Lumpia

7 282
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

I'm so busy this past hours, I'm making LUMPIA and cheesestick for my little business and because of that I am not active earlier that's why my points still 0.0 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ .But it doesn't matter I can still make it tonight. So here's are my preparations .

Cheese and hotdog cut๐Ÿคค

A combination of

Ground pork ,carrots ,onion,garlic and some species. This is what my Lumpia Shanghai.

I forgot to took a picture because of my busyness thank God my cousin did this๐Ÿ˜‚. Hope you all like it๐Ÿคค.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

I am now craving on Shanghai huhu. I want some ๐Ÿ˜„ By the way. iIs that hotdog? The tiny one slice?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes hehe with cheese.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap niyan(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, one of my favorite food po's lumpia, any kind of lumpia po, as long as it's lumpia po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same here bheng I really like lumpia that why that's my specialty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago