The first of my symbolic work series ( NFT's)

0 14
Avatar for profix
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nft artist

Greetings To Everyone,

I'm new here and still trying to learn more about cryptocurrencies.

I write about a wide range of crypto topics from alt-coins to NFTS. You can browse the articles I wrote in publish0x by clicking here.

As an artist my oeuvre encompasses paintings, vitrines, installations, artist books, and an array of works on paper and canvas such as drawings, oil paintings watercolors, collages, and altered photographs.

By the way, the first of my symbolic work series ( NFT's), which I recorded in memory of being the first, is still on sale on mintable platform and you can see by clicking here

I will try to write every possible way I know to earn some actual, cryptocurrencies :)

Best regards to all group members.

Who's Looking at Whom

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for profix
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nft artist

Comments