In between love and hate

7 18
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Written by

Khalid lehri

"Sheharyar Khalid Lehri"

I got you but got you too late

Not your love but your hate,

Carried the burdens like heavy weight

Of your selfishness, i didn't rate.

It was an inauspicious date,

When you tapped my heart's gate.

I considered you a good mate

But i didn't know, that you will ate.

All my happiness and joy as a cate,

Yes! Same like bait just bait.

I'm bewildered, what was my mistake ?

That you were in my fate.

I got you but got you too late

Not your love but your hate.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Sheharyar Khalid Lehri"

I got you but got you too late

Not your love but your hate,

Carried the burdens like heavy weight

Of your selfishness, i didn't rate.

It was an inauspicious date,

When you tapped my heart's gate.

I considered you a good mate

But i didn't know, that you will ate.

All my happiness and joy as a cate,

Yes! Same like bait just bait.

I'm bewildered, what was my mistake ?

That you were in my fate.

I got you but got you too late

Not your love but your hate.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Amazing writer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, amazing article , i will wait for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ ❤ Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there is no thing betweens love and hate !!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah everyone his own thinking dear sister. I respect your opinion about this thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago