Read.cash

2 12
Avatar for psdebashishbachar121
3 years ago

Fahim

(Ghost Story - Vuter Golpo Kahini)

I am a banker by profession.

I am in a branch of Agrani Bank

I work. Transfer a couple of years ago

Bring it, where I was before

There was an incident there now

I will say. About 2 years ago, I did

From the house where I live

My office is 10 minutes away

Road, out of my house

You have to walk straight along the road

The intersection in front is on the right

Once in front of me

Office. The intersection that I am

I talked about the turn in this place

The reason is that there is a problem

Here it is because of the intersection

Accidents often happen and many more

He also dies with the souls of the dead

All the problems, people have heard them

The soul wanders here. So

Usually this road after evening

Don't travel so far,

My office is also closed after 5 o'clock

So go through that road

There is no problem.

You can also hear another story-

A lot that happened on this street

I heard ghost stories in it

A significant event last week

Happened, one here last week

The truck had an accident. Of the truck

The helper dies but luckily

The driver survives, out of his mouth

The next day his accident was heard

The reason for doing so is a baby that night

He took the truck around 9 o'clock

Going, coming to the crossroads

A child is standing in the middle of the street

Yes, the fire is burning with his eyes.

The truck in fear of the driver

Stop, baby after stopping

Laughter he hears, his helper

The master continued to say.

Listening to the helper and going to run

What happened and he thought

Didn't suddenly turn upside down

Goes and his truck overturns.

There are many more such incidents here

Happened, I am so much of these

Didn't care because after dusk

This is my first post

There is no need. But

Still on this street with me

An incident happened today

Put the incident in front of you

Holding

That day was Monday, as usual

The office is closed in the afternoon

But that day was one of ours

Staff's wedding anniversary, so her

There was an evening party at home. So

Not everyone comes home from the office

I went to his house. In his house

Go to the crossroads

You have to go, then that's all there is to it

I didn't remember anything so I left.

I enjoyed the party for a long time, then

I'm home at about 10 o'clock at night

I will return, I think of returning home

The crossroads came to mind

Speaking of turns. But then think no more

There was no time, a lot of compulsion

I am coming through the crossroads.

I came very close to the turn

Suddenly a dog called out loud

Woke up, the inside of the chest throbbed

One dared to think

Straight without aiming at the other side

Walking, I have reached the corner this time

By the road on the right hand side

Have to go I'll turn right

At that time I saw an old woman

She's in front of me

Said, 'Father Fahim, your home

Meanwhile, your house is on the left

Have to go through '.

I became very hypnotized

Went but everything is still mine

Remember if hypnotized though

Nobody remembers anything, I'm old

I agreed, I think

Hall Buri is right when I say

I went to the left again

He is telling me, 'Fahim is not here

Your house by the side road '.

I'm on the sidewalk again

Turns out I entered this street

The old woman said, 'Yes, that's right

Now walk straight through this road

Go away '. I walk straight

I saw the old woman behind me

It seemed to come, in this state of mine

I was supposed to be scared but I did

To continue in a normal manner

I looked like a robot

And that old woman is controlling me.

After going through this road for a while

A bridge came in front, old woman

He said to me, 'Fahim is from that bridge

Get on the railing '. I'm an obedient boy

Like climbing on the railing of the bridge

I went, this time the old woman said to me, 'This time

Jump down '. I am this time

My mind went to Dotana later

On the one hand, Fahim says no, no jump

Disna then you are finished, again

On the other hand, Fahim says

Don't be late, jump quickly,

Look down old mother for you

He is waiting for you to jump

No harm will come to you

Not at all. I looked really old

Waiting downstairs, myself

I said yes, that's right

The old woman is standing below when she jumps

Nothing will happen. I'm straight down

I jumped, after jumping mine

Wisdom came, I saw the old woman down

Laughing out loud, his eyes twitched

Doing.

I fell into the water

The old woman grabbed me

Trying to save my life

I started to do, the old woman pressed me

Hold it under the water. I

Somehow I raised my head above the water

Then I heard the sound of Azan.

The old woman left me and shouted

Gone, I'm alive

Scream and ask for help

I looked and saw one towards me

The boat came forward, one at dawn

The fisherman went out to fish

He saw me and rescued me

Came forward to do. I

I got on the boat.

Although I liked the whole thing

The incident happened in just a few minutes

Gone but I'm in town all night

Walked and on the bridge last night

I am lucky to have come then Azan

If not, maybe today

I did not live among you.

I had a high fever after this incident

After about two days I recovered.

I am from this area

A few days later he was transferred

Come on. This was my crossroads

Terrible experience at the bend

(If you like it, please like, comment and share..thank you)

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for psdebashishbachar121
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago