One Article: Achievement💗

2 5
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Hello! Goodmorning it's a blessed Saturday morning and it's 3:45 in the morning here in the Philippines. I woke up around 3:00am because we need to "HARANA" our beloved pastor on his birthday. After praying I get my phone and of course I scanned my read.cash and I was shocked because I was able to earn $2.20 in ONE ARTICLE a small Achievement for others but it's a start of my achievement as a writer here in read.cash. Actually I am aiming to get high upvotes because of my batch mates I am motivate well to write more to earn what are they earning now .

I regret the times I left on this flatform for almost 8 months and now I'm back ❤️. And ready to be motivated and be inspired and also I want to be an inspiration to others who started or will start a journey in this flatform .For 3 days of consistently active and making articles 4-5 everyday is a job well done and as for me being a mom it's the best home based job to offer to be able to earn more.

This is our Pastor and we are doing "HARANA" now and he is so happy because all our young people are now here gather to celebrate his birthday ."God bless you Pastor" .

A Miracle happened to this people because God uses his as an instrument to us that God is OUR ONE LORD AND ONLY LORD .

Okey let's back to the topic ,I have ONE ARTICLE that makes me so happy and blessed and shocked, this is the 1st big upvote that I received from this flatform and hoping and praying for more hehehe. But I will strive more to reach my 1bch in my account. And here's my upvote from the @TheRandomRewarder he upvote my article from time to time . Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️.

He even upvote my article 2days ago .Thank you so much ❤️

Good Morning 🌅🌅💚💚💚

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your pastor. Was the mañanita or harana done at dawn?

Congrats for the bot's upvote ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote sis .Yes around 4am 😊❤️.

Yes I am so happy because the bot upvoted my articles .

$ 0.00
2 years ago