The Open Book Part 1 "College Life"

0 9
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Falling in love is the best feeling ever. You can't hide the Happiness.

9 o'clock Keesha prepared here self with some make up, her friend will pick her up in a few minutes and they will go to somewhere and she doesn't know where it is. But she feel so excited because after a long weekdays of examination to the her FINALS she reward her self a break and make a good times with friends .

Phone vibrate πŸ“³ (Trish calling)

Trish: I'm here outside (on the other line). Please hurry up "time is Gold" πŸ˜‚ hahaha.

Keesha: okey I'm coming .

At the place

Keesha: What's this Trish? I thought we will go somewhere not like this? Ugh This is not what I imagine. After how many days of studying for our Finals I want some fresh air,go riding and resting to some trees and sight seeing at the top of the mountain. But not this it will suffocates me. I always saw them in the campus. I want something. πŸ™„

Trish: What are you up to??This is fun we can get to know everyone here and this is college life okey we need also to experience this ,a party and a small drinks. Spending our time to some activities like this. Let's go our some friends are also waiting at the cottages.

So all this time I'm the only one doesn't know about this?Where Am I that time?πŸ€”πŸ™„.

Keesha: So everything knew it? Gosh ! Trisha I don't have any t-shirt or short or even undies here. Or maybe I will just stay in the cottage ,watching you all happy and enjoying πŸ™„.

Trish: Don't worry bestfriend I already buy you a pair of bikiniπŸ˜‚. Just kidding .I have some one Piece her for you ,ah ah ah I buy this for you okey so you should wear it.

Nothing to say ❗

JayMark : Oh Trish hi ! Owwww Keesha your here also..Wow I'm so glad you also come here and party I thought you will just spend your time in your dormitory πŸ˜€πŸ˜.

Keesha: Hahaha FUNNY ❗❗ (in a sarcastic words) If only I knew it earlier ,your right I'd rather stay on my room and watch Korean drama that to see your face here. "Gangster".

Crowd are clapping and shouting πŸŒ‘πŸ“’πŸ”Š

Uyyyyyy ,.....Uyyyyy ....Uyyy...You both are cuteπŸ˜‚. Thats the reason we never say it to you because JayMark want you to be here ,he all planned this before. (Migz)

JayMark is the rich among their classmate, by the way they are in the 3rd year College when love story begin" But they use to know each other way back HIGHSCHOOL. They live in the same Place but different blocks only. They use to be friends before but something happened that's why Keesha can't make friends with him again.

FlashbackπŸ–€ 4th year highschool.

Keesha : JM, best I'm in love❀️😍. I really think I'm in love. I feel something, Everytime he look at me,he smiled at me the way he call my name☺️😚☺️ I feel like I'm melting.

JayMark: Are you crazy? That boy? He is a transferee student you don't even know him that much, classes are just started for 2months .And you know that boy for two months how could you say you are "In love " with him??? (while me ,you know me since 1st year highschool but you didn't notice") he whispered to his self.

Keesha :What are you saying?

JayMark: Nothing ❗ Just forget it.

Keesha : JM support me sometimes 😀 .This is the first time I felt it and don't ruin it .I used to be happy with you Everytime you have a girlfriend or crush I didn't say anything 😀. Your so unfair ❗ I hate you . Bye I will go to TRISH and Migz maybe they will support me unlike you .Grrrrr "sarap mo batukan".

Back to the present

Trish: Until now you can't forgive him? It's all from the past and that was almost 3yrs ago. You should moved on.

Keesha: Moved on? Big word .NO.. I CAN'T AND I WONT 😀.

Melody: Trish is right Keesh that was a long time ago ,you should moved on and moved on to JayMark hahaha. (sarcastic tone)

Keesha: Witch πŸ™„ Don't start me ❗ And leave us alone .Go and flirt with him or to them that's your ability right? Pathetic ❗.

Melody: Nerd ❗ hahaha

Keesha is filled with anger and she wanted to kill that girl before and until now . The girl who hurt her the most that give her the first heartbreak he experienced before. And she don't want to let it happen again .NEVER AGAIN.

Migz: Keesh sorry we didn't invited her but he insists because he is also a part of the class and we have nothing to do with it.

Keesha: No. It's okey maybe I will be the one to go I don't want to start a fight between us . Trish please drive me back to the dormitory.

JayMark: No... you stay ❗ I already closed the gate no one can leave until 6am tomorrow.

Keesha: Are you crazy? Hahaha were not a prisoner here and you have no right to decide what we want . I can go If I want.

Trish: Sorry Bess they have a rule ,no one can go until 6am sharp and all are things and keys are in one room and it's locked until tomorrow. Because the purpose of this is for us all to have fun .Sorry✌🏾.by Bess I go to swim hehe

Keesha: What???? Trrrriissshhhhaaaa.... I will kill you .And you JayMark you really don't change .You play things by your hands ❗❗❗. You really didn't change.

Walk out

Flashback πŸ–€

JayMark: Can you please stop from your imagination Keesh? Do you really believe he likes you too?? That boy is so good for being a chickboy.

Keesha: Look whose talking huh ! Why? You really don't like him for me? He courted me for 3months now ,you don't allow me before to like him that easy "2months" and now I know him for 6months now it's not still enough?Tsee... I don't care about you I will follow my heart .K bye!!!

At the basketball court

Migz, Ronz,JayMark and Tom are playing basketball . And make some conversation.

Migz: Why didn't you tell him? It's your chance you let it go again.

Tom: Are you gay? You are a gangster to our campus but for KEESHA you are melting dude πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Ronz: Make a step or else someone will steal your precious love.

JayMark: I don't know what to do ,but one thing is for sure I want to tell her , I need to tell her tomorrow everything. How I like here since the 1st tym we've been friends ,I really do . Tomorrow is my Big day and I don't know what will happen please help me to set up everything.

To be continue....

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments