Get Daily Profit in BCH on RC | No Deposit - Invest your time insted

2 60
Avatar for profitology
3 years ago

Hey, everyone... Thanks for your priceless attention and welcome to the profit lab of the@profitology RC blog.

Today we will talk about our favorite place on earth right now, the Read Cash of course. We will spend some time researching, analyzing, experimenting, and building the best possible strategy to get many more daily points for our activities.

Put on pause everything you do right now, invest a few minutes of your time to read this very useful content for every RC user, and... enjoy in improvement.

PROFITOLOGY RC BLOG

Oh, no! No, please! I beg you, just no Instructions.

We must follow the instructions. They are the first thing that we must know to do anything in our lives. From work to eat, drink, even dress a shirt or shoes, hat. So, the first thing that we talk about is the Read Cash instructions.

I personally never read any instructions before and everything that I do is done with many fails, delays, pain in general. Just because I never want to spend a few minutes reading instructions I was spent months trying and failing.

We can do everything if we follow instructions because everything that exists on this planet has its instructions.

So, it's the case in RC too!

What does Read Cash want from us to do and earn more points?

The first thing that every blogging platform begs us is to make the best possible content and build an audience with useful articles, not begging them to follow you. I totally agree with this because it's the only way to earn big money or archive fckin' success!

Yes, research, analyze, think, try, do... How? Well, everything is explained.

Read Cash in About Us page says:

We strive to build a place with great content to read and watch, where authors can be compensated by their readers, not the place with never-ending fights or spam.

On blogging platforms we are bloggers and our job is to transcript our minds thru the content for our articles. The way in which our minds go doesn't really matter, the way in which we express them, I swear, is key.

We can write about anything and become a very famous blogger who's tipped and supported by everyone.

It's a fact because every big blogger did that.

There is one way to start as a real blogger, it's just sharing your story or ideas with others. No matter do you "know to write", the sense is in "what you say". But, after a few articles you'll start adding some photos, make better-looking paragraphs and people will start following you because you are a blogger now.

The more you work and learn, the more interest from it you'll gain.

Think about drawing a car design. To draw one car takes 10 sec. Few lines on paper and you can know that's a car, but, to sell your drawn car design you must spend months drawing it. It's the same thing as blog posts or everything else.

The more time you invest in work, the more profit you get. So, do you want to publish a post that you finish for a few secs and earn .01$ or, you will spend a few hours or days to write one article and earn 100+$?

All that I said above is the best way to earn money on the Read Cash because, in that case, you will not spend time thinking about points or answer on comments just because you'll get more points. No. When you write for real, you enjoy and keep the focus on the content. And money, oh money... Money comes to your wallet anyway.

But, let's research a little bit about RC's point system and see what we can do to get more points.

Read Cash Point System Experiment #1

I'm an ultra-lazy person and I spent whole life finding ways to earn enough money to be free but not homeless in the easiest possible way. I used to join on every payable site and start with my experiments, such as multiple profiles, publishing quick posts, finding holes in rules, etc. But, there is no "happiness" in that.

Read Cash isn't anything special, and I already made a few experiments here too.

Don't believe in rules and warnings!

The first thing that you do as a cheater on some platform is to try to be your own referral if it's possible. Sorry, it's not the first thing. The first thing you must do is read rules but don't believe in them.

Rules explain to you what you can do at your own "risk".

In most cases, rules are true, but, in most, they aren't. That means the rules are fake and their main goal to scare us.

RC will never ban you, or anything else...

OK, maybe they will not give you points for commenting and liking your own posts from the same IP, but different account. You will get points from other comments and likes regularly.

So, if you have a goal to fake people with fake "nice" comments, you can do it, but not get profit for it. Which is total nonsense because, why do all that for nothing. If you don't publish quality content you can't fool people and make them believe it is.

My advice, don't lose your time doing it, rather use it and write something nice and get real "nice" comments.

Name for a new brand *NICE* is for sale! Contact me @gugler.pro@gmail.com for more informations.

But, you can get profit tipping yourself from your other profiles!

If you can't something, you surely can something else.

When I made my multiple profiles, I wanted to like my quick posts and comment on something like "Wow, bro... I'm your fan" with the idea to fool people. But, it's nonsense, like I already said.

Another thing I tried is tipping my main profile from a fake ref profile to see can I get a percentage from it.

I finally upvote my own post and this happened:

I didn't get any warning about this, but I stopped tipping myself because it wasn't my goal, my goal was to see can I, of course.

At the end of the day, I started to write this post and decided to earn money like a normal person because this shit will not make me rich.

I just want to say one thing with this article.

Don't be an asshole and stop trying to cheat anyone, because you cheat only yourself. You can cheat anyone and anything, but, there is no real profit at all.

Big money, real success, happiness, and everything else hides in work. Work is the purpose of our existence.

Richest people aren't cheaters, they are hard workers!

So, think about it and do something for real.

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

@profitology x @Read.Cash

17
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @read.quotes
Avatar for profitology
3 years ago

Comments

I always use to keep the things straight i.e be creative and honest. System and users will admire your work and rewards keep flowing in. Useful tips to start encouraging everyone on how to be honest to yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding!

$ 0.00
3 years ago