"Batchoy"πŸ”₯🀀

6 7
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Cold afternoon to everyone. This is the perfect merienda or food for today's weather and I know some of you want itπŸ€€πŸ˜‹.

Batchoy is commonly known here in the Philippines and we have different style how to cook and prepare for it .But this one is the best for me.

Sadly there's no breed or puto to match with this hot soup pancit πŸ˜‚ Tama ba?Basta batchoy is the best. And I hope you guys enjoy the weather with a hot soup.

Please hit the :

  • LIKE

  • SUBSCRIBE

  • COMMENT

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

you writing skill very much beautiful , i like this article , please view my page i also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Sure no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. looks very delicious po. I can't remember when was the last time I eat batchoy, it's been a loooonnggggg time. Enjoy eating po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should eat this also .Find a wayπŸ˜‚. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lockdown sis can't find a way. or maybe we can cook it. I hope my husband knows how to cook it

$ 0.00
3 years ago