell asleep thinking about him.

I got up in the morning and started getting ready for school. Moho will not come today. Today his brother will come with him and my brother has no time. Let's see if he takes his brother!

-Brother

-Say

- Come to school with me today

- Take the car which is my job

-Ah well brother (I rolled my eyes and came out with my head down)

- Brother, look, Moho has come!

-Where?

-That's it.

- (Does the magician get out of the car, his face, eyes, nose and nose seem to be crying.)

- Kiri, why did you cry when your eyes are red (said and started pulling my face).

- Hey, I won't cry, why leave all this out.

- Let me introduce you to Davai.

-Let's go.

- Brother, this is Ridita, my best.

-Hello Kadam sorry Ridita how are you.

-Alhamdulillah good brother. How are you

-Alhamdulillah go well then you will start the class.

- Yes, let's go.

"You donated the first step of the rainy day

I have come to give Shravan's song !!

I put it in the dark in the shadow of the clouds

This is the first golden rice in my field. "

If you bring it today, maybe not tomorrow _

Your flower stalks will be empty !!

(Deveshi Chakraborty)

Ridanash started humming in his mind. Looking at Ridita's way. Thinking that this is the beginning of his defeat. What Maya in those eyes. From that day onwards, little by little, the feeling for Ridita began to awaken in her mind. On the other hand, Ridita's mind also started waking up, feeling for Ridansh but not understanding. Ridita's brother Mahit noticed a change and started calling her one night.

-Brother called?

- Yes, what about your studies?

-Good brother

- I heard lately that your studies are deteriorating, I know why?

-Brother, I am reading properly (I am sitting with my head down)

- You are completely forbidden to go out from tomorrow. I will come to school with you. On the other hand, don't try to pay attention, it won't be good for anyone. I raised you like my own child from a young age I don't want you to make any mistakes. Bapi is out and your full responsibility has been given to me. If you make a mistake, the entire responsibility will fall on me. If you make a mistake, the failure will be mine. Do you understand what I have said?

- Yes, yes, brother, I understand, I will not let your head down, brother.

- Go to sleep.

After Ridita left, Mahit came to the balcony and started thinking about her childhood !!

When Mamma died to give birth to Ridita at a young age, it seemed that why I wanted a sister, but Bapi explained that birth and death are in the hands of God. From the age of 12, I started raising Ridita little by little.

Never gave Ridita love in front. I have taken care of him in secret. And as soon as Bapi was in that college, he left us here and settled outside. He has done his duty by sending money every month. Ridita never got Bapi's love. He is alone like me. I loved someone in college life, he didn't love me, he sat next to me. I could not love him anymore.

“We love someone so much

As much as you love someone else

The desire to love dies

Dies for life. "

"People say that the death of a lover is more terrible than the death of a wife because the body of a wife has rights which are not in the body of a lover."

I left that time when I had to watch the death of the man I love. He died for her. I have to pay the price of my love for him one day or another. Her sister loves me and her sister will also feel that irritation. I'll do it myself. I will finish the game that started.

For some time after, Ridansh Ridita could not be seen. Then Ridansh became desperate. One day in the middle of the night, Ridita was standing outside the balcony. Her mind was saying that Ridita would come and that is exactly what happened. After a while, Ridita went to the balcony and started crying.

"I fell into a trance

It is very difficult to get rid of this illusion

The excavation of any defeat began

This is the defeat that will destroy them all. "

From a distance Ridansh was upset to see her footsteps crying. I keep wondering what happened to my steps. It seems to be the destiny of any game!

Time flows like river water. Love grows for two people in two minds. Some people think that she will find the man she loves and some people think that I will not find her in my life.

On Moho's birthday, he comes to take Ridita.

- Come on, I (Moho) have come to pick you up.

-Brother will talk to me (me).

- Well, I'll tell your brother (Moho).

- Well, look (me).

- So where's your brother? (Moho)

-You are in my brother's study room.

-Okay.

