"It become worst please go away"

3 23
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Hey I would like to share here my journey of having this fever I have .Last Monday when I published an article about my condition and will some of symptoms of COVID. Last day it's not a heavy head that I feel ,and in some time I feel relaxed and I do "suob" which gives me a relaxing body .But early in this morning when I headache and fever keep coming back and to my surprise I mean a bad surprised when my eldest son Andrie have fever and coughing to which makes me cry. Ang sakit na Yung di mo maalagaan Ng maayos anak mo Kasi Pati ikaw my sakit💔, we keep on praying that God will give us miracle and keep us from this illness we suffered right now.

Because of what happened my husband can't go out working ,his the one who taking care of us now and preparing for everything we need. Kung pwede nga Lang na ako nalang wag na Yung anak ko. It really hurts when seeing him Ang asking for a hug but I can't not Because I don't want but because it is so much dangerous if we both in a same place. We assure that we have some distance with each other because I know I'm the one who first got this fever and cough.

Mas masakit sa isang Ina na habang nakikita mo Ang anak mo di mo man Lang siya kayang alagaan at yakapin. Really this Covid 19 sucks, maraming Tao ang nakakaranas Ng mas Mahirap pa dito cgro nga Yung sakin mild Lang pero sa gnitong sitwasyon Mahirap na panu pa KAYA Kung madiagnose na COVID. I wanted to go home on my side I mean on my mother's side because I am a Lola's girl and everytime I am sick when we are still there before we moved out here in my husband place ,she is the one who taking care of me .And I'm not into medicines talaga I prefer to be taking care of my grandmother because she knew the herbal medicine's she uses me .Like oregano,lapunaya and honey for my cough and a balimbim or "garanggan" in Ilonngo she just squizze the garanggan on my head every time I have a fever .She showered me with the juice of it .But before that she boiled a water with a lot of herbal leaves and that's the one I need to use for my half bath and after that she called a "manghihilot" to massage my whole body .And after I will lie down and she put some of juice of garanggan in my head . Because she always thinks that Everytime I have a high fever and a headache she always think I have "BUGHAT" I don't know what is it in English hehehe. But because it's pandemic and our place are lockdown we can't go home there. We need to travel 2 hours to reach my hometown . That's why through calls my husband is able to perform everything that my grandmother told us .

Para sakin mas iba padin pag herbal Ang gagawing gamot sa mga ganitong mga sakit and most especially more water ,water, water .Mas mainam talaga siya inumin Kasi nakakatulong dn Ito para magbigay lakas sa ating katawan.

I am praying that God will healed us in the mighty Name of Jesus we prayed Amen.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Comments

Continue mo lang suob and lots of water.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Herbal medicines truly help our conditions unlike the prescription ones from the doctor. Mas mainam talaga ang organic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po Miss Jeaneth Wala pa talaga siyang side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago