Hello read.cash community

2 17
Avatar for pvper
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everybody! I'm new here and hoping to find many friends sharing similar interests. Lets have a good time together, connect and share interesting ideas and exchange info on the crypto space and beyond.

This is my first post on read.cash, so a little background on me. I'm part of the latest crypto adoption that began in the beginning of 2020. I'm a few months only and I was lucky to got in a time when crypto is booming and making us good money.

I will be honest and say that this is the reason I entered as I didn't know much about the technology or what cryptocurrencies and blockchains exactly are. I am looking into them all this time and managed to acquire knowledge though. Hopefully I will be able to contribute and also learn more things too in the process.

I will be happy to find good friends and read their stories and opinions.


Sponsors of pvper
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pvper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pvper
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i am also the new member of read.cash a week ago and i found lots of friend but you have to give amd take from them the friendship ....lets subscribe each other 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new and hope for a successful cooperation and partnership to achieve our goals and make the platform better. We can bring our friends and family and take part as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago