My Starting Point to reach 1BCH; Stepping Stone...

2 5
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

I am a member of read.cash way back May of 2020. When one of my friend referred it to me, that time I am busy finding a job online because it was Pandemic and we have nothing to do to earn money. Until one day I tried to post a little short post and the thing is, before you can earn points by reading and commenting on their post unlike today you need to write an interesting article for you to earn points/bch. After a lockdown I stopped posting articles because it's time for us to go back to our job and earn money for our family. Then one time,early this April 2021 I scanned my read.cash account and open my notifications and as I opened it I saw my batch mates here who earned a lot of US DOLLAR and able to reach 1 Bitcoin Cash. And I asked my self why did you stop??? Funny right?😂 Because I think before I really need to work hard for us to survive but what I missed is the opportunity to earn and learned more. I am so inspired of all the achievements of my batch mates here that because of this platform they enjoyed the blessings they got. Because of that I will start my Goal How to reach 1Bch this Year❤️.

Yesterday I wrote an article which is I think very interesting one. I just want to promote my country by our foods as you can see THE RANDOM REWARDER notify me atlast which makes my heart beat fast.

My Emotions and Happiness after being noticed by The Random REWARDER :

And again I was able to get another tipped from the REWARDER. And I am so happy very happy . And I think this is it 😉 this is my starting point to earn and reach my goal to reach 1 Bitcoin cash in this platform. I'm going to feature the different kind of foods,places, traditional for every tribes and Filipinos belief .In this article the REWARDER tipped me about $0.43 and I was so happy ,maybe in some this is just a little amount but for me it's a fulfilling effort that someone like my post.

After I received this amount my mind started to think again for the next article I need to write . Brainstorming my friend😂.

And this article I think of something ,what if I will promote or advertise our country by giving some readers a little background of us FILIPINO?

Then I came to a point to post articles like foods and a places which Filipinos known.

My Second Article yesterday is all about Places a Paradise to visit❤️❤️❤️

Big things started in a small thing. And I will write more and be an inspiration of somebody ,Someday. Before I go to bed last night I wrote another article which is "Exotic Foods in the Philippines" .

3 articles down for yesterday activity. And more articles to come for this May. Aside from making an article I also learned from it . Article it's not for others to have an idea but it is for us to learn more about it .This is the Starting point and I know that if someone striving for something he/she will get through it.

How to write articles if your not on writing BCH article?

  • First thing first "A tittle" a little of your Article that is interesting and get the attention of the others.

  • A background picture of your Article Name. For me the most attracted way of making article is also the photos , because photos speaks more than words.

  • A content ;how can you support you tittle . As I say you need to pick a beautiful photos if your going to make an article which is more about Places or foods or an incident ."Kung Baga parang reporter ka na kailangan Ng ebidensya para mas magustuhan Ng manunuod".

  • A picture with historical background is the most important thing to write articles .

I give some stepping guide for others who loose hope on writing . As I am a quitter before but now I am back with many ideas and something to write on. And also I know that many readers got some ideas of what I posted and will be posting soon .

This is just a begging of my Goal and God bless me with the knowledge and wisdom he gave me .

Have a blessed Day ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

1
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

You just missed a lot from the robot. But anyway here you are again. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know hehehe .But thanks I opened my read.cash again . Thank you for welcoming again😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago