I got my KYC

2 37
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello read.cashers it's me r2k here, today i am writing about the KYC (Know your Costumer) of Pi Network. Pi network is on of the fast growing network which is aiming everyday people into crypto. As the world becomes digital, crypto currency is next natural step in the evolution of money. Pi is the first digital currency for everyday people, representing a major step forward in the adoption of crypptocurrency worldwide. pi is first crypto you can mine from your smart phone.

Today i verified my KYC with my national documents. I am very happy that i selected for the free 100k KYC. They are providing 100k free KYC for first time.

As you can see identity Verification is marked green.

If have not join Pi network yet you can join here

minepi.com/rawmess or Use rawmess as your invitation code. You must need invitation code in order to join Pi-Network.

If you haven't read my previous article about Pi-Network you can read here

https://read.cash/@r2000/first-digital-currency-you-can-mine-on-your-phone-pi-network-7m-pioneers-5e149e4e

Those who are in Pi-Network please leave a comment, We can stay connected and can communicate. Don't forget to Up-vote articles. !!NAMASTE!!

Happy mining Pioneers !!!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Another free earning.. Can it accept government I.d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it accept passport or a driving license

$ 0.00
3 years ago