Read.cash 2 days Achievement

0 7
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

I am so happy and grateful that my 2 days hard work making articles are very satisfying. I was able to get $5 dollars in my 2days brainstorming session on how to encourage people and a robot to upvote my articles. Last week I wrote 2 articles but the robot didn't notice it until I posted a short post," that maybe I will stop again because nobody noticed hahaha" but there are people commented that don't give up and upvoted my short port. And then I realized she was right .But I stop for 3days and thinking what would be the best and interesting articles ,and the first thing came on my mind is that "ABOUT MY COUNTRY" and there I got an idea to start on the most famous foods,exotic foods and even the beaches which is our Paradise in the Philippines.

And this is my 2 articles that made me wrote more and more articles .And I was so excited every time I posted an article and after a couple of minutes the @TheRandomRewarder noticed and upvoted it . How blessed I am that I am able to worked at home as a sideline and able to save Satoshi from my articles . Knowing that BCH now strikes upto 50% up to the market .

My first $0.45 upvotes already in my coins.ph hahaha that's why $4.60 left because of my excitement I sent it already .The robot is so generous now😂.

In 2 days I was able to write 8 articles and my goal is to write 4-5 per day and hoping that my brain will help me to think a topic each time . I am blessed and grateful and aiming to reach 1 Bitcoin cash this year .

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Comments