-Asab?

-K

-Moho

-Come on

- How are you?

- Alhamdulillah, how are you?

- You let me be better (I started to whisper)

-What are you doing (frowning)

- No, no, I'll do it (I started trying to laugh).

- Did you come to say something?

- Yes, yes

- Tell me

- Come on, today is my birthday so I wanted to take Ridita if you allow me

- (I thought for a while) Well, take it and pass the time

- Well, thank you

- Happy Birthday Moho

-Thank you. Well then I take him

-Go

-Okay

How many days later I will see my footsteps. Ridansh stood in front of the mirror wondering if he was not happy.

As soon as Ridita and Moho Chowdhury entered the house, rose petals started falling on them. The two started laughing. I wanted to see this happiness in your face in a way that is happy behind the scenes.

-How are you, Kadam? (Ridansh)

-Kadam se abar ke (I frown)

- You step 6

-Ohho dabhai absolutely kadam hu hu (Moho smiled)

-You are ready to come (Ridansh)

-Yes, I'm going too (Moho)

I went to Moho's room upstairs. I started to give Moho a dress.

- Daddy brought it for you (he handed me a bag)

- Why me again?

-You get what you pay for

-Okay Bhaviji (I started laughing)

I am wearing a lehenga of black jamdani, my hair is straight and my belly is full of flowers. Moho is wearing a black gown, leaving her hair, she looks very beautiful, mother Shah Allah.

- Let's go down (Moho)

-Yes, let's go (I grabbed the lehenga and started to get down)

I stopped when I saw someone coming down from above. That's my darling. Seeing Ridita coming down, I started to say with my hand on my chest !!

"Meri Zindegi Ka Khajana

Mere dil kii dolat hai tu

Mohabbat Hui hai Jabhse

Mere Sason ki Mohlat hai tu "

-Dabhai oi oi (Moho waved his hand and started calling)

-Yeah yes ball (Ridansh)

- Don't tell us how you feel

-Toke to you (eyebrow wrinkles).

-Akdam Ki (Moho)

-I feel haunted (I started laughing)

-Dabhai you are very bad very bad (I started to say)

- Honestly, you two look very beautiful. Kadam in particular (looked at me with crooked eyes)

- (This guy just embarrassed me and started thinking in his mind Ridita)

-Well Moho who called Bapi and brought him back (Ridansh)

-Let's call Ridi Bapi and bring him (Moho)

- He doesn't have to go to you (Ridansh).

- Well, you stand here, I'm coming (Moho).

-Well (Ridita)

As soon as Moho left, I took Ridita's hand and brought her to one side !!

-Hey hey brother what are you doing (Ridita :)

- (presses against the wall and says) I am Ridita (Ridansh).

-Why would you be a brother of any birth: Mohor's brother is also my brother (Ridita).

- If I don't understand your brother, you will call me by name (Ridansh).

- Don't call me (I frowned).

-Don't call, that's why (Ridansh).

- Yes, yes

-Okay (I started sliding his hand on his neck).

- What are you doing? Leave me (Ridita).

- Don't call me by name Hum (Ridansh).

-Dakab dakab (Ridita).

-Good Girl (Ridansh)

"Phir Aaj koi Gazal Tere

Naam Na ho Jaye

Kahin Likhte Likhte

Shaam Na ho Jaye

Kar Rahe Hain Intezar

Teri Mohabbat ka

Isi Intezar me Zindeg.

Let's go .......

(Sorry, I couldn't make it bigger. If you want to counter, play from the front. I don't like to stab the game from the back. What will happen by disabling the ID? Try something new. I hope constructive comments. Thank you.)

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Dabhai oi oi (Moho waved his hand and started calling)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, Mary, stop crying now.

-Brother is coming, let's go down (I started running)

-Okay, let's go.

Going downstairs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome your post carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us don't know what kind of flower is. There are many benefits to this tree. Thank you for highlighting such a relationship with some brave city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grow up my dear friend. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago