Jesus Christ as I Praised🙏

2 9
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

"Being worthless is my worth Nothing will change even If I work hard too but of this cage. Nobody expected my mindless self cares.

You can never find rest if your mind are pre occupied and full of eagerness to feel of being alone .Which is at the first your not alone at all.

I'm stucked between reality and space, keep running need to keep up my pace. Continue to hide sneaky moved like chess. The only thing I'm good at is in mind games.

It's better to have someone to talk to . Not every game can make you happy.

Feeling sick in taking this cycle same as always need some new angle. Then I pray God sent me your angel. Change me to suit you and your will.

Surrender to God and you will find happiness and contentment . Because being with him called "happiness" . You will never fell this until you seek him☺️.

Until she found the person who will help her spiritual life moving. Depression and anxiety running her life everyday because of the problems and trials she encounter with her whole life. Until one day she give up ,she give up everything to God . And she finally found the happiness and contentment which she never experienced with her whole life .And this is when she found and know God more with the held of his partner which is also a Christian who followed the footsteps of God the Father .

"I'd explored and found a new place. Where sin and thoughts are cleansed. Evils and their deeds vanished.

And I lifted up your name JESUS CHRIST as I Praised."

Truly God will change you if you know to follow and seek his will.

In Jeremiah 29:11 says " For I know the plans for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you" .

Don't let the sacrifice of God be nothing. Live life to the fullest with God and his prosperity will pour us. Serve God with love and gladness . Glorify his Name and follow his will .God never leave us nor forsake us ,we are the one who forsaken him knowing what he did for us to save our sins. God loves us so much❣️. Nothing compares the love he gave than any other. In until today her love to the Lord never ever ended .Even hard times come she still Glorify Lord.

This song intitles : GOD'S GOODNESS

I love you Lord,

For your mercy never fails me

And all my days I've been held in you hand.

From the moment that I wake up until I laid my head and I will sing of the Goodness of God.

Chorus:

And all my life you have been faithfully, and all my life you have been so, so good. With every breath that I am able and I will sing of the Goodness of God.

Refrain:

And your goodness is running after is running after me. Your goodness is running after , running after me .With my life lay down I surrender now I give you everything. Coz your goodness is running after, is running after me.

I love you so much Lord . And I will praise your name on high.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Yen
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder hope you can also notice my articles. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Yen ma'am salamat SA upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago