My 23rd birthday party

5 22
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

On November the 4th, two days ago, I became one year wiser, one year stronger and filled with new experiences. I am so glad that the Lord has given me the chance to see another year.
I decided to keep a small get together, inviting a few of my friends and more so my cousins. Of course I had to keep it small because we know corona haven't yet allowed us to go back to normal, but I still wanted something special.

I made my own invitation and this is how it came out.

What do you think?

A few people were extremely excited just by the look of the invitation, so I knew I couldn't disappoint when it came to the event's proceedings.

My cousins and I @Lady_NGeo did the decorations and they came out great.
I am extremely grateful for all her help and support, without her, I might not have finished in time.

The food was also a hit, the chef @Meegz did not disappoint.
We also played a lot of fun games, twister, Taboo, two truths and a lie and even Pictionary.
The night was filled with so much excitement, never a dull moment.
I just want to thank every single person who assisted, many of them I can't stage because they're not on read cash.
Special thanks to my parents who emptied their pockets on me (lol I'm kidding).
But I know they did spend a good bit of cash for this event, and I'm extremely thankful.
As an event planner, I must admit I was a bit lazy to plan my own event, but I did anyway and I must say, I did well.

Here is a short clip of the food and the events hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed that day.

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of queengg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy bday to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago