XRP trading strategy

2 20
Avatar for pythonekay
3 years ago

Today am get to share with you how I usually earn profit with XRP.

Let us start by what is XRP (Ripple)

""Ripple is a real-time gross settlement system, currency exchange and remittance network created by Ripple Labs Inc., a US-based technology company.""

Google.com

Actually, I found it very complex for me to understand how to analyze a trading chart went we come to cryptocurrency trading. So I used to use a trading strategy which is called "holding ".

Holding in crypto trading strategy simply means, I will buy a coin and hold it till I get profit with it. I mean I buy a coin when the price of that coin is drop-down then later like one month I will now sell it after I make my profit. That is how I and my students do it. We make a lot of profit from that method. If you can ask any trader that buys XRP in October 2020 at the current price of $0.3+ and hold it till November 2020 and sells it at the current market price that is $0.6+ they are now multiplying their income. That means if you invest $1000 around October and you hold your XRP to November you are now making a total of $2000 in just a month we make a $1000 profit that is so amazing and cool and believe me you will never lose anything using this method all you have to do is to be patient. The patient is the key to success.

The reason I like using XRP(Ripple) the coin of grace is that it's very cheap and user-friendly. Also, it's very easy to calculate your profit.

I also encourage you as a beginner to use Ripple(XRP) in other to manage the percentage of your losses. It's very user friendly (new to the crypto world). And very easy to understand how it works.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for pythonekay
3 years ago

Comments

Nowadays, i see new cryptocurrencies i do not know Looking forward to your future post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this method

$ 0.00
3 years ago