Capturing my surrounding !! Photographs

0 24
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, myself Ishower kandel a student of Business Management. I was so interested on photography so my sister bought me a camera. I started capturing some picture when i go for adventures. Photography is not my full-time job cause as a student its hard to manage time for everything. I'm thinking may be i could make few bucks from photography, if anyone of you know how to start or make some money out of photo leave a comment it will be appreciate.

Here are some pictures i took

Gosaikund, Rasuwa

above clouds
About to shoot
What you call it?
What is the name of this flower ? comment down

Follow my facebook page here

https://www.facebook.com/Ishworkandel123

If anyone know name of these flower comment down!!!!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments