Ashram Of Gandhi

9 21
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago


Pakistan's well-known adeeb late Akhtar Hussain Rai Puri's wife is Ms. Hamida Akhtar Hussain Ravi, who had also met Gandhi and Sarojini Naidu before partition. After a similar meeting with Gandhi, Ms. Gandhi And described the story of her famous Ashram (Darbar). She writes her book ′′ Hum Safar ′′ (Husband's Biography) in the published school of Daniel Karachi. (It is clear that Gandhiji's broken words of Urdu He himself described Gandhiji in his own language.)

.

Early in the morning they woke me up to wash my hands and walk out, then go to breakfast. Came out and saw the spectacle sweeping everywhere, some ladies. Backside were boys and girls who were big They were busy in sweeping and picking dung. Told them that these boys and girls live here in the (Gandhi) ashram. They came down saying this, picking up a broom under the export and laughing two yards on the other side and hitting two four hands. Up again in the export. Pointed far. Look at that, Seth Burla is sweeping.

.

Repentance repentance, what is all this ducks?

′′ Repentance repentance, what is all this ducks? ′′ I said why don't you think this is a lesson of equality. See, I will take you to my father on a condition that you will never talk like this. Other than that they are not Gandhi ji but Father will say ′′ much better

.

In breakfast, a glass of steel found milk and a banana. She went to bathe. I started watching the spectacle outside the window. Some girls were going to the well to fill the water with bucket and gagriya, filling some water and looted Were staying. Someone filled a bucket of water in our export too. Mrs. Naidu came out ready and said take the water bucket to the bathroom and come ready. I'll read the newspaper in this way.

.

When I slipped, she took me to the middle of the hit, walk to the side. Covering her head with her pallu and said, ′′ You too take a nap Anne Benescent found an English woman standing outside in the export. The blouse's sari was kept on the waist with the head. A little bit of a plow slipped from the head, it was seen that the head was shaved. This has been Gandhiji's cheli for a long time. His devoted and steady service. K was working. He had a plate in his hand with a pumpkin carrot in a bowl, one was beet and some leaves on the other side of Molly. Sarojini Naidu took permission from them to go in and take me They came in and bowed down and touched Gandhiji's feet and took his blessings and pointed out to me that I should do something like this. I just bowed down and greeted. I made it to be Hamida, Akhtar Hussain Roy Puri's wife. Here to say thank you. ′′ Sit down both of you There was a large mattress on the floor, a pillow on the back and a desk in front of the front. Kept pen and paper.

.

Now I looked at them with courage. The thick weed was tied in such a way that thin dry legs were naked to the thigh. Not vested. Every rib is so high that count the bones very easily. Long Genio throat Lying on me. Tilak on forehead, hair for name, rising very wide forehead, skinny lips with thick nose and thick eyebrows, weird eyes, neither too big nor small, But they have light like taking an x-ray of the opposite. Squeezed clay, jaw bones, wheat color and 4 front teeth missing, a handful of weight, but don't know what power they had. I felt like they read me inside. Either the eyes of a man should be bowed down before them or if they look at them, their eyes will be stinked.

.

Sarojini Naidu

Sarojini Naidu was sitting with a big head covering, eyes down and I was looking at Gandhi ji. Smiled and said, ′′ We are telling you that you are very 'lucky' that the millionaire Aktar Hussain Rai Puri has been found. If there are more people like this, it would be good. He is very Kabul and very fearless, bold. When he spoke about the language in Nagpur conference, we understood that he cannot shake it. India is like this. Need people who know Hindi Urdu a favourable way. When he came here, he didn't talk about this wakat passport to anyone I said ′′ they are very self-sufficient. Don't say anything for themselves to anyone. I am thankful to you. I sent a wire to Vicerai ′′ No, no thanks bb. Think if you go with them, don't half your education. You can do it too. Learn something by staying here in the ashram. Any big one If a man who is devoted to the country, has courage, courage, and the civic of the country, then the leaf is devoted to the country. He said, ′′ How do you feel if you stay in this ashram? Father, I don't like to stay away from my husband and then I don't like many things here Sarojini Naidu looked at me in panic What's the matter? ''''''''

.

′′ Yes, that's right, but they are not all kids. Elder people are wise. They should listen to you immediately Annie Bencent said It's time to meet Mr. Soan. ′′ So Gandhi ji said Say he doesn't have the chance to meet yet Sarojini Naidu stood up. When I wanted to get up, he ordered You sit now I sat again. You said ′′ When all of us Hindu and Satani people are the living of the motherland, then how can Hindus and Muslims be separated. Why can't we live together? Why can't you do a suitable job for the freedom of the country? ''''''''

.

′′ I myself wanted to ask you that if you want this from your heart, then if a Muslim marries a Hindu girl, what is the problem in it? In your opinion, when Hindus and Muslims are one, why do you object the most? When the poor Lakshmi Pandit married Syed Hussain Sahib, you sent Syed Sahib to Vilayat and kept Lakshmi Ji closed for several months, until he took his rounds. Am I right? What answer do you have for this? I'm going to be .

.

They put the dharanik on their nose and said, ′′ The thing is that if Muslims and Hindu siblings, then how to get married? ′′ I laughed so hard at this answer. Confiscated and said ′′ Hindus are also siblings. Then don't let any marriage happen. How well the growing population problem will be solved. Ga when he laughed at this, 2 front teeth were highlighted. I thought of the window.

.

Now they have turned the direction of the word with great cleverness ′′ You see the box in front of you, what is written on it? ′′ Congress Fund ′′ was written in Hindi. A little Hindi was known before marriage. When I told that the fund was written, they said happily ′′ well, you read Hindi. Any woman comes here She takes off her ornaments and puts them in it. Men put pocket money. Then congress works. Abe wearing 12 gold bangles. Put them in the box. The country where men are If you don't have cloth to cover your body, you can't get food to fill your stomach, it's a shame to wear gold there? ''''''''

.

Gifted me Bangles

′′ You are right, but my mother gifted me bangles, and when wearing them in my hands, she said, May God keep you happy forever. This is a mother's gift and the greatest prayer, which is the gift of all. Maybe for a daughter she's involved with these bangles. Then you tell me can I take off such a gift? Yes, if Allah wills, I will come to visit you wearing the bangles earned by Akhtar, the first thing I will do is to put them in the box of fund first

.

′′ You don't even listen to us. It should be good that before leaving, tell Sarojini ji that he will stay in the ashram and give my greetings to Maulana Abdul Haq Sahib. He is very bad with us. Urdu and Hindi both languages are theirs and ours. Then why does he just say Urdu Urdu? ''''''''

In such a way, ' Annie Besent ' came to the mat holding a goat with a piece of rope, I jumped and stood. She was roaming around the goat's thuns in such a way that Gandhiji's open mouths of milk go straight. And they are drinking in a lot. Bent down and greeted and came out of there to the export and saw Sarojni ji standing waiting for me. Saying in a very rude way ′′ Hamida you are also good. Have you ever been from father? Someone must have said such things?" ′′ So why were they asking me to stay in the ashram and Akhtar should go to Vilayat?" ′′ I had already told them if they were If you ask yourself to stay in the ashram, you might accept it so that Akhtar's education can be completed. In this way, I will try my best to get the scholarship of ′′ Birla Trust ′′ in Madras

.

′′ What to say if you get it. And if you don't get it, don't worry. May Allah bless the pen of Akhtar. We both will pass easily. And then I have my pocket money too She consider my face He was silent after seeing him. Left for Hyderabad at 9 o'clock at night. Very happy with the thought that Maulvi Sahib and Akhtar would meet at the station. When the car stopped, he saw that only Maulvi (Abdul Haq-Syed) Sahib was there. When I met Gandhi ji, I told him all the words. He was happy and said ′′ You did well, you mentioned the words of Syed Hussain and Lakshmi Pandit. Look how clever the old man is, just like a fox. Drinking fresh milk from goat's thin. Listening to the method of saying, ′′ If I were in your place, I would have opened my mouth and maybe something would have come in my share too.

.

Courtesy of Urdu Digest

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing about Gandhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing bro and vary infometive article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago