Read.cash Disappointed Me

7 13
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Random reward up voted my article with 0.02 usd

Its putting me in thought whether to discontinue or continue my work when i am getting no response from the system,,,

This is not a #justice with users.

We write articles doing our best but didn't get any appreciation and didn't get paid.

Where our hard work is not appreciated,, what should i do?????

Thank you my #read.cash friends, i will miss u all...

Bye bye

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I actually loved the new system. I got paid well, I noticed that my articles upvoted was those at 6 and 7 minutes reading time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me a tip that how should be long and how many characters should i put in it.. How i write a new article, how should i do this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The longer the better,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think first a good topic, and make the best title on it. Of course, you have to write an article you know that you can finish it until the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guide me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have noticed my articles we're mostly about motherhood, marriage, and related to moms working at home. I can write that long because that was my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you so much for your valuable motivation and guidance

$ 0.00
3 years ago