Love Vs Hate

3 15
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Someone is living in hate
No one has time with love

How to make you settle in my heart
We don't have time from Dildar

How he would say yes to me
The one who does not have time to deny

What kind of pen will they like
Those who don't have time with sword

The one who was asked to make tea
He has no time from the newspaper.

How can I send you flowers?
You don't have time with thorns.

She's sitting right in the front but
I don't have time to do poetry

I got that tanning bit
The one who does not have time from beauty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

Such a beautiful article Rashid. Rashid I am new here tell me how can I earn from this website ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, welcome to this platform dear. Here is a tip for you.

Write standard, detailed and long articles. Select an interesting title for the article. And post it More over,,, make as many friends as you can on the read cash.... Cooperate with each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I can understand now

$ 0.00
3 years ago