Away from two

0 2
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Hi it's me again, been busy for last day and I wasn't able to make one article last day .How are you doing? Just got home from work and now I'm in the mood to make one because my heart is in loneliness and sadness. I am a mother of two and I once an Overseas Filipino Worker in Taiwan before and it's never been so easy to be far away from your children . And they are still a kid 6 and 8 years old to be exact. Tears and loneliness attacking me for my first year away from them .And after that things get so normal but every time I remembered the way they smile and cry, my heart's hurt the most "sobra pa sa heartbreak". But as a parents we don't have any choice if we are looking forward for thier future not for our own needs but for them to be able to finish studies and find jobs that is decent and a high paid company.

Everything went well because I turn my homesick into goal that someday I will go home and never coming back abroad and leave my kids. But if God's will enter nothing or no one can stop from it. My back pain really got hurt after my journey to my "alaga" and the only thing is for me to go home and rest because it's a serious one. After I sent home, there I saw a difference between a mother's love/care that to pay a nanny to look for my kids. I pay for almost 4-5k a month, Monday to Friday only and she just wash clothes ,cook for my kids , prepare a school uniform and weyt for them after church but she didn't even take a look for my children needs,body or even the hygiene of my kids. After I saw them at the airport I really don't believe that even the ear ,nails are not clean so what the h.... Is she doing all this time . I even gave her a watch before and groceries but my kids didn't deserve all of this .

I got hurt . And thinking if I will go back after Pandemic what would happen to them again. And now I try my self if I am ready again to leave them. Yesterday my family side wants my kids to have a vacation in my town for 1 week, because y husband place is far from mine. I think it takes 2hours to get there, and of course we have work we can't stay there for 1 week so I decided what if I will let my kids have the vacation there and we're gonna fetch them after 1 week . So there we go , yesterday we sent them to their Lola and Lolo and Titas and after that we go home and prepare for our little business. But tonight it happened that I already missed them. I fell so sad Ang lonely because after our long day, when we got home no one will grab my hands and make a "bless" and no one will call "Mama" if they here the motorcycle coming . It's 24hrs since we left them but it fells like it's already 1 week .

And there I conclude I really need to work hard here so that I will not coming back abroad anymore. I really can't . I already conclude that I really can't go again .I need to stay for them. I really need to work hard for them . I really need to save money for thier future and school . Truly mother's love is the most wonderful and one of a kind job you will ever see and fell. I am not able to work in a fancy restaurant the way I wanted or my dream ,to teach children Because I really want to be a teacher also but all I can say is MY JOB IS THE MOST AWESOME ONE .

BEING a way with your love ones and kids are not easy. But if there is no other exit to survive from this Pandemic, Sacrifice is the only way you need to go through. Battle from love and needs is the very hard battle we may face Parents like me as long as your a mother with kids.

And now I need to go to bed but still struggling from my feelings towards my loneliness to my kids. I really miss everything about them but they deserve a vacation for them to enjoy the "BUKID ambiance and experience" .

Love your kids , because one day they are the only person who will taking care of us when we get old .Love and care are always be together .

Have a good night to all.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments