Why did I start in cryptocurrency especially BCH?

0 5
Avatar for qzxyss
Written by
3 years ago

How and why?

I am a student here in the Philippines. I got no work to get money and to earn. Since I was a kid, I really wanted to help my family and try not to be a burden to them. Things have been pretty rough especially now in the pandemic. We were forced to buy a laptop for online classes since I can't properly focus using my phone. Another bill to pay. I was finding ways on how to earn money. I just got the news that my grandfather was sick and is having a hard time. Started with answering surveys, apps with referrals and joining giveaways on Twitter. I have no clue what I was doing but I wanted to earn. After researching, lots of nights spending hours to look for websites where I can earn, I saw noise.cash and read.cash. I was interested with noise.cash knowing I can earn even though it'll be bit by bit. I started posting advices, daily reminders and trying to give tips to other users. It went pretty well. I currently have a dollar in my wallet right now all thanks to noise.cash. I didn't know I can earn a lot by this. Then I've discovered a telegram group. It's a group that is about bch and about a new token. It's a new group. Members in the group are helping each other earn and grow their cryptocurrencies. The group is called CryptoSorted. https://t.me/CryptoSorted. I posted the link incase you wanted to join. I met a lot of people there and learned a lot of stuffs. On how crypto currency works, on how BCH works. I made a few friends as well. And then, I discovered read.cash. At first, I was scared to right an article here. It's my first time writing these things and I am afraid that it might not end well. Here I am right now, trying to write an article about my life.

What do I want to achieve?

I want to at least earn a small amount to use for my online classes. I also want to inspire other students and say that we can do this. I want to help other people and influence them to start with crypto currency.

Thank you for reading this article! Much love.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for qzxyss
Written by
3 years ago

Comments