A blessing

0 8
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Today we celebrate a Mother's Day. And this article is dedicated to my Mom and to my Nanay/grandma that God given me. Being a mother is not an easy jod it is a job that full of obligation from the time that you were pregnant, that's the first journey of being a mother. And that's the first obligation, you will carry a baby on your womb you need to act slowly to secured that the baby is well and good inside .

Actually I'm not totally raised by my mom but my grandmother do her duty. But since she gave birth to me until when my age is 4 I think my grandmother raised me and also my grandfather. She needs to work together with my father far a way in order to support our needs and be able to survive too. My grandmother are always on my side each day I live with a jealous heart because I am so unhappy Everytime I saw family on our family day in the school. My mother and father didn't come home because of the work .But time pass by my grandmother talk to me that I need to understand the situation ,I need to accept the fact that this is the fate that God given to me .My grandmother and my grandfather treated me like their own child and I am blessed with that .After a decade my mom decided to go abroad because their income is not enough to provide for me and my 1 sister and brother .Yes after 10 years mom decided to bear a 2 more and yes at the early age I need to protect and taking care of my sister and brother. It's really hard but I don't have a choice I need to understand the situation and hep my mom.

My mom already left us but never failed to help us and giving our needs years had pass and I become more matured and maybe it is because at my early age I open my mind to what's the life is and what's the open world has been given .My mom spent almost a decade now in Hongkong and still doing his duty as a mom to me even if I am also a mother of two to my kids .

Thank You ,Mom

For all the times you gently picked me up when I fell down.

For all the times you tied my shoes

And tucked me into bed.

Or needed something

But put me first instead.

For everything we shared.

The dreams,the laughter and the tears.

I love you with a Special Love that deepens every year.

I love you Mom and Nanay

This is dedicated to my 2 supermom who loved me from the moon and back . You are the biggest blessing that God gives me .

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments