$10 in 5 days

11 23
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

I achieved it🙏. I remember when we had coffee last day with my husband I told him about read cash and I earned from it. I told him that we will pray that I will earn $10 D's week or before this week ends. And I will transfer to my coins.ph right away. I am very excited Everytime I submitted an article because after an hour or more the robot will visit my article and upvoted it little by little.

And today Sunday when I wake this morning after Praying I took my cellphone and check my read.cash account and to my surprise I was able to earn more than I prayed for .I am so grateful and blessed that after 5 days of working and sleeping at night late are being paid off.

See?? I am only asking for $10 for my first step to reached my 1bch but look how much I received. I thank God above all this because I know GOD'S own's me and God's own's everything .And second I thank the creator of this flatform that I or everyone here are able to earn real money online and 101% legit money online .And as what I promised to my husband and to myself I will transfer it to my coins.ph but I will not withdraw this in any remittance center Instead I will just wait for it to reach my Goal my 1 BITCOIN CASH JOURNEY.

Tadaahh.. Transaction confirmed😍❤️. And I waited for just how many minutes to received in my coins.ph wallet. I even get more and more excited each day will pass that read cash or the robot will notice me on my up comings article .And I am praying now for atlst $15-$20 dollars this week and I hope fate will go on my desire and God will Blessed me more. Thinking if I can do it? I'm excited but yet afraid hahaha what If the robot will stop giving me? Well my faith will tightened up this time .If he is able to give me what I've prayed for I know he will .

Boom❗❗❗ I've already receive it I withdraw all the money in my read cash account and it cost 0.00729 bitcoin cash .Before I can't reach this one by those free sites or games or even in TELEGRAM on BITCOIN CASH BOT I am working with. But now I just received it for 5days of being so consistently making articles. Glad to have this flatform in my life and I know I will be better each day and I also learning from others Article most especially about Bitcoin cash article which I am studying now how to make Articles about bitcoin cash.

If you are wondering it comes to 628 ,I have 130 on my account from the free sites and BCH bot . I received 498 in pesos hehe .Thank you read cash/robot/ @TheRandomRewarder and to some who upvoted my Articles @Jeaneth and to 3 person that I don't remember the name hehe .Thank you so much .

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.53
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. How many times you posting for a day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends. But the since last week I posted 3-4 articles a day .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only posting once a day , sometimes I don't .. maybe I'll try even twice a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much ma'am .And for the upvote .Isa kadin po sa nagpaninspired sa akon to write more .❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations. Keep writing. Soon you will be earning more each week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Is your coinsph verified?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss Jeaneth .Yes po verified na😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago