$0.38 Upvote

17 47
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

We all want to be UPVOTED by other user's ,we all wish that. Every hardship are paid off if someone give this to you. And now I am so thankful that somehow someone gave it to me. I am surprised when I open my account this afternoon because @TheRandomRewarder upvote my article about "DEPRESSION".

Despite of my busy schedule this few days I still want to make article more about illness and overcoming stress and depression but my time can't make it. But I will try my very best to make an interesting one someday🤗.

But I am concerned about what's happening to near future of readcash, something about the points and the UPVOTE system .How many will be active here next few days ?Let's see🤔

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Not everyone is getting up voted by the robot.. I hope he can check on some of my articles soon.. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear do NOT write about this in an article but short post. Read.Cash told you not to, that this kinds of articles are not appreciated.

I am happy to hear the upvoter found you. The points will be gone soon and this is the new way good articles will be appreciated. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sorry😁. Okey2x I will next time. Thank you for the reminders 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations psychie. Your hard work paid off..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na upvote din yong article ko na isang buwan na. Hahaha. Sana yong mga latest na para medyo malaki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pasalamat talaga ako Kasi halos Wala akong points nkuha na.Pahirapan dn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never get upvote points Subscribe us to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you. Me too I had upvote came from there. That was so huge to me to got that hehe. I am happy cause even I don't have low point I have instant $. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I only have $0.6 this morning and to my surprised they upvoted me for $0.38 this is my first upvote where I get high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha me too. that was really surprisingly come with nowhere. Now I got already 1.44$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki Ng upvote mo ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh may dumagdag pa ulit total of 1.55 na hehe sau ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago