All about me(my introductory post..)

6 24
Avatar for quduus1
1 year ago

Good day friends ❤️,It is a pleasure been here today, actually this is my first time using this site, I barely have much knowledge on it and I know with time and socializing with the long existing members I will get a hang of it and understand it deep importance..

First and foremost, my name Abdulqudus Salami, the third and last child of a family of five, I have two elder siblings which are both in school at the moment, I graduated high 2020 and I have been on hive for quite a while now and it has been so interesting and accommodating so far and I hope to explore more and from my exploration of the platform, I found myself here and I think it will be better to learn more from all that are here and even with my few knowledge of this platform, I know there is room for improvement, I have been reffered here by dynamiccrypto and it is nice coming here today...

I am 19 years old, I just joined the crypto journey hoping to learn more from it, I have come to understand more about crypto from hive and I know I still have a lot more to learn and this is a chance for me to learn more and make friends all over the place....

Look forward to seeing more of me here and what I have to offer, thank you for taking out of your precious time and reading my introductory post..

I am quduus1 (nickname)....

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Hope you learn and enjoy the diversity of the world through reading and writing as well as engaging to this small community!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh thank you for the warm welcome, I appreciate you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, welcome here in read.cash. This platform is much easier to explore than Hive in my opinion, so I guess you can familiarize how things work here in just few days. Just don't forget to follow the rules that the Random Rewarder wrote in his article. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh yeah, I will make sure to follow the rules and regulations of the site❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome 😊 It's easy to use this site, you just have to have inspiration to write. There are only a few rules that you nee to follow, you can find it in Rewardes post. I am also on hive, what platforsm you use there? My main is ecency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thanks for the warm welcome, my best dapp is peakd 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago