Blessings

6 16
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Goodmorning to all. I am blessed this mor ing because I got another Sponsor and yesterday I also got one .I am so happy this morning not just because of the sponsorship but because all my hard work ,my spending hours thinking for the next article or a topic to make my late night reading articles of others to increase my points and also to learn from them too are all paid offπŸ’“.

If you have the gut to be successful you need to work hard for it, strive for it spend time to it and you will see the outcome of other notice you. I take readcash as my Homebased Job and my fashion too each day of my life now ,readcash has a part of it. And few of the users here are my inspiration and my motivation to write more and to read more. As a mother this job is the easiest thing to help my children needs in a small penny that I gain here. I used to buy every week their biscuits,yakult and also a milkπŸ’“πŸ˜‚. As in every week blessings. That's the blessings of a letters to me, because without letters we are nothing right?πŸ˜‚ Kidding a side .

Big thanks to @wakeupkitty you are the 1st on my list as my inspiration .And to my friends here I can't mentioned you all but I am so happy that everyday I shared my life with you,I shared my experiences with you .And for the support I really appreciate itπŸ’“.

And to this community please expect everyday articles from meπŸ˜‚. @Dreamer this is also a big help for me and for us .If you like our articles. More power to us God bless.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed. If you want to achieve something you need to go for it. Schedule your life, your time and produce something you are satisfied about. If it comes to reading: worth reading. You do not publish for the moment but the future as well. Make it look good, interesting and for all times!

May I ask why you buy yakult?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's for my 2kids .They like to drink yakult once a day πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you give it to your children but I wonder why. Why not yogurt. It contains the same bioculture and is most likely healthier because there's no sugar added to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for upvoting my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago