A girl into Art !!!! support me

12 25
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, im Nikita pradhan a 23 year girl who recently got into art. I recently started painting and sketching. I was interested in art from my adulthood but i was not sure to make it a profession. Those are which i created sells locally, almost every piece.I thought that i need to create more and sell more so i decided to be on Instagram. I opened a page few days ago and posted some picture, i want everyone to support me.

Here are some picture of stuff i do

Follow me on instagram so i get inspired to create more art.

https://www.instagram.com/_.the._.art._.box._/

14
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They are so beautiful! I wish I could get one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow on insta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are nice. You could make use of your Instagram to promote your articles from here and maybe start getting affiliates and extra views. As for your art, i hope you could practice it a bit more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for feedback. if you support me follow in insta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice articles and I hope you will be better in future. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank for appreciation. follow on insta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I can't believe that there's so much talented person here. I'm so proud of you. Keep it up💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for admiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a Great artwork, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will, support me!! follow me on insta or subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago