bitcoin jorney

0 58
Avatar for raashid
2 years ago

Im sharing a real life story of mine. It was February of 2020, when i got scammed in many fake websites. Almost 700 dollars I lost in investing in fake websites or fake system which shows themselves as cryptocurrency traders or forex traders. I trust them and gave all my money which i earned by working hard into their hands. I lost my asset back to back many times. First Time I Got Scammed. A person who claimed to be a forex trader was taking money from innocent people and returning them profit on daily basis. I was alsoi innocent like others, i trusted him and invested 27000 pkr. For the sake of return with profit. He gave me 9th part of my asset and than he ran away. Never seen again 💔. And i lost my 23000 pkr first time. Second scam with me. 😞💔😭 I decided to recover my loss. Than i invested 35k pkr into a website instead of giving this to an individual as i did before. Company was running smoothly since 7 months. But as i invested into it. It also scammed 💔. Instead of recovering my money, i lost 30 thousand rupees further more. Third time i got scammed. I was depressed that much of my loss i have done with my own hands. And wanted to recover the previous loss. I listened the name of a company named as stocksons, that it is running since more than one year. Last time i took a risk and invested 300 dollars into it. The package was of 30 days except holiday. Look at my fortune 😂😂😂😂😂 the company returned my daily 1 percent of my whole investment, it was last day when it was time to get returned my capital money the company scammed with me 🤑 half of my Money i lost there. I took an oath not to invest in online business. Journey to success. But after that i studied cryptocurrency. The origin of bitcoin. The actual worth when it got released its worth when it released was 0.8 dollar. In year of 2008 or 2009. I searched and see its price milestone i increases unbelievable way. It was February 2020 when Corona was everywhere, the stock market got collapsed. And it was a great impact on cryptocurrency that price of bitcoin was going down from 14000 dollars to 7000 dollars. I jumped in to it. And this was the time i decided to get involved in cryptocurrency. I purchased a 2/4 of bitcoin and hold it. Its rate got increased time to time it get double after 3 months. I was very glad because i was seeing that all of my losses in online business are going to get recover easily. I put more into it. I was little bit upset to miss the chance of buying more when its price was 8000 dollars. But i took step a bought it when it was 17000 dollars price.. I used payeer wallet for this all Now i was holding a complete of 1 btc and was happy 😊. Remember its price was 17000 dollars when i have one bitcoin. Now the prices are going to moon. Now btc price touched 60 thousand dollars. 3 times more than the actual rate. In this way i recovered all my losses. Payeer is for newbies. Payeer is not a cryptocurrency wallet. The drawback in it is that it is a wallet which have very high transaction fee and few cryptocurrency options in it. The specific crypto currencies are available in payeer wallet. Drawback of Payeer wallet Very high exchange or transfer fee. Few number of crypto currencies available. Which wallet is best for cryptocurrency holding and trading? The answer for this question is. We need a wallet which have very less or Lowest rates of transactions and exchange. And we want every currency into our wallet. For this purpose many cryptocurrency wallets are being used. But in my experience two wallets are best which are mentioned as under. Binance exchange. Trust wallet. Binance A cryptocurrency wallet which have features. Best for short term trading. Best for long term trading. Have a lot of currencies in it. Easy to use. Cheap. With high security. Trust wallet. Easy interface. A lot if currencies present in it (not more than binance) Good for asset holding. Not good for short term trading. Security features are good. Cryptocurrency is a short cut to fulfill your dreams. From my experience i noticed this is the only business which can grow your money more fast as compared to any other business. You can start your cryptocurrency business with Lowest amount you have. This is impossible in setting up a new physical business. You can draw your money just in few minutes, this facility isn't present in physical business. Cryptocurrency is a property As we know that cryptocurrency is a thing which is property also in its broad sense. It has furthermore an important feature if security. Your money here is secure. No one can steal it if you are using a good secure wallet. My belief. I believe, i know and i swear. Future of cryptocurrency is very much bright. We should not waste our time and money in non beneficial activities. We should take interest into cryptocurrency short time long term trading as its is the only short cut to be rich.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
2 years ago

Comments