Exploring around my hometown

7 40
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

It is my habit when I return to my hometown to go around to visit some relatives who sometimes haven't seen each other for a very long time, usually because they go to work in a big city, so they rarely return to their hometown.

Scenary of my hometown

My hometown is just a village located in mountains, far from crowded places such as markets or crowds, there are only rice fields and gardens here, but what I like is the beautiful scenery and very cool atmosphere.

Rice field ready to harvested

My trip exploring around my village started from seeing rice fields that were ready to be harvested, of course I did this by riding my brother's motorbike, I would not walk because it would be very tiring and lately I often feel back pain when walking for too long.

Small cast road with 30cm width

This is only a small village in the mountains, so here there is only a small road built by local community, maybe local government has not provided assistance to make a road that is suitable for passing. You can see it, there is only a cast road with a width of 50cm, but this is better than going through a muddy road.

Mini waterfall

Maybe for people who are used to living in big cities, my village will be a beautiful tourist destination. We have a river where water is still clear and view of the valley is incredible. Look over there, there's a mini waterfall! Ha ha ha. Not very high, maybe two or three meters but it has clear water, maybe I can drink it right away, haha.

My story is still not over, I will continue in next article. Thank you for reading my story. Hope you are entertained.

All pictures taken by my phone Sony Xperia XZ2.

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
+ 1
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Comments

Sangat indah, anda pasti sangat mencintai kampung halamanmu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tentu, karena disini saya dilahirkan dan dibesarkan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the place. Wow! Green valley.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, very green and fresh place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fresh and green as far as the eye can see, I also like this atmosphere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, that reason I feel comfortable on this place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fresh and green as far as the eye can see, I also like this atmosphere

$ 0.00
1 year ago