Your quality of life can be improved when you change the way you think

4 23
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

The sunrise might be the first thing some see in the morning, or maybe it's rich white snow fall against your window pain, or even gorgeous daffodils and sound of birds chirping. Whichever the case may be, it might not stop you from thinking, "Wow just another day." Truth is, negative thoughts are seemingly easier to harbor in our minds than positive ones, and this is the issue we have in society.
Instead we should stop and think for a while, no matter what you're facing- embrace the new day and equip yourself for new adventures and new learning opportunities, never class any day as boring or old.

How can you make the most out of what is or isn't happening in your life at this time?

You may not be able to change your circumstances, but you most definitely can change the attitude you have towards them.
I know writing works for me, it reminds me of who I am and what I want out of this life.
Don't be afraid to write down the negative things in your life that are keeping you from progressing and outline all the advantages and disadvantages of those situations.
Then analyze it, think about what you can change, how can you become empowered from that situation.

Limit the use of words like; can't, won't, could, should! they make all your mental and physical battles worse!

Bondage to your thoughts!

We engage in too many negative thoughts, and it surely affects our day to day tasks.

Look around int he world we live in, it's evident.
Though there may be alot of crises going on in the world today, there are some good things.
The world effortlessly focuses on those negatives, and encourages a thought pool of limitation. In other words, by our collective thoughts, we tend to limit ourselves.
We often think that we aren't capable of achieving certain goals, or completing simple tasks.

Positive Thinking

It's way more enticing to feast on 'positive energy,' not to mention it fosters many health benefits to the body.
It encourages a longer life span, lower rates of depression, greater resistance to the common cold, better psychological and physical well-being, better cardiovascular health and reduced risk of death from cardiovascular disease etc.

I don't know about you, but these encourage me to think positively.

Utilize self instruction, chant positive words to yourself
This acts as a boomerang, often times these words come right back to you, and you get to live out that positive experience.

You're not alone

Many people around you may be facing the same challenges.
Open up, speak up, that way you all can face your challenges together.
Share with your friends! Your family members!

They encourage you, you encourage them!
There is strength in numbers.

Repeat these affirmations after me and claim them!

 1- I am good enough

2- I am great

3- I am deliberate and afraid of nothing

4- My perspective is unique and it's important and it counts

5- My life is a miracle of chance, waiting for me to shape its destiny

6- If I think small, my world would be small, if I think big my world would be big. I choose 'BIG'.

7-Nothing can dim my light, I will continue to shine

8-My life is special and incredible

9-I would embark on things I think I cannot do. Trying is good

10- My rugged past is not my future. I see greatness ahead.

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of queengg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

Comments

Please support me And I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